Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

4.9

4,994 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 4,994 reviews

November 11, 2019

"Awesome "

- mayraalexsoto

Had an awesome experience. Thanks yared lastre . He made the experience so easy and answer all of my questions. thanks so much for everything. Thank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Mayraalexsoto, Hearing that you had an AWESOME experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new INFINITI. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 11, 2019

"Customer Service God"

- jeniecenicholas

Let me first say I would have never returned here if it wasn’t for Valentino Ventura, if you want honest deals ask for him. He actually cares for his customers and not just trying to break a deal. He helps with all concerns #BigFacts.. Good Deals for your money! The big man (Elvis) who’s always so busy is also a great personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Jeniecenicholas, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Valentino and Elvis! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you would recommend Off Lease Only to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 11, 2019

"Great and professional"

- basil.valderrama

It was great working with Yared. Very professional, the process was quick and easy. thanks again for the service. Will be purchasing another vehicle here soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Basil.valderrama, Thank you for your fine review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Yared! It's wonderful to hear that you found our process to be quick and easy and that you will be purchasing another vehicle from Off Lease Only soon. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 10, 2019

"New Chevy equinox 2018"

- Pitbull66

Please stop by the Broward location and ask for Mike B, Roan or Jomo they will get you a car at a great price. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Pitbull66, Thank you for purchasing your 2018 Chevy Equinox at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 10, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Sandra V

Mariano was very patient with me, he was very understanding in what I was looking for. He succeeded in finding a car I would love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Sandra, We are happy to hear that Mariano was able to find a car you love. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your new Toyota and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 10, 2019

"Geoffrey"

- monisheka

geoffrey was very professional and informative honest and eager to help also very patient with us. test drove 2 cars i didn't real rushed or hasseled at all very laid back environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Monisheka, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Geoffrey. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 10, 2019

"Overall a great experience."

- NewSubaruOwner

Bob was provided great service, answered all of my questions and even helped me with finance. Would highly recommend for anybody looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear NewSubaruOwner, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Subaru. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 10, 2019

"Transparency"

- Alejandro

Big Thanks to Bob for your patience and professionalism. Ariel from financial was very nice and patient. We are happy with our new pickup. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Alejandro, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 09, 2019

"Worth the Drive"

- toomanygirlz

Drove 3 hours from Deltona to the Broward Facility. Desi was awesome and took care of our needs above and beyond our expectations. The car did not disappoint. Thank you Offlease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Toomanygirlz, Off Lease Only thanks you for making the trip all the way from Deltona, FL, for the purchase of your nearly new Mustang. We also thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your buying experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 09, 2019

"Thank you offlease for my new car Lexus "

- Zumra

I had great experience shopping for my new car at offleaseonly. Special Thank to Helano Oliviera who put so much effort to make me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Zumra, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Helano. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Enjoy your Lexus! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,994 results