Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

4.9

15,101 Lifetime Reviews

5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, Florida 33054
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 15,101 reviews

February 20, 2020

"Jaime is a profesional caring person I bring my family..."

- anaconsumers

Jaime is a profesional caring person I bring my family and he always come thru like a champ I recommend everyone to him for a smooth and excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 20, 2020

"George was a great salesperson. He helped my daughter get..."

- bettypaulrealtor

George was a great salesperson. He helped my daughter get her first car. My daughter is pleased and so am I. My experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"I want to Express my gratitude to Claude Roy , Wilfred..."

- jean_medor

I want to Express my gratitude to Claude Roy , Wilfred and Tamari from offleaseonly Miami for their costumer service because of offleaseonly I m now driving a 2016 Toyota highlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"Very happy with my purchase from OffLeaseonly. Jaime was..."

- jfinnigan

Very happy with my purchase from OffLeaseonly. Jaime was professional and helpful throughout the process. He was on the ball and everthing went so smoothly. I have no hesitation in recommending Jamie for your next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"The service was great and prompt! I recommend buying from..."

- t_zuniga

The service was great and prompt! I recommend buying from Off Lease, this was our 7th car purchase from Off Lease. Jose Cruz assisted us this time and was very attentive and great! I definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"Easy & Smooth"

- Alisa3

Highly recommend buying through Off Lease Only. Boris Moran was our sales guy and he was right on point and helped with the entire transaction so it went seamless. My mom loves her new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"Mr.Miguel Sevilla was our saleman , his is a very serious..."

- cbreto

Mr.Miguel Sevilla was our saleman , his is a very serious and patience ,show me a lot of car and always cooperative and very easy goin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 20, 2020

"I was very impress with the service atOffleaseonly The..."

- buther

I was very impress with the service atOffleaseonly The service was great The sale person Luis Sifontes was unbelievable He guided me from A to zI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 19, 2020

"Hilda was awesome we loved the way she help us choose the..."

- stykirra

Hilda was awesome we loved the way she help us choose the perfect car.. Hilda make sure we got the best service possible. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Jose is an Excellent Seller at Off Lease only. I Would..."

- dboggan108

Jose is an Excellent Seller at Off Lease only. I Would recommend Jose to anyone In the area who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 15,101 results