Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

North Lauderdale, FL

4.9
6,714 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's, all priced thousands below retail between our Fort Lauderdale, Miami, Palm Beach and Orlando locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and an incredible selection of nearly new vehicles. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a hidden fee or negotiate price. We also have a five day/ 500 mile free exchange policy for added peace of mind. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-qualified for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 10 years/Unlimited miles from the date of your purchase. Want to sell your car? Off Lease Only will always pay fair market value for you car, whether you buy another car from us or not, so it’s never been a better time to trade-in and trade-up into the car of your dreams on most vehicles! Off Lease Only was built by founders Mark & Eileen Fischer with 2 cars that they purchased with their life savings and a vision to provide the most transparent used car shopping experience for the consumer. Since, Off Lease Only has grown into the largest volume independent used car dealer in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail with no hidden fees. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why hundreds of thousands of loyal customers continue to spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next car. Experience the difference that is Off Lease Only!

827 South SR 7

North Lauderdale, FL

33068

Directions

By Type

Showing 6,714 reviews

July 11, 2016

"Martha was the best saler ever"

- rafaeldaniel2583

Martha was the best very patient with me very king and she knows exactly what i want and she shows me a lot of choices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha
Jul 11, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear rafaeldaniel2583 Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 10, 2016

"Martha was a fantastic sales rep"

- Bheeshmon

Went to buy a car this weekend. Since we're from out of the country and only recently moved to the US, everything was a hassle. However, Martha stuck with us the whole way through and really helped us find the car we were looking for and drive off the lot the same day. Great service! I will certainly be considering Off Lease again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Gomez DeCerna
Jul 11, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Bheeshmon, We are glad that you had an excellent and professional treatment from our Sales Rep, Martha Gomez. We’re happy that she was able to address your purchasing needs and that met your specifications. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 120,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d repeat. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 08, 2016

"Great experience for buying cars"

- Chrysler300s

We got the best deal out there for sure! We did tons of research and we definitely got the best value for our dollar! Martha, our sales associate was great! She was super knowledgeable, totally accommodating, polite and very patient. She was very helpful and was a great communicator. She delivered everything that she promised. She made the buying experience seamless and pleasurable. This is our fifth purchase from Off Lease Only and we recommend it to everyone out there looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Gomez decerna
Jul 12, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Chrysler300s, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right care at the right price. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Martha, and we Gomez, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you on years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Dennise R. On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

July 05, 2016

"Great experience "

- Jzephir

This was my first time purchasing a car so this was definitely an exciting moment for me but was also more special being that I was helped in this process with an amazing sales rep Martha everything flowed amazingly and I was able to drive out with my 2015 Toyota Camry which is a beauty once again thank you Martha enjoyed this car buying service and will definitely be sending more of my friends your way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Gomez DeCerna
Jul 05, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Jzephir, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with your First Car Purchase is the best thing we could hope for! We are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees! We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad you found the right car at the right price. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Martha Gomez, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 120,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We wish you safe travels in your new 2015 Toyota Camry, and looking forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

June 29, 2016

"Martha did amazing!!"

- Nubia

My husband and I Wen to see Martha three days ago to get our 4th car from the dealership!! Everything with her is always easy and fast!! I appreciate how much she helps me every time I need her!! Thanks my friend, it's always a pleasure making businesses with you!! I'll see you next time 😉😉😉👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha
Jun 30, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Nubia, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience with Martha at Off Lease Only, and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your 4th purchase from us. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 27, 2016

"Awesome day!!"

- Juan Carlos

We went this weekend to offlease to buy an SUV for my wife. I love Japanese engines and I got an awesome deal in a Toyota rav4 thanks to Martha, she was super helpful and very very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha
Jul 01, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Juan Carlos, We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with Martha .We wish you safe travels in your new Toyota Rav4. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy your car buying experience was so positive! We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees! We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad you found the right car at the right price! We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

June 26, 2016

"A nice car buyout thanks to Martha"

- Alain Fernandez

During this Saturday in Offlease Miami Ietc Martha a nice Salerno person that makes my buyout a nice experience. So I recommend Martha 100% and Offlease Miami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Gomez de Cerna
Jun 26, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Alain Fernandez, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review Martha Gomez! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 25, 2016

"Great"

- Laura93

Martha was great she helped me search for a car that would be great for me. Will recommend to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha cerna
Jun 26, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Laura93, We are happy to hear that Martha Cerna, was able to help you find a great car at a fantastic price. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending us to others. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 120,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

June 24, 2016

"Successful "

- nico12340

Shopping at off lease only in opa locka was a success, even though I did not buy. I wanted a car that was within my budget. Everyone in there has a smile on their face and is very optimistic. I came to Martha with an idea of what I wanted in a car and left satisfied. Next time I come in I will be going straight for Martha and giving her my sales. I highly recommend shopping here and ask for Martha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Cerna
Jun 25, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear nico12340, Thank you for visiting Off Lease Only. Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. We also appreciate you recommending us to others. We hope you’ll either check back with Martha Cerna or our Customer Service Department, check our website or use it’s “Notify Me” feature for the car you’re looking for. We receive about 750 new vehicles every week. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Dennise On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 23, 2016

"Shopping around "

- Cata0404

Shopping for my car I met Martha Cerna, one of the most friendly car salesperson that I have ever encountered. She was not "pushy" at all. She was extremely guideful. I was not able to make my purchase, but with the information that she gave me, I will definitely be back to purchase my vehicle with Martha l.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Cerna
Jun 24, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Cata0404, Thank you for visiting Off Lease Only. Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. We hope you’ll either check back with Martha Cerna or our Customer Service Department, check our website or use it’s “Notify Me” feature for the car you’re looking for. We receive about 750 new vehicles every week. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Dennise On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

6,471 - 6,480 of 6,714 results