Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

4.9

4,451 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Call (954) 317-0911

4451 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2019

"Excellent service w adrian "

- hussainaya

Great service adrian he helped me w the selection of the car the he was very quick w the papers in and out on 1 hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

"Excellent "

- oad2177

My experience at offlease was phenomenal, we went looking for a deal and we damn sure got it. I would recommend any and everyone to OFFLEASE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

"Worth the trip"

- Ceriseczar

After visiting a “dealer” came here. The salesman went out of his way, literally on his day off - pick up of the car was delayed by the bank- to ensure when I picked up the car everything went as smooth as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2019

"Kenan and Adrian were awesome today"

- terrypreuss

Kenan and Adrian were awesome today. It was easier than expected to buy the car. I appreciate the service and how clean the car was. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

"Great experience"

- Renee

Great experience from the moment we entered the door until the moment I drove out with my car. Brian and Tony were friendly and professional. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kaz
July 20, 2019

"Another Rogue SL from Offleaseonly "

- OneRogue19

We had a wonderful experience at the Offleaseonly Broward thanks to Andrea.I contacted Offleaseonly about a week ago, after I had totalled my 2015 Rogue and Andrea called to schedule an appointment. Prior to meeting with her we were in constant contact regarding vehicles and financing. Once we finally met, she was very accommodating about my specific requests and took us to what would be our future car. Jomo, the finance manager, was able to work out a fair deal with my financing. Lastly, Andrea went out of her way to find a license plate frame that would match the chrome accents of my car. I will definitely keep buying cars from Offleaseonly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

"Great service"

- Darrylhall53

The service is offlease only was great. The sales people are great and Gordon was awesome. It was a pleasure doing business offlease only Broward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

"Exceeded my expectations "

- Dreadlocklesbian

My satisfaction with OffLease started way before I entered into the doors.. Marcus was extremely tentative to my inquires and corresponded in a timely manner. I was pleased with the car selections within my budget that he send me and scheduled an appointment with him. He was very infomative and patient with my decision process. The athompshere of the dealership was comfortable and stress free. Marcus was compassionate , sincere , and honest. Not the typical salesman. The outstanding service began with Marcus and ended with him, however it also included his manager Jessica , the finance manager Tony and the insurance representative. Even the two gentleman at the gate when testing driving the car were so happy and friendly. Awesome teamwork environment and everyone made my experience in purchasing a car one that was unique and beyond any I’ve imagine. A co worker referred OffLease to me and I in return will swear by you guys and share my experience and refer anyone whom are looking to purchase a Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica ... the insurance guys... gate guys
July 20, 2019

"MUCHOS VEHICULOS PARA ELEGIR"

- maria3019

GRAN VARIEDAD DE VEHICULOS PARA ELEGIR, LA VENDEODRA PATRICIA FUE MUY AMABLE, Y NOS AYUDO MUCHO DURANTE Y DESPUES DE LA COMPRA .AYUDANDONOS HA RESOLVER ALGUNAS INQUIETUDES CON RESPECTO AL PAPELEO,LO CUAL ES MUY IMPORTANTE, MI ESPOSO Y YO HASTA AHORA ESTAMOS CONTENTOS CON NUESTRO NUEVO VEHICULO, GRACIAS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2019

"Unbelievable. "

- tinaamasghat

I was recommended by a close friend to go to OffLease Only and was told to go to Jerome Dunu. Words cannot suffice how wonderful and helpful Jerome was. Making a sale was the least of his worries..as a first time car buyer, he made sure we both took the time to look at the cars I was interested in and tell me everything I needed to know about each and every one of them. He was very genuine and honest. Like I said earlier, words really can’t describe how much of a help he was to me. I absolutely recommend anyone looking for a car to go to OffLease only and ask for Jerome! I promise you will not be disappointed. Thank you again, Jerome, for being an amazing person inside and out and helping me get my first car with ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,451 results