Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Puyallup, WA

4.9
15,109 Reviews
Welcome to NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT We specialize in Big Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUVs, but we also offer other quality pre-owned vehicles backed by our outstanding reputation for satisfaction. Discover the best values here at Northwest Motorsport! The #1 Independent Truck and SUV Dealer in WA! TRUCKS, TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS!

400 River Road

Puyallup, WA

98371

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 15,112 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Called ahead of time to see if the car that was listed in..."

- arlen95

Called ahead of time to see if the car that was listed in car guru was still available. Mick answered the phone and of the bat he was helpful and even send me a text to know where the dealership was located. Great that I made the call and Mick was the one helping us make a purchase. Now I’m a happy car owner! Thank you Mick!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Really appreciate the them bringing the vehicle to me and..."

- docrs53

Really appreciate the them bringing the vehicle to me and picking up my trade. Highly Recommend!! Thanks Northwest Motor sports-job we’ll done! Will refer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Dion Gorgam is the best sales man. He has helped us from..."

- Jefritajefferson

Dion Gorgam is the best sales man. He has helped us from the time we got out of our car and into his office . He worked with us to find the car we liked . His customer service is out the roof. We will be bring our family to him to get a car . He makes Northwest Motorsports a good place to buy a car from, like I had already mentioned his customer service is out the roof the best sales representatives I have ever met. Thank you again Dion for helping us from start to finish we love our car. Terfi Otto Jefrita Jefferson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance department: Jeff I don’t remember his last name
August 04, 2021

"Easy process, low pressure. I'd use again and recommend...."

- chriswood288

Easy process, low pressure. I'd use again and recommend. They worked out a good deal for my family. Adam was awesome as well as Chip and James

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 04, 2021

"My boyfriend and I were driving around and looking for..."

- Maddiemay01

My boyfriend and I were driving around and looking for cars, and we drove by you guys. Alex was extremely thorough and helpful and mindful of our budget and in that helped us find an amazing Jetta! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Helpful, forward and honest salesman.Pain-free process..."

- Red

Helpful, forward and honest salesman. Pain-free process to come in and check all available options in my families price range. Left with a beautiful car today!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Wonderful experience, so kind and easy to work with...."

- Amanda

Wonderful experience, so kind and easy to work with. Friendly sales reps and good conversation. Worked with me on my trade in and got a deal that I am comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Nicc was exceptional and made my experience fast and..."

- thetrae

Nicc was exceptional and made my experience fast and easy. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Mick was awesome! He answered every question we had with..."

- mgcampos92

Mick was awesome! He answered every question we had with patience, honestly and very throughly. He has continued great communication after the purchase. Would strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"We got a call from Andrew form a different location. He..."

- Angela

We got a call from Andrew form a different location. He directed us to the location in Puyallup where we talked to Nicc. Nicc has a great personality. He was straight forward and helpful. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 15,112 results