Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

4.9

4,463 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Call (954) 317-0911

4463 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2019

"Great Experience"

- kiara.walker23

I was referred to the dealership by Cedric McGee who is a current employee at the Orlando location. Cedric encouraged me to complete a credit application online and ensured me that I would have a great experience at OLO. Due to Cedric being a standup and trustworthy guy I decided to complete the credit application. Once I completed the credit application I was immediately contacted by Brett. Brett was very respectful, honest, attentive and patient while on the phone as well as when I visited the dealership. Brett did not make me feel rushed or pressured into purchasing a vehicle during my visit. I had the pleasure of briefly speaking with Roan who heard my concerns about the vehicle I loved and made sure that I felt that my concerns were heard as well as addressed. Jomo assisted me financing and was able to ensure that the deal was closed and that as I buyer I was comfortable with and educated on the terms of the financial agreement I was entering. Overall, I had an excellent experience as expected and I will definitely recommend any and everyone to work with either of these gentlemen as they all played a major role in assisting me with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cedric McGee
July 22, 2019

"Our third OffLeaseOnly purchase. Excellent as always. "

- HAPPY CUSTOMERS

Drove from Tampa for another excellent experience. We worked with Kyle, who paid attention to every detail and took great care of us. As always, we will continue to recommend OffLeaseOnly to our friends and family. Thank you again, Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"Wonderful person Ann and professional took her time and made"

- esthersneed06

Found a Lexus through system with assistance of Ann Had some issues with the paint color and Ann her Manager discuss what process to take to paint the car. Came back pick the Vehicle and it was paint and the care was immaculate top to bottom .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"Great peps!!!"

- g_soja

David Lacey and Robert G the greatest.i was very sceptical about no haggle price but those make it very simple . Love it!!!!!!! for sure buying future car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"Wondeful Experience and Great Salesperson!"

- allans

First time I can ever say that my car buying experience was great. Desi is a wonderful salesperson who walked us through everything and had my son and I out and on the road with his new car within a few hours. Ariel did a great job with our financing. This is my 3rd purchase from them and highly recommend Off Lease Only! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2019

"I had a great experience with OffLease"

- akchang1282

I had a great experience with OffLease. Desi was so wonderful and even helped me transfer my things from my old car to the new one. She didn’t just leave me once the deal was made. She was kind and professional. She is truly an asset. Jomo was amazing and was able to get me a great monthly payment. I am very thankful that I chose to work with them. I would definitely recommend OffLease to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2019

"Quickly, easy, no hassle"

- jennyAnd621

We loved our experience with Davion. He made purchasing a car a hassle-free experience. We enjoyed our sales person free test drive, so that we can test the car with no pressure. The appraiser appraised the vehicle fairly. Thank you for the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"Great dealership to buy a used car."

- LOP73

Desi was a very helpful and attentive sales person! She showed us all features of the car I have chosen, a 2016 Ford Edge SEL. Which was really good because in other dealerships some sales people are just there to show the car and they don’t have a clue of the features or they just tell you to look at the manual, I was surprised that Desi gave me the keys and told me to drive the car as long as I wanted... even they allow you to drive on the expressway... which is great because we are buying the car and we want to know how it drives everywhere. Teresa, came to greet us and she explained to us that to complete the transaction we had to get the buyout of my KIA Niro, she was very nice also. Once everything was good to go, we head on to Dwight’s office... he did not look friendly at all... I think he needs better people skills for the customers, maybe he can make their experience a little better and less stressful... a smile here and there could have help him to get a better review. Overall I’m very satisfied with the experience. I will recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2019

"Excellent service and really people oriented"

- alvaro_blair

Our experience has been excellent, very easy buying and painless compare to any other dealerships, I will recommend Yared oír salesman who understands our needs right the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2019

"Amazing!! "

- dylan22joya

I came to off lease with my parents and was helped by David Lacey. Over all our experience was amazing and we will definitely come back for our next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,463 results