Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

4.9

5,531 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 5,531 reviews

February 19, 2020

"Me and brother we both 2 cars in one week Adrian make..."

- JeangillesJames15

Me and brother we both 2 cars in one week Adrian make sure everything wood be ok . Elvis is the men. Thank you guys we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 19, 2020

"Adrian is best come and see him he will work with you and..."

- jjhonsley

Adrian is best come and see him he will work with you and he will make sure the transition o be smooth thanks to Elvis as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 19, 2020

"Awesome showed me some nice cars and answered all my..."

- samyopopo

Awesome showed me some nice cars and answered all my questions would do business again thank you very knowledgeable and understanding and very personable really helped me out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Yared was great! I am truly impressed with the service...."

- crinstonm

Yared was great! I am truly impressed with the service. Very knowledgeable and upfront with information. I highly recommend for anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 18, 2020

"Al Vargas was without a doubt the most wonderful person..."

- virginiaschroder2001

Al Vargas was without a doubt the most wonderful person to work with . He made the whole experience wonderful .He took really good care of me . I was encouraged to take the car for an inspection . The prices here are great. I will always recommend Off Lease Only Thank you Al and Jomo C you truly went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Teddy Tuchak Is Best Imaginable Sales Associate in We"

- Ron H., Jupiter, Florida

Teddy Tuchak is an outstanding agent. I have bought cars from Teddy over the years and value his car knowledge. He is not a high pressured salesman, just a great person that OffLease is fortunate to have on the sales staff. He is professional, well groomed, and punctual in having all matters ready to show a car and make solids recommendations to prospective buyers. I look forward to dealing again with Teddy in the future, he is a great asset for Offlease’s future business and success!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Tuchak
February 17, 2020

"Omg the best thanks a million much love and support great..."

- lachareeboykins

Omg the best thanks a million much love and support great person and dealership will advise everyone to buy car I so love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"Mike B at Broward Off Lease Only really took his time and..."

- knowloveart

Mike B at Broward Off Lease Only really took his time and considered my needs in a car!! I appreciate the process they were patient and caring and there was no pressure. Now I’m driving out of here with the best birthday present ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"Great Service All Around"

- pattieinthesun

Matt met us at the front door and he took charge. He drove us to the Honda we were looking for and showed us the ones he thought we'd be interested in. Once we narrowed down our search we drove the cars. The whole process was so quick and easy, I was able to find my dream car in no time at all. And then came the financing. We were prepared for a long wait, but to our surprise, the wait wasn't long at all. We were in and out of the place in minimal time. Matt, you are the man! I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a nice used vehicle! They won't let you down! Pattie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Elizabeth Polanco

This has truly quite been and will be the best car buying experience I've ever had. I was recommended to Off Lease by my co worker and was expecting to be pushed around the entire day and every doubt I had was laid to rest. Cliff was my salesperson and I highly recommend him to anyone who's considering buying a car here. He was a total sweetheart and contacted me right away when I was on the look for a car. He was very knowledgeable and made sure my entire process went over smoothly and quick! He was constantly checking up on me to make sure I was content with the everything and set me up with great people to handle my insurance and financing needs! Brian in the insurance department was a great help and made sure I had the best possible option out there for someone who lives in Miami! Really funny guy and helped me with all the questions I had regarding insurance policies. And their financing manager, Stauch, was beyond amazing with me during the financing process! He makes total sense of numbers and made sure I left with the best deal on my financing. Really treated me like I was a part of his family and gave me a full crash course. You can really tell they care about their customers here cause even upon entering, I was greeted by everyone and you can tell they all enjoy working together and recommend one another. Can't express how ecstatic I am with my Chevy Trax and hope anyone who is considering buying here gains some insight with this review because they will take great care of you here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian in the insurance department
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,531 results