Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Palm Mitsubishi

North Palm Beach, FL

3.4
14 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

572 Northlake Blvd

North Palm Beach, FL

33408

Directions

Is this your dealership?

14 Reviews of North Palm Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2019

"BEWARE THIS DEALERSHIP...READ THE GOOGLE..."

- Kojoman

BEWARE THIS DEALERSHIP...READ THE GOOGLE REVIEWS...DISREPUTABLE AND DISHONEST...TRADED IN MY CAR OVER TWO MONTHS AGO AND THEY HAVE NOY MADE THE PAYOFF...WENT THERE MANY TIMES AND NOTHING BUT LIP SERVICE AND RUNAROUNDS...MY CREDIT WAS HIT FOR 100 POINTS...SCAM OPERATORS...STAY AWAY OR BEWARE OF THEIR DISREPUTABLE PRACTICES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Sheret
September 05, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Marie

I just want to extend my gratude to the North Palm Beach Mitsubishi and a special thanks to my excellent sales person Mirzert for a wonderful job in getting me in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirzert Kajdic
September 05, 2019

"Outstanding performance "

- Shernelle223

I went to buy a car a month ago to North Palm Beach Mitsubishi and they was very informative in the process,. My sales person Mizert Kajdic special thanks to you for doing an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirzert Kajdic
August 04, 2019

"Dealership That’s All Heart!"

- AydinGood

It would take me hours to write all about my experience with purchasing a vehicle here. ALL very positive!!! If you need staff that will go the distance with you, then this place is for you. All the other customers I spoke with had nothing but positive things to say about this dealership. Nice inventory of new vehicles, but an amazing selection of every make and model of used vehicles. Service Advisor, Mike White is one of the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! Salesperson, Mirzet Kajdic was a great help with finding the right used vehicle for me. Sales Manager Nick Sheret brought everything together and is a great guy. Do yourself a favor and check them out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike White, Mirzet Kajdic, Nick Sheret
June 18, 2019

"Dolores and Ben k. "

- Adam

Told me multiple times I was approved for the cars I wanted, wasted $100 in Uber fares, I arrive and they try and pull a bait and switch, insulted me, and tried to get me to take home a random Mitsubishi car that was never even mentioned in our phone discussions. Stay clear of this place, liars, thieves, and crooks. Worst dealership and customer service I have experienced, complete waste of time. Update: After posting this review, the same guy, called me yelling at me pissed off while telling me that its not his fault his assistants and other people i spoke to lied to me and that its my fault for thinking the offer was legitimate before wasting money uber-ing over. Kept insulting my credit history and report further, making uncalled for personal remarks, and insulting my status, worth, and intelligence. Just disrespectful awful people working there. I received no calls or help from the owner of manager, just more harassment from the angry salesman for not wanted to buy the car they attempted to bait and switch me with after 2 days of discussing other cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daloris, Ben k
November 23, 2018

"Extremely Good"

- Emg3j190

My experience was very good. They were able to get me in a vehicle when no one else could. They were not at all pushy. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
January 02, 2017

"Just Great! "

- Dfishman10

Great yeah and great service. They gentlemen there even pointed out how to get a couple of discounts that I didn't know about. I understand it was only $500 or $600 in saving, but hey...that's in my pocket. Thank guys! Daniel F. New Outland Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
November 03, 2016

"Sleezy lowest of the low"

- Frustrated

I financed a vehicle through this dealership I was sold gap insurance without my approval As soon as I found out about this I immediately canceled the gap insurance and was told by the gap insurance provider that lake park Mitsubishi will be issuing me a check I have called lake park Mitsubishi 5 times in the last 3 months and upon each phone call I was told that the check was in the mail This is disgusting that a car dealer would want to cheat me out of a few hundred dollars Frankly, in any business this is the closest thing to dispicable that I can imagine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance manager
April 13, 2016

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- disj0inted

My husband & I have purchased several cars throughout the years, most of which were after driving to somewhere around 15-20 different dealerships in South Florida each time. Many of those dealerships laughed us out after we told them which vehicle we wanted & how much we wanted to pay. Needless to say, car buying has always been a dreaded event that we procrastinate until absolutely necessary because salesmen are awful. Let me tell you, it was NOTHING like that at Lake Park Mitsubishi. Christine said, “Let me see what we can do- we do our best here & don’t mess around.” And they really, really did their best. We had never experienced a stress–free auto purchase until we came here. They worked magic for us, exceeded our expectations & wildest hopes for a fantastic deal. I would give them 30/5 stars, & recommend them to anyone who will listen to me rave about how great they are! If you want to find the best possible deal, & even have fun buying a car, come here and ask for Christine V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine V, Chris
April 05, 2016

"AWESOME!!!"

- Heatherjo555

The people here are great they help you out to the max. There also very nice thanks to mifflin and christine for all the help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mifflin, Christine
1
1 - 10 of 14 results