Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

4.9

4,760 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Call (954) 317-0911

4761 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- pc

The whole process went relatively quickly and I was in and out, including financing, in about 3 hours. Will be coming back for sure. Some small repairs had to be done and they were completed afterwards at a time of my choosing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"STEVARINO ROCKS "

- lliebl820

Great to work with! 5 stars. Def recommend! Off lease only is a great place to buy a vehicle!!!! I love my new car it’s the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Lliebl820, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your new car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 18, 2019

"Good vibes "

- javiertamayo

Ocean, very professional and greet customer service. Made the buying a car experience less painful than it really is. Makes me want to come back and recommend others to come. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Javiertamayo, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ocean. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 18, 2019

"Great"

- sanderscheryl24

Everyone was great and perfessional. Thank everyone for your help and time, Helano Oliveiro and Guesly Moline. I love my new suv and the color. Cheryl Sanders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Sanderscheryl24, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your new SUV and its color. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 18, 2019

"Wonderful Experience "

- saimamilord56

I had a very rewarding experience buying my car from OFF LEASE ONLY BROWARD. Geoffrey Taylor was proactive and pressure free. He gives the facts as they are and he’s extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the car and the process. And I also would like to thank ELVIS CAMILLE and ROAN ULETT for their first class operation and great customer service. They were professional, fair, and transparent in all of their dealing with me. Thank you, thank you, thank you for such a wonderful shopping experience for my car. I highly recommend OFF LEASE ONLY BROWARD to all my friends, I’m 100% satisfied with my purchase and convinced that I will be back again for future auto needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Saimamilord56, Hearing that you had a WONDERFUL experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 18, 2019

"Great Dealership and Salesmen "

- desmond.bivins

more than satisfied with my experience here fast, easy, and professional. Steve was the salesman that helped me and my lady out, he was cool,professional and very patient I appreciate it all thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : insurance team
Sep 18, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Desmond.bivins, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Stevel. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 18, 2019

"Best experience in buying a car!"

- Tim the Title Man

I didn't expect the experience of buying a car to be this good but it was!!! The entire experience, from searching the Off Lease Only website (which was ridiculously easy to navigate), to the final signing - was the best! Brett, our sales guru, was not only personable he was knowledgeable and did not pressure us - at all! Then, there was the GM, Theresa, who reassured us that the car we were buying would be in perfect working order (on the the test drive, the AC didn't seem to blow cold - and when we left with our new car - it was blowing ice cold air!) Lastly, we had the pleasure of working with Kirk, our finance guy - he rocked it too! Kirk was not only thorough he was relatable and made the signing process as easy as it could be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Tim the Title Man, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 17, 2019

"Great experience at Offleaseonly Broward!"

- Vick

Im very satisfied with my purchase and the overall experience at offleaseonly Broward. Adrian did a wonderful job helping me choose the right car and i was good to go in no time. I would recommend him as a sincere selesman who will find the perfect car for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Vick, We are happy to hear that Adrian was able to help you select and purchase the right car for you. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Adrian and Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 17, 2019

"Good experience "

- toddop

Ocean helped me out and made it very easy to leave the same day with my car. Very nice and friendly and responsive. I would recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Toddop, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ocean. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 17, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Nic

Buying in Offlease only was an awesome experience, Matt was extremely helpful, he understood what we wanted from the get go, and one of the best things is he wasn’t pushy, which is usually a usually a turnoff for us. And Jill went above and beyond to help me gather all documents needed regarding a previous car. Thank you, I appreciate everything you guys did for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Nic, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,761 results