Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northwest Motorsport - Pasco

Pasco, WA

4.9
3,094 Reviews
Welcome to NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT We specialize in Big Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUVs, but we also offer other quality pre-owned vehicles backed by our outstanding reputation for satisfaction. Discover the best values here at Northwest Motorsport! The #1 Independent Truck and SUV Dealer in WA! TRUCKS, TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS!

816 N 28th Ave

Pasco, WA

99301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,094 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Told Johnny what I was looking for. He kept in contact..."

- iolaira

Told Johnny what I was looking for. He kept in contact with me weekly for a month. When The Truck came in he let me know. I hate car shopping, and he made the process relatively painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Robert Gregory, truly helped and made our buying..."

- james.l.copler

Robert Gregory, truly helped and made our buying experience super easy and pleasant, been years since I financed a vehicle and he definitely help easy my stress and anxiety, thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Excelente trabajador y muy buen vendedor muy buenos..."

- Blancatellez28

Excelente trabajador y muy buen vendedor muy buenos precios muy amigable buen servicio al cliente atento al cliente y ofrece muy buen servicio buenos carros

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Me gusto la forma en que me atendieron se puede confiar..."

- jose93

Me gusto la forma en que me atendieron se puede confiar en los trabajadores de aqui recomiendo que venga a buscar sus carros aqui! Gracias Isaac!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Awesome service. Great detailing on the vehicle. Great..."

- Jmoron1994

Awesome service. Great detailing on the vehicle. Great attitude on all the employees dealt with! Hospitality being at Northwest Motorsport tops all other dealerships visited while searching for the perfect truck for my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Worked with John-Paul. Very nice and helpful. Worked with..."

- DaniG

Worked with John-Paul. Very nice and helpful. Worked with me on the best deal for my trade in, to get the car I wanted. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"They are very friendly. They provide good and fast..."

- Simonc

They are very friendly. They provide good and fast service. The salesman is very informative. It is very good atmosphere to do some car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Great working with Karl over the phone, Arnold, and..."

- Coolbreez

Great working with Karl over the phone, Arnold, and Judeat at the dealership. This team knows how to treat people, and there word is on point. Awesome F350, Exelent Deal, Smooth Process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"The NWMS team were very attentive and helpful. At no..."

- cathysboy

The NWMS team were very attentive and helpful. At no time did I feel pressured. Their concern for my needs was sincere and genuine. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Candido was my sales rep. Very knowledgeable and..."

- salvadj

Candido was my sales rep. Very knowledgeable and professional at what he does. He does not pressure you into anything and very helpful. I would recommend working with Candido

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,094 results