Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northwest Motorsport - Marysville

Marysville, WA

4.9
1,280 Reviews
Welcome to NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT We specialize in Big Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUVs, but we also offer other quality pre-owned vehicles backed by our outstanding reputation for satisfaction. Discover the best values here at Northwest Motorsport! The #1 Independent Truck and SUV Dealer in WA! TRUCKS, TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS!

3520 136th St NE

Marysville, WA

98271

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,280 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Found the Super Duty I've been wanting to get in..."

- dragonflywings

Found the Super Duty I've been wanting to get in Marysville. Don't think I've ever had such an easy experience buying a vehicle.. I'll be coming back to work with Robert and Justin on my next one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Been trying to buy a truck for a couple months and Robert..."

- gerardosboats

Been trying to buy a truck for a couple months and Robert finally helped us make the jump. Had a great time and everyone was very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Just bought my 3rd truck from Northwest Motorsport for my..."

- legionofdoom12

Just bought my 3rd truck from Northwest Motorsport for my company. They always have the inventory I need. Robert and the whole team always make the whole process quick and painless! I'll be back for number 4 soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Quickest experiences and easiest experience I’ve ever..."

- Coltonpetit

Quickest experiences and easiest experience I’ve ever had. Gave me top dollar for a trade in. Trent is awesome defiantly recommend seeing him when you come down.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Bill was great. Got me the truck I wanted, answered all..."

- Jeremiah

Bill was great. Got me the truck I wanted, answered all my questions and was helpful not pushy. He saw it through from beginning to end and advocated for me. To me that's everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"This place was awesome the guy that help us was..."

- j.jimicum

This place was awesome the guy that help us was amazing and he gave us a lot of options too work with it was great and the people there are very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"It was great working with Bill on the purchase of my..."

- Smithcm1717r

It was great working with Bill on the purchase of my Jeep. He made it pain free and super fast. Thank you So much Bill for making this a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Deryck was very professional..."

- fabian arguero

Excellent customer service. Deryck was very professional and made the purchase very easy and fast. Would definitely purchase from here again and refer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Thank you so much for everything, we had a great..."

- Barbrafether

Thank you so much for everything, we had a great experience at northwest motor sports. Derek and I love our jeep and thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Had a great experience with Brandon. No pressure at all...."

- Ted_bowlin

Had a great experience with Brandon. No pressure at all. Asked me my likes and wants and he found it. Lost my wallet and guess what! He found it. He personally retrieved it and brought it to me. It's a great place to go and shop for trucks and cars. Great job Brandon!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Lewis
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,280 results