Back

Nissan of Keene

Swanzey, NH

not yet
rated
35 Reviews

544 Monadnock Highway

Swanzey, NH

03431

Directions
Sort by

35 Reviews of Nissan of Keene

October 11, 2023

Went into Nissan Of Keene to buy a new Frontier. After looking over what they had and the payments would be over what my budget could handle. So I was shown a 2021 Frontier that was a Certified Preo More

by punky.russell2019
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor
March 21, 2023

We went for an oil change under warranty. They were asked to rotate the tires. I marked the tires and when my wife came home the recipe said tires rotated. They were not, so we called they to More

by ccoughlin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob and Owen
February 16, 2022

This. Has been the best experience thanks to Steve he went above and beyond for me he resolved a very unexpected issue I had with prior vehicle , as well T More

by Lauralee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE- DUKE, Tony Percoco
September 18, 2021

I had an excellent experience buying a Nissan Rogue from Nissan of Keene- Go see Dylan Donoghue in sales. He takes exceptional care of his customers! More

by Lauren Hayward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Donoghue
March 19, 2021

It was a great experience from start to finish! The sales staff were helpful through the whole process! I definitely will return for another purchase! More

by Cravinho4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wyman, Chris Cavaleri, RJ Roe
December 14, 2020

I just wanted to thank everyone that helped in I just wanted to thank everyone that helped in delivering my new Frontier to me this morning. A new vehicle purchase can often be quite troubles More

by 1970puma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobin Sanctuary, Chris Cavaleri, Sara Oke
September 16, 2020

Wonderful experience at Nissan of Keene. Great selection, great staff. Truly a pleasure doing business with them! Knowledgeable, and no pressure. Nice job team! Ty 😁 More

by Sabrina Woodard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Roe, Sara Oke, Tony Percoco
Sep 18, 2020 -

Nissan of Keene responded

Hi Sabrina! Thank you so much!!! We appreciate your review! It was a pleasure having you here at the dealership! Enjoy your 2020 Nissan Murano!

August 19, 2020

I have never had a bad experience with the Nissan of Keene dealership. Any employee that I have worked with has been courteous and professional. I look forward to doing business with Nissan of Keene for More

by Saint613
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Brennan,Steve Duclos
Aug 24, 2020 -

Nissan of Keene responded

Thank you for your high star rating and review! We appreciate your business!

May 27, 2020

Exceeds expectations every time! This is our 2nd vehicle in less than two years that we bought here. Not just once, but now twice there was zero buyers remorse. The team here is tru More

by mlambert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Duclos, Rob (service), Tony Percoco
May 28, 2020 -

Nissan of Keene responded

Thank you so much for your high star rating and review! We do our best to make everyone feel like they are part of the family here! We appreciate your business and continued loyalty!

May 27, 2020

New Car Purchase Polite and comfortable experience in a pleasant and SAFE environment. They listened to our needs and were able to deliver on the product we wanted. More

by Laureen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Doyle
May 28, 2020 -

Nissan of Keene responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a high star rating and your review! We do our best to make it a pleasant and safe environment when purchasing a vehicle, and we are glad that Taylor did just that! Thank you again and enjoy your new car!

1
...