Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Northeast Car Connection

Philadelphia, PA

4.9
1,217 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2001 Byberry Road

Philadelphia, PA

19116

Directions

1,217 Reviews of Northeast Car Connection

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2020

"My buying buying experience was excellent!! They went..."

- Christy4249

My buying buying experience was excellent!! They went above and beyond to help me get the car and payments I could afford!! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Torres
5.0
January 29, 2020

"Patrick and Brian were great and patient through the..."

- Joeygreenstein6

Patrick and Brian were great and patient through the buying process. Met my needs and had no issues. Class service and would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Daly
5.0
Brian Smith
5.0
January 18, 2020

"totally awesome"

- mrodriguez2826

I met a few people who gave me and husband. The best service ever. This is the first time I purchased car (jeep). The experience was wonderful. They accommodated me.Patrick even went out his the way, to meet my needs. Thank you. Truly a beautiful professional soul. My visit was very enjoyable.I will definitely shop there again. god bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Daly
5.0
Other Employees : Brad, office manager. Also, the young man name was Nate. thank you to all.
December 22, 2019

"Pleasant environment, they work with you good or bad..."

- garlandtrudy

Pleasant environment, they work with you good or bad credit in a professional manner, friendly atmosphere, good music I was forming a play list, I recommend this place,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Daly
5.0
Aaron Torres
5.0
Brian Smith
5.0
December 10, 2019

"Quick and Professional"

- DoneRite, LLC

I needed a car ASAP and already had the car I wanted and the payment in mind. After speaking with Adam, everything was ready for me when I got there and I didn't have to waste the entire day going back and forth with inquiries, insurance issues, etc. I don't even think I was there an hour. They gave me a great deal, and excellent customer service. That's really important to me. Any of my friends or family that mentions anything to me about the possibility of buying a new car will be referred to Northeast Car Connection. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gruman
5.0
November 27, 2019

"Great experience "

- Bmusk588

Adam and the whole team were great. By far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!!i would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gruman
5.0
Brian Smith
5.0
November 24, 2019

"I recently purchased a 2017 Chevy Impala before heading..."

- griffinameer1

I recently purchased a 2017 Chevy Impala before heading to the dealership to ask some questions Adam was very attentive to my concerns, and because of this I got the car I wanted and is very pleased with the service I received, I would definitely recommend Northeast Car Connection to anyone looking to buy good pre-owned vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gruman
5.0
Brian Smith
5.0
November 19, 2019

"Pat and his team were a pleasure to work with yesterday!..."

- kaylynashly

Pat and his team were a pleasure to work with yesterday! They accommodated my schedule and got me in and out with a minimal wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Daly
5.0
Brian Smith
5.0
November 18, 2019

"The service that I received was outstanding. I was..."

- dcdeshields

The service that I received was outstanding. I was especially impressed by the knowledge and professional treatment that I received from Raymond Slemmer.I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a premium preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Stanton
5.0
Brian Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Raymond Slemmer
November 10, 2019

"We just bought a 2018 Kia from Pat Daly and are extremely..."

- Nicole B

We just bought a 2018 Kia from Pat Daly and are extremely happy with everything. No pressure and great service. I would come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Daly
5.0
Brian Smith
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,217 results