Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Northtowne Alfa Romeo FIAT of Kansas City

Kansas City, MO

N/A
61 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1 NE Vivion Road

Kansas City, MO

64118

Directions

61 Reviews of Northtowne Alfa Romeo FIAT of Kansas City

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2015

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- fiatfun2015

Just purchased my very first new car today, a 2015 Fiat 500 Sport. Worked with Coorey Sweet and John Howe and they were fantastic. Very knowledgeable about the brand and went above and beyond to make this a really fun experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coorey Sweet
John Howe
September 10, 2015

"Excellent Service"

- cargirl111

Purchased a new fiat with the help of Coorey Sweet and John Howe. We were very impressed with not only the great customer service but the knowledge of the brand they both obtained. Would definitely recommend Northtowne Fiat and Coorey/John for any help or questions you may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coorey Sweet
John Howe
April 21, 2015

"Low pressure sales, great prices, excellent customer service"

- luigi

We bought a 2014 Fiat 500L from Corey Sweet. He's passionate about the brand, but not in a high pressure way. Very knowledgeable and friendly, and went above and beyond with us. I think this is the first time I bought a car where I didn't feel like I had to heavily negotiate; Corey gave us a great price right out of the chute!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coorey Sweet
April 14, 2015

"Our Fiat purchase "

- Frankfiat

Mac Mulkins is truly a Fiat Specialist. From our first visit to shop around to the day we traded our car in, he was very knowledgable about the brand. Very cordial. Answered all of our questions, went through our new Fiat with us to sync our phones and work through the menu to set it to our liking. It was a very pleasant experience. We would highly recommend this dealer! 5 Stars!!! Tami and Darren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Howe
Other Employees : Tim Samaroo
January 28, 2015

"Genuine People with a Genuine Love for FIAT"

- wanderlust14

I recently totaled a car I had loved for years. The last thing I wanted to do was look for a new one and have to deal with the process of buying it. Northtowne Fiat was actually the first dealership I went to and was immediately smitten by the 1957 Edition Fiat (Verde Chiaro). There is something special about the Fiat where it immediately puts a smile on your face, and in my case, the giggles. On those same lines, there is something special about the people at Northtowne Fiat and the customer respect that you receive. I dealt with Coorey mostly and he was wonderful. Actually, all of them, John and Mac, were pretty great. I never felt pressured to buy and they really worked with me. Coorey was more than happy to just explain to me what Fiat was about, why these cars were unique. And he was great enough to entertain me for 3 separate visits. Between visits, I went to several other dealerships and none compared in the area of customer respect, product knowledge, and general awesomeness. Some may view the Fiat as just another small car, but it’s not. And the people, Coorey, Mac and John, help you understand that and fall in love with this little car. I had a wonderful experience and I would recommend everyone to come and drop by Northtowne Fiat, if not to fall in love with the car, but to meet a dealership that really cares about the people that walk through its doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coorey Sweet
John Howe
Other Employees : Tim Samaroo
January 20, 2015

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- dgr4500

My wife and I purchased a Fiat 500L Lounge. We went into Northtowne Alfa, Fiat to just look at the new Alfa Romeo 4C and fell in love with the Fiat 500L! This car has a huge fun factor that instantly puts a smile on your face! It's quick, nimble, great ride, and packed with high tech features. The Italian design has in my opinion the best looks and lines of any car in this genre. Mac, John, and Coorey made the entire experience first class from the moment we walked in the "Studio". Forget everything you ever knew about buying a car in the past. This was an enjoyable experience! Mac's title on his business card is Alfa, Fiat Brand Specialist and he is! He knows the history of the brands and the details about the newest models. He has a true passion for these cars. If my new Fiat could talk it would have said all the things Mac told me. The buying experience was easy, at our pace, friendly, professional, and no pressure. NorthTowne Alfa Fiat is really setting the bar high for what customer service should be in the car industry. Very impressed. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Howe
Coorey Sweet
January 04, 2015

"Fast and Friendly"

- alanders

They made buying a new car a fast and efficient process. The lot had a great selection of new vehicles for me to choose from and friendly staff to help me get on my way in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Howe
December 21, 2014

"Purchase of a Fiat 500L"

- Cristina

I have recently purchased a Fiat 500L from Northtowne Fiat! Mac and John have done an excellent job at presenting different Fiat models! They have also walked me through the process of purchasing a car. Since this was the first car purchase I have made, their assistance has been tremendous. I highly recommend this dealership. Customer service is excellent and the brand specialists know a lot about the history of Fiat and the most recent models. The financing process was extremely smooth, Tim processed all the documents rapidly and made the whole experience of signing the papers fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Howe
Other Employees : Tim in Financing
December 21, 2014

"Buying an Alfa Romeo 4C"

- Alfa4C

My wife and I just took delivery of an Alfa Romeo 4C. Our experirnce with getting on the list and buying the 4C from Northtowne was the continuing excellence we had experienced with our service on our Prima Edizione Fiat 500. Mac and John worked with us as we continued our desire for the 4C and moved up a couple of spots on the list. They kept us informed of the status on delivery and so we were there when the 4C was offloaded from the transporter. The price for the Launch Edition 4C was reasonable for the first deliveries of a much desired Alfa. So if you want to buy Italian design and mystique in your next auto, give Northtowne a try. You will be working with a sales staff who know their Alfas and Fiats and have the personal experience of why people buy cars with brio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Howe
Other Employees : Scott who will be the Alfa Romeo service technician.
December 18, 2014

"Awesome Experience"

- Lori GB

I finally had to break down and shop for a car due to my car being older and in need of costly repairs. I had no idea where to start, knowing I was going to be hard to finance after a divorce...... the moment I walked into Northtowne Hyundai and met Adam Quint, I began to feel confident that I would be able to find a car that I could afford and that the dealership was going to stand behind. Adam spent hours with me, helping me to find the perfect car. He was patient, compassionate and never did I feel like "just a customer". I love my car, and when I'm ready to buy again, I'll be heading straight to Northtowne to see Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Quint
11 - 20 of 61 results