Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

4.9

5,653 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 5,653 reviews

March 27, 2020

"This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever..."

- avb73

This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. These guys including Adrian and Rob were super professional, attentive to my needs, and help me just get a great great car. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Avb73, Hearing that you had BY FAR THE BEST CAR-BUYING EXPERIENCE YOU'VE EVER HAD is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 27, 2020

"Adrian was very helpful and patient while o was trying to..."

- carlacaesar28

Adrian was very helpful and patient while o was trying to make a decision about which car I wanted. Jomo is the best financial advisor I ever done business with. I really enjoyed the way I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Carlacaesar28, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 25, 2020

"We were referred by a family friend and we couldn’t have..."

- MarleyVibes

We were referred by a family friend and we couldn’t have been happier! We went looking for a specific car but it turned out to be way out of our price range once everything was added. We were going to give up but they didn’t let us. David also came in and told us that we shouldn’t give up and there were so many options. Gordon was our salesman and he was so helpful and he listened to everything we were looking for. Dwight in finance was absolutely amazing ! He explained everything to us in detail and was funny the whole time. This was my hubby’s and I first car purchase and they made the process painless! Thank you Gordon and Dwight And David for helping us find our perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gordon Jones, Dwight Anderson
Mar 26, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear MarleyVibes, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 25, 2020

"Thank you to Yared for helping me trade out of my Hyundai..."

- dericabragdton

Thank you to Yared for helping me trade out of my Hyundai Sonata into a Mercedes Benz CLA 250 just in time for my birthday next month!!!!! Awesome customer service ....Thank You again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Dericabragdton, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Yared! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 and your birthday! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 25, 2020

"Mike B was very helpful in helping me select the best car..."

- nordia_mac

Mike B was very helpful in helping me select the best car at a great value. Finance department Jomo was fantastic in helping me get a great deal even with poor credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Nordia_mac, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 24, 2020

"I had a great experience by my car he had offley's only..."

- Bimba

I had a great experience by my car he had offley's only and I was helped by the associate name helano Oliveira O help me throughout the whole process thank you very much I really recommend offley's only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Helano Oliveira
Mar 24, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Bimba, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Helano was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 22, 2020

"Adrian was very helpful in helping me find my car. I..."

- web.spg

Adrian was very helpful in helping me find my car. I ended up getting a nice Murano. Adrian provides the details on the cars and any accidents. This is the second car I have purchased from offlease and I would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear web.spg , Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 21, 2020

"Absolutely amazing customer service!Came in for what I..."

- alexa.morqan

Absolutely amazing customer service! Came in for what I wanted and got that plus more! Thank you all for your hard work! I loveeee my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear alexa.morqan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 21, 2020

"I got a car from offlease.com the guys there were very..."

- geralyncaesar

I got a car from offlease.com the guys there were very nice adrian and jomo they took such awesome care of me they were so professional everyone should go to offlease.com to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear geralyncaesar, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 21, 2020

"Great service! Got exactly what I was looking for and..."

- Ulett.jessica

Great service! Got exactly what I was looking for and then more! I highly recommend offlease only to anyone looking to find the car they want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stevel (Manny) Romero, Dwight Anderson
Mar 23, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Ulett.jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

21 - 30 of 5,653 results