Back

Ocean Auto Club

Doral, FL

4.6
112 Reviews
COME DISCOVER THE OCEAN AUTOMOTIVE GROUP EXPERIENCE: CONFIDENCE, COURAGE, CONNECTION- You are in good hands from the moment you arrive. We believe your car buying experience should be one-size-fits-YOU. We are a family-owned business who is continuously changing the way you do business with your local dealer. Flexibility- start the process on-line, come in and drive home the car you want! Transparency- You will have ownership of the process. It’s your car- it’s your experience. We will ensure that your experience is unparalleled and unforgettable when you choose Ocean Automotive Group! Together, we can re-define the car buying experience. Ocean Automotive Group- Committed to Excellence.
Contact Dealership

9525 NW 12th St

Doral, FL

33172

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 112 reviews

July 09, 2021

Zevastyan Garcia has assisted me with my two leases with Mazda. A true professional and always great to work with. Great service by provided by him. I would definitely recommend him to close family and frie More

by ANDOLLOALVAR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesus Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 03, 2021

Received excellent service from the entire team, especially from Joey Tejeda. Had to make a second trip, and received great service again. Thanks to all. More

by FAN628
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesus Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joey Tejeda
July 02, 2021

Su atención es Rápido y Eficiente. El Lugar es super agradable, y los servicios excelente. Ubicaron los repuestos sin excusas! y el precio fue claro. More

by Elizabeth Gonzalez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesus Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2021

The attention was amazing. Nelson did a good job helping me with the car selection More

by YOSVANI1997
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Rodriguez
June 30, 2021

Very disappointed. Bad customer service, poor management and the worst financial guy I have ever experience. Stay away from 7240 Bird Rd, Miami, FL 33155 More

by Noel Lopez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nelson & Alan
Aug 16, 2021 -

Ocean Auto Club responded

We are truly sorry to hear about your experience and we appreciate your feedback. We would love the opportunity to assist you further in the future and possibly change your opinion about us.

Aug 16, 2021 -

Noel Lopez responded

It’s been two months and I’m still waiting for a manager to returned my calls. I doubt you’ll change my opinion.

June 27, 2021

Very good, very helpful sales person Ed Ibarra, Lauren and Alan in financing More

by ARGELIOCUEVAS55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Murasso, Lauren, great sales man Eduardo Ibarra
June 25, 2021

Son muy profesionales y buenos precios la atención excelente Gracias More

by LEANDROJR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Palacios
June 25, 2021

Great Environment, good chorices and great sales Team. Ruben González made everything easy for us More

by CLEIROS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben González
June 24, 2021

Everyone was professional, courteous and efficient. Made getting my car serviced convenient and easy. More

by AE2379
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Tejeda, service department
June 24, 2021

Great team. Mr Burunat very kind and professional and skilled More

by SERGIORIVAS2008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Burunat
21 - 30 of 112 results