Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

4.9

14,143 Lifetime Reviews

5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, Florida 33054
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14,143 reviews

November 12, 2019

"Awesome job Will"

- lourdesm0510

Will did a great job helping me with this car! I can't thank him enough.. he was terrific with helping me find a good suv even through I was flipped! Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 12, 2019

"Wow what a great experience"

- lourdesm0510

I had no idea I was going to be able to get a sub today and trade in my Sentra! Will Dodson went above and beyond to get me approved when I thought I had no chance at all! He was very patient and listened to my needs when I came in! I Will come see Will Dodson now when I need another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 12, 2019

"Awesome Service!"

- cali.usaf

Greatest service ever! I would definitely buy from these guys again. They were all about solutions and made sure that I was a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Excelente "

- fernandoereynaldo9607

Claudio Rodríguez me ayudó con la compra de mi.nissan sentar 2108. Muy contento con la.comora la ayuda y la transparencia del proceso. Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 12, 2019

"My primer carro"

- susanapasten

Mi experiencia fue excelente muchas opciones de vehículos para poder elegir en muy buen estado y la atención del vendedor extraordinaria El auto que elegí está en perfectas condiciones muy bueno me encantó mi compra gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Best dealer! "

- wadesducarmel

Thank you Jaime and all here at offleaseonly making my car buying experience one off the best ever ! Very professional service and a lot off knowledge on the car help me choose the right one for me. I will definitely recommend all my friends and family to come see Jaime and have the same great service I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 12, 2019

"good service"

- cptjjp

thank you hilda and sidney great team work you guys definitly have great price low dealer fee thank you love my car great finance work from erik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 12, 2019

"Excelente!!!!"

- gbpdist

Estoy muy complacido del trato, profesionalismo y amabilidad que nos brindaron a mi esposa y a mi. Jamás habíamos comprado un carro en tan corto tiempo y con tanta transparencia y honestidad. Lo recomiendo 100 %. Gracias George!!! Eres una persona muy agradable y un excelente vendedor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- jose.baquerizo

Miguel Sevilla and Martha Gomez were very helpful on all the process to find and get the car I was looking for. I will recommend Offleaseonly and its advisors to everyone I know. Thanks Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jose.baquerizo, We are happy to hear that Miguel and Martha were able to help you find and purchase the car you were looking for. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to everyone you know. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 12, 2019

"Good Customer Service "

- Yenny

This is our third vehicle purchase from Offlease. Great experience overall. Satisfying results. Salesman are Respectful, not pushy, understanding and patient. Caesar took great care of us, very professional, direct to the point, prepared for all the important questions, very nice and accommodating. We felt comfortable, got clear answers and plenty of time and space to make our decision. Definitely another successful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Yenny, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 14,143 results