Back

Ocean Auto Club

Doral, FL

4.6
111 Reviews
COME DISCOVER THE OCEAN AUTOMOTIVE GROUP EXPERIENCE: CONFIDENCE, COURAGE, CONNECTION- You are in good hands from the moment you arrive. We believe your car buying experience should be one-size-fits-YOU. We are a family-owned business who is continuously changing the way you do business with your local dealer. Flexibility- start the process on-line, come in and drive home the car you want! Transparency- You will have ownership of the process. It’s your car- it’s your experience. We will ensure that your experience is unparalleled and unforgettable when you choose Ocean Automotive Group! Together, we can re-define the car buying experience. Ocean Automotive Group- Committed to Excellence.
Contact Dealership

9525 NW 12th St

Doral, FL

33172

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 111 reviews

January 03, 2022

The car was delivered to me with the check engine light reset. As soon as I drove the car off the truck the check engine light came on. I reached out to Jesus and I was told it's a engine anything can happ More

by Uesh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesus Perez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 06, 2022 -

Ocean Auto Club responded

Uesh, thank you for contacting us regarding your recent vehicle purchase. We have notified management regarding your experience after leaving the dealership and apologize if we were unable to reach a resolution with you at that time.

November 11, 2021

Very pleasant transaction. Jorge was professional and courteous throughout the whole process. Highly recommended.dealer More

by FGNARCO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Dominguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Sosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 11, 2021

I had one of the best experiences i’ve ever had at any Car Dealership because of Jorge Rodriguez. This salesperson is an absolute EXAMPLE of what an honest, thorough, and diligent salesman should represen More

by SEBA625
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Sosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 11, 2021

Excellence service. Finance department very friendly. Excellence service from the sales person. Would recommend dealer-sales person to my friends. More

by LEANDROJR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Dominguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesus Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Sosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fernando Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peter Maytin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2021

Bought a vehicle from Nelson at the bird road office of Ocean Auto Club in early August. I was initially impressed by there willingness to work with me. However everything became a disappointment soon afte More

by derek5079
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nelson
August 27, 2021

My purchase could not have been smoother. Kudos to J.P. He made the sale. Delievery and post purchase title seamlss. Would rec to anyone More

by FOSTERJAG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 13, 2021

Everything went smooth from the salesman to the finance person. They really have there game together. Zebastian had the car looking spotless and even had the body shop buff out a tiny scratch for us. More

by DANIELARRITOLA69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zebastian
July 27, 2021

Fernando the general manager is amazing great to deal with and caters to every desire you want what an asset to this organization, very few people left with that quality of service More

by JELOPEZ33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesus Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Fernando Rodrigues
July 10, 2021

The very Best experience I have ever had with auto dealership, very friendly, helpful and committed with their customers to get the best option and price!! More

by FEDERICOTADDEI78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Sosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nelson at sales department
July 09, 2021

Zevastyan Garcia has assisted me with my two leases with Mazda. A true professional and always great to work with. Great service by provided by him. I would definitely recommend him to close family and frie More

by ANDOLLOALVAR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesus Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
11 - 20 of 111 results