Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

4.9

5,549 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 5,549 reviews

February 25, 2020

"Yared helped us emensly with buying a car. It was the..."

- cindy21

Yared helped us emensly with buying a car. It was the best experience of our life. Anyone looking to buy a vehicle ask for yared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2020

"Yared was great! No pressure. I hate when going to a..."

- joescolar

Yared was great! No pressure. I hate when going to a dealership and you feel like you’re being pressured. Yared made it a very comfortable experience. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 23, 2020

"Adrian was the best sales person with the best jokes and..."

- camron4207

Adrian was the best sales person with the best jokes and most friendly of all I give the best rating and I give a 10 out of 10 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 23, 2020

"With the expert assistance from Nashiru (Matt), Kenan &..."

- Jerome

With the expert assistance from Nashiru (Matt), Kenan & Roan, my purchasing experience was one of the best I've had. Thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 22, 2020

"Went to off léase only for the first time a d bright my..."

- joaquinmartinez1605

Went to off léase only for the first time a d bright my fiesta car Ethan you YAREF AND OFF LEASE ONLY.WILL RECOMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 21, 2020

"The service I received was amazing! From the time I came..."

- ariellemelendez1989

The service I received was amazing! From the time I came in to the day I purchased my car exceptional service was provided.Geoffrey is awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2020

"It was a great experience working with Adrian and the..."

- franz1

It was a great experience working with Adrian and the entire staff at Offlease. You found just the right car for us. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 20, 2020

"I had the most pleasurable experience at Off Lease Only..."

- patrice.janae

I had the most pleasurable experience at Off Lease Only at the Broward location with Mike B, Rohan & Dwight. They are the absolute best. The process was so quick. They have hundreds of choices but once you pick one, everything else is so smooth. Within hours you are driving out in a great vehicle. Even with my bad credit, I financed at a very low rate of 7%. You just can’t beat that! Don’t go anywhere else, head to Mike B at Broward Off Lease Only on SR-7! You will love it there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"Was a great experince buying my car and will be back if i..."

- damionbaker110

Was a great experince buying my car and will be back if i need another car and refer my friends and family to this location for car sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Me and brother we both 2 cars in one week Adrian make..."

- JeangillesJames15

Me and brother we both 2 cars in one week Adrian make sure everything wood be ok . Elvis is the men. Thank you guys we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 5,549 results