Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

4.9

4,456 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Call (954) 317-0911

4462 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2019

"Our third OffLeaseOnly purchase. Excellent as always. "

- HAPPY CUSTOMERS

Drove from Tampa for another excellent experience. We worked with Kyle, who paid attention to every detail and took great care of us. As always, we will continue to recommend OffLeaseOnly to our friends and family. Thank you again, Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"Wonderful person Ann and professional took her time and made"

- esthersneed06

Found a Lexus through system with assistance of Ann Had some issues with the paint color and Ann her Manager discuss what process to take to paint the car. Came back pick the Vehicle and it was paint and the care was immaculate top to bottom .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"Great peps!!!"

- g_soja

David Lacey and Robert G the greatest.i was very sceptical about no haggle price but those make it very simple . Love it!!!!!!! for sure buying future car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"Wondeful Experience and Great Salesperson!"

- allans

First time I can ever say that my car buying experience was great. Desi is a wonderful salesperson who walked us through everything and had my son and I out and on the road with his new car within a few hours. Ariel did a great job with our financing. This is my 3rd purchase from them and highly recommend Off Lease Only! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2019

"I had a great experience with OffLease"

- akchang1282

I had a great experience with OffLease. Desi was so wonderful and even helped me transfer my things from my old car to the new one. She didn’t just leave me once the deal was made. She was kind and professional. She is truly an asset. Jomo was amazing and was able to get me a great monthly payment. I am very thankful that I chose to work with them. I would definitely recommend OffLease to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2019

"Quickly, easy, no hassle"

- jennyAnd621

We loved our experience with Davion. He made purchasing a car a hassle-free experience. We enjoyed our sales person free test drive, so that we can test the car with no pressure. The appraiser appraised the vehicle fairly. Thank you for the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"Great dealership to buy a used car."

- LOP73

Desi was a very helpful and attentive sales person! She showed us all features of the car I have chosen, a 2016 Ford Edge SEL. Which was really good because in other dealerships some sales people are just there to show the car and they don’t have a clue of the features or they just tell you to look at the manual, I was surprised that Desi gave me the keys and told me to drive the car as long as I wanted... even they allow you to drive on the expressway... which is great because we are buying the car and we want to know how it drives everywhere. Teresa, came to greet us and she explained to us that to complete the transaction we had to get the buyout of my KIA Niro, she was very nice also. Once everything was good to go, we head on to Dwight’s office... he did not look friendly at all... I think he needs better people skills for the customers, maybe he can make their experience a little better and less stressful... a smile here and there could have help him to get a better review. Overall I’m very satisfied with the experience. I will recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2019

"Excellent service and really people oriented"

- alvaro_blair

Our experience has been excellent, very easy buying and painless compare to any other dealerships, I will recommend Yared oír salesman who understands our needs right the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2019

"Amazing!! "

- dylan22joya

I came to off lease with my parents and was helped by David Lacey. Over all our experience was amazing and we will definitely come back for our next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2019

"Adrian n Dwight"

- janneth2453

Only complain is you all need some carts to take the customers to the cars location, especially in the summer. Very good company. Adrian n Dwight very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear janneth2453, First and foremost, we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our North Lauderdale location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We appreciate your input regarding the golf cart, and will make sure that the owner and upper management are made aware. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, if they haven’t already, to follow up with you and address any lingering questions or concerns you might have. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re always here to help! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. Enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you for the next one! Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,462 results