Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

4.9

14,662 Lifetime Reviews

400 River Road, Puyallup, Washington 98371
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14,662 reviews

January 15, 2020

"Pete helped tremendously! With his sense of humor &..."

- Baleto.angelina

Pete helped tremendously! With his sense of humor & easy-going personality, he was able to help us find the perfect SUV for our family! From the beginning to the very end, Pete never once tried to just pressure us into making a sale with him. He was very easy to talk to. He asked many questions to figure exactly what we needed so he would know how to help us. And when we had questions, he gave us the answer we were looking for. Everything was explained in detail and was very understandable. This being my first time buying a car, Pete made the process smooth and easy, no hassle. He knows how to connect with his customers and give them the help they deserve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

This is so kind-thank you! We will be sure to pass this along to Pete and the team. We are so thrilled you chose NWMS for your first car buying experience - welcome to the NWMS family!

January 14, 2020

"They were great! Felt very comfortable from the moment I..."

- Kth34567

They were great! Felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in. RJ was amazing! I'm so very happy and pleased with my new car! I highly recommend going here! Come see my boy RJ and he will hook you up!! My brother went with me and agreed it was a great experience and he will be going back to them soon! I'm so glad I found MWMS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you! We are elated you chose NWMS and we hope to see you and your family again!

January 14, 2020

"Alex was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly & easy to..."

- kdroppers

Alex was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly & easy to work with....not pushy!! Kept us in the loop at to what was going on. So nice that the truck we found was able to be transported from Pasco to us instead of us having to go to Pasco. It was so nice that we were able to test drive the vehicle by ourselves. Made it more relaxing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Welcome to the NWMS difference! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we welcome you to the NWMS family!

January 14, 2020

"vanis, is great..my second purchase in a few years..my..."

- indyjones92

vanis, is great..my second purchase in a few years..my wifes denali andnow my duramax...always fair,honest,and vertrustworthy....i have always referred people to him and will in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We love Vanis and we're so glad you do too! Thank you for choosing NWMS to take care of your family for a second time.

January 14, 2020

"Jay helped us get in to a truck went through a lot of..."

- Kali_marie_93

Jay helped us get in to a truck went through a lot of trouble to get us in what we wanted great service great hospitslity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to hear we were able to make it work for you - that's the NWMS difference! Enjoy your new ride!

January 13, 2020

"GREAT SERVICE FROM DERYCK. OUT OF STATE BUYERS. SENT VERY..."

- Oh.camacho12

GREAT SERVICE FROM DERYCK. OUT OF STATE BUYERS. SENT VERY DETAILED PICTURES. FLEW IN. BOUGHT THE TRUCK GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! VERY WELL RECOMMENDED. GO SEE DERYCK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We greatly appreciate it! We hope you choose NWMS again in the future!

January 13, 2020

"Mick was a very laid back salesman and made it very easy..."

- Stock10

Mick was a very laid back salesman and made it very easy to give him my business ! Straight up honest guy and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for sharing! We appreciate you noticing the NWMS difference! Come back and see us again!

January 13, 2020

"Smurf worked with us for 3 days to make sure we were..."

- kaila.arndt

Smurf worked with us for 3 days to make sure we were happy with with our payment and car we bought. We will definitely work with him again!! Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We will be sure to relay your kind words over to Jason! Thank you for stopping and choosing NWMS.

January 13, 2020

"Jason Smurphat hat was a great help in getting our brand..."

- aaronstrong9708

Jason Smurphat hat was a great help in getting our brand new 2018 Dodge Durango thank you for all your help I will be coming back soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We can't wait! Thank you for choosing NWMS!

January 13, 2020

"He worked with my payment range, great customer service,..."

- GMC Sierra

He worked with my payment range, great customer service, helped me get a great GMC for a great price, big help on getting me the truck I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you! Welcome to the NWMS family!

151 - 160 of 14,662 results