Back

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Puyallup, WA

4.9
16,832 Reviews
Welcome to NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT We specialize in Big Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUVs, but we also offer other quality pre-owned vehicles backed by our outstanding reputation for satisfaction. Discover the best values here at Northwest Motorsport! The #1 Independent Truck and SUV Dealer in WA! TRUCKS, TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS!
Contact Dealership

400 River Road

Puyallup, WA

98371

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16,832 reviews

November 20, 2012

Approved my son for financing then made him bring vehicle back because they approved him with a loan and now change their mind...really? You guys are the worst to do thisb to a young person. Thanks for nothi More

by jltyler
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
obviously not the right one, Johnny Bennerson
November 19, 2012

Johnny B was personable and helpful. He showed and let us drive all the trucks from the website that met our criteria. We were impressed with the number of trucks in stock. The actual time required to comp More

by Roger Atwood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Bennerson
November 14, 2012

After visiting the traditional manufacture dealers with less than stellar service, we found NWMS and our experience turned to excellent. I would purchase from them again and again and again. I called Joh More

by ellen.wood.9889
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Bennerson
November 11, 2012

My husband and I came here to look for a vehicle with a down payment available if we found the right one. On our way out of the lot, we over heard the guy who was "helping" us talking about my husband and More

by jesblair21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
.
November 10, 2012

LOVE Johnny B, It is refreshing when someone really listens to what your wants and needs are in a Vehicle. Doesn't waste time trying to up sell. Johnny let us look at as many vehicles as we wanted wit More

by redsonja
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Bennerson
November 08, 2012

I came in Sunday to look at a truck I saw on the website. Rob Long was my salesman. He was very friendly and easy to talk to. No pressure, and he let me test drive it part of the day. He was able to get me t More

by Jim Zook
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Long
November 07, 2012

Needed something bigger for the family and Chris found it for me. I wasn't pressured or had any aggressive sales tactics used on me. I would recommended Northwest motorsports for a no pressure experience. More

by bryanbell253
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris price
November 04, 2012

I had a great overall experience at nwms. They really worked with me and my situation to get me into the truck I've always wanted. I definitely recommend these guys if your interested in a truck. If you More

by qdrolette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 02, 2012

Johnny was very easy to deal with and overall I had a very good experience. I bought the truck online and drove 5 hours to pick it up. The transaction was simple and there were no tricks or games. Joh More

by erichoke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Bennerson
October 26, 2012

This dealership is a true scam job for consumers. They sit and brag about how many cars sell a month compares toall other dealerships in washington. But all at the same time they are negotiating u down to More

by Ultimateconsumerengagementinc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe and the finance scam departmwnt
16,681 - 16,690 of 16,832 results