Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

North Lauderdale, FL

4.9
6,530 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's, all priced thousands below retail between our Fort Lauderdale, Miami, Palm Beach and Orlando locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and an incredible selection of nearly new vehicles. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a hidden fee or negotiate price. We also have a five day/ 500 mile free exchange policy for added peace of mind. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-qualified for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 10 years/Unlimited miles from the date of your purchase. Want to sell your car? Off Lease Only will always pay fair market value for you car, whether you buy another car from us or not, so it’s never been a better time to trade-in and trade-up into the car of your dreams on most vehicles! Off Lease Only was built by founders Mark & Eileen Fischer with 2 cars that they purchased with their life savings and a vision to provide the most transparent used car shopping experience for the consumer. Since, Off Lease Only has grown into the largest volume independent used car dealer in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail with no hidden fees. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why hundreds of thousands of loyal customers continue to spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next car. Experience the difference that is Off Lease Only!

827 South SR 7

North Lauderdale, FL

33068

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,532 reviews

January 27, 2021

"My next used car will once again come from Off Lease...."

- Dwiwon3

My next used car will once again come from Off Lease. Craig, my salesman was the best. No screwing around or typical high pressure you've experienced at other places. Told him what I was looking for and a price range, DONE!!! Out the door in my new car in 2 1/2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2021

"Cody made me and my wife feel very comfortable during the..."

- doccchiro

Cody made me and my wife feel very comfortable during the entire process of buying a car and he was quite knowledgeable. I will recommend friends and acquaintances to ask for Cody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"Amazing service and attention, Daniel, my sales..."

- mdchaviano

Amazing service and attention, Daniel, my sales associate, was in constant communication, providing updates and useful information to speed up the buying process. 10/10 would recommend and return for future business. The prices are unmatched!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 26, 2021

"Cody provided excellent service! I informed him of my..."

- Vabreuesq

Cody provided excellent service! I informed him of my expectations before I arrived and he exceeded them! No surprises and and no waste of time at a car dealership! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"I’m so grateful for you . Thank you so much for your..."

- Berly

I’m so grateful for you . Thank you so much for your amazing help. I pray that God keeps blessing you and your work. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 26, 2021

"I had a really great experience at Off Lease Only. Cody..."

- Jalinley89

I had a really great experience at Off Lease Only. Cody was very helpful and friendly. It was the best car experience of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"Hassle free, best price in town, I took me literally 10..."

- louis

Hassle free, best price in town, I took me literally 10 minutes to get my new car I couldn't get this deal getting out of my hands, thank you Seth for all the help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"I was referred by my roommate to go to Off Lease, as they..."

- indian1121

I was referred by my roommate to go to Off Lease, as they are no haggle dealership. My first phone conversation, I explained to him my concerns I had with another dealership, as they sold me a lemon vehicle. He assured me, I wouldn't have that problem here, so I made an appt. to come in. Once, I arrived he was awaiting me and had everything ready. He had the vehicle brought around so I could do I test drive. The vehicle had a few issues, however, he brought it back to the service area and they fixed them promptly. Cody also suggested if I was not comfortable we could look at others cars. After the issues were fixed I went into the finance dept., and he then went over thing in detail. I was in / out within a few hours, as he said. During my 5 day no haggle bring back or exchange policy, I had a few issues, and contact Off Lease. They informed me to come in and they replaced accordingly. Over all, I was very please with every one service, and would recommend to my family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"Cody took my concerns from a previous experience and..."

- taylorkington

Cody took my concerns from a previous experience and transformed a bad image of off lease into a great one! He did not pressure me. He did not rush me. His communication was on point to help me make the best decision for me about purchasing my dream car. He even took car of getting my boyfriend a car on the same day! Thank you Cody and everyone who was apart of my experience making it truly memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"Amazing customer service Geoffrey is the best !..."

- Angie

Amazing customer service Geoffrey is the best ! Definitely will be coming to him when I need a new car. Thank you Geoffrey your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,532 results