About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

4.9

10,516 Lifetime Reviews

400 River Road, Puyallup, Washington 98371
Call (253) 256-4600

10525 Reviews of Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Good customer service "

- DurangoRT

Found the perfect car here. It was an easy process. We would do it all over again. Loving our new Durango! Go see Maurice, he was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Damon is AWESOME"

- Sonyas

I generally hate the car buying experience and to top that off, I’m very picky and not always easy to please when it comes to cars. I feel this dealership met my needs and met me in the middle to give me a great deal. I’ve very happy with Damon and Ron as their professionalism, kindness and sense of humor went a long way. Even if this same car was at another dealership closer to my home, I’d come back to them as I really feel like they care and I can trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Rudd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damon Wilson Sr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Sonya, Thank you for your compliments and review. Our team members Damon Wilson Sr. and Ron Rudd will be excited to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and that you have had your faith in car salespeople restored! There is a stigma out there that car salespeople are difficult to deal with or pushy and dishonest and we are here to say NO WAY. Here at Northwest Motorsport we believe in providing our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying experience. We listen to you and we aim to meet your vehicle needs and wants and to make sure your purchase is aligned with your budget and is kind to your wallet too. We are so happy you experienced the Northwest Motorsport difference!

January 18, 2019

"Dealer and Sales Rep Maurice Jackson are the best"

- Jordane0503

That dealer stands behind his clients. Maurice is a great sales man and good person. The inventory is huge which is a good thing but that also that means they can’t know every details of each vehicle. Just do your due diligence and you won’t be desapointed. Will always buy my car from thise guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The customer experience here at Northwest Motorsport is what it's all about! Providing our customers with the largest selection of Pre-Owned vehicles in the State of Washington and following that up with team members that treat our customers like family and provide a stress free car buying experience is the overall 5 Star service we aim to provide our customers. We are thrilled to hear that we delivered this to you. We will share your compliments and review with Maurice Jackson as he will be excited to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service we provided you as well. We appreciate your business and Loyalty.

January 18, 2019

"Amazing service from your employee London"

- dwebbie

Londen was amazing and attentive to all my questions and needs. His knowledge really helped with my decision making. I’m so happy he wasn’t trying to just push me into a vehicle, but really wanted me to feel comfortable. i will be back to see him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Londen Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

WOW Thanks for the Awesome review and 5 Star rating! We aim to provide our customers with a great car-buying experience that is stress free and relaxed. Buying a car can be an exciting process especially when you are the one doing the shopping. Makes, models, colors and options it's a fun time to be had. Also having a great sales person to help guide you in the right direction, answer your questions, as well as making sure that we keep your budget aligned with your wallet is definitely a plus! Londen Carter will be excited to hear your compliments and read your review. Welcome to our Northwest Motorsport family!

January 18, 2019

"Great service, great deal."

- TJDavid92

Worked really well with me over the course of a few weeks to find a great deal on the exact car I was looking for. Definitely reccommend Courtney & Northwest Motorsport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Fish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review. We here at Northwest Motorsport are in a great position to offer our customers the largest selection of Pre-Owned Inventory in the State of Washington. This allows us to provide a great selection of cars, trucks and SUV's to meet all budgets and consumer needs. We are celebrating our 10 year Anniversary and we are expanding our locations to serve our customers better. So from Puyallup to Lynnwood, Everett to Marysville, Pasco to Spokane we can offer our customers the ease and comfort of the Northwest Motorsport experience! Thanks for the great review and we will share your compliments and review with Courtney Fish. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and Happy Driving!

January 18, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- pbuffo@aol.com

Fast, professional and willing to listen to the customer. No haggling or hassle, very easy and enjoyable experience. Thank you very much Dano! Cheers, Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2019 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We know you have many options when vehicle shopping and we are grateful you chose Northwest Motorsport for your purchase. We appreciate your review and we will share it with our team member Dan Dalesky and our 1806/1830 River Road crew. We aim for complete customer satisfaction and we are pleased to hear that you experienced the NWMS difference. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 18, 2019

"Help me out and was patient to help me get deal"

- Jtaq1999

They help me a lot to get out my previous car that I needed to get out of and gave me a great deal on the trade in, I got everything I was wanting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Valiere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Gordon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Making sure our customers receive excellent customer service from start to finish is our goal here at NWMS! Providing our customers with a fair trade-in value and an excellent price on your new vehicle and i'd say it's a WIN WIN! We know you have many options when vehicle shopping and we are grateful you chose us for your vehicle purchase. Our team members James Valiere and Steve Gordon are dedicated to ensuring that our customers experience a stress free car-buying visit and we are excited to hear that we delivered this too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 18, 2019

"Amazing "

- Martinez1

Philip was the best person to deal with very helpful and made sure I understood everything that I was doing didn’t feel ripped off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

H.I.L.T Honesty Integrity Loyalty Trust is not only our company Motto it is our Philosophy! We appreciate our customers and the vehicle purchasing visit should be smooth and seamless even fast and fun! Let's face it, purchasing a vehicle is the second largest expense consumers make and we make sure we provide you service with a smile, a relaxed atmosphere that you can make your decision with no stress or pressure. This is an exciting time for our customers and we are grateful you chose us for your vehicle purchase. Thank you for the 5 Star review and we will share it with Phillip Martin as he will be excited to hear that he took care of you and you shared this great review with us. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family and happy driving!

January 18, 2019

"Stellar Service!"

- Jared d

Mike was helpful and friendly, as well as knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I would recommend the dealership and Mike in particular for your vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Poierri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jared, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Mike Poierri. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Welcome to our Northwest Motorsport family!

January 17, 2019

"Great deals and RJ was awesome"

- Mrmark2369

First time buying a vehicle and it was not as stressful as you’d think.. RJ put my mind at ease and reassured me every step of the way.. he was very informative about EVERYTHING.. great selection and great prices! Definitely go see RJ! down to earth and you’ll never stop laughing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hi Mark, Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Robert Jones. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 10,525 results