Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Miami, FL

5.0
18,500 Reviews
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's, all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Palm Beach and Orlando locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and an incredible selection of nearly new vehicles. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a hidden fee or negotiate price. We also have a five day/ 500 mile free exchange policy for added peace of mind. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-qualified for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 10 years/Unlimited miles from the date of your purchase. Want to sell your car? Off Lease Only will always pay fair market value for you car, whether you buy another car from us or not, so it’s never been a better time to trade-in and trade-up into the car of your dreams on most vehicles! Off Lease Only was built by founders Mark & Eileen Fischer with 2 cars that they purchased with their life savings and a vision to provide the most transparent used car shopping experience for the consumer. Since, Off Lease Only has grown into the largest volume independent used car dealer in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail with no hidden fees. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why hundreds of thousands of loyal customers continue to spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next car. Experience the difference that is Off Lease Only!

5580 NW 145th Street

Miami, FL

33054

Directions

By Type

Showing 18,501 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Jaime Wever was exceptionally good. Every one was very..."

- val

Jaime Wever was exceptionally good. Every one was very helpful. They found a very good deal for me . It’s a lot of good cars … Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Claudio rodriguez thanka a lot for your great services...."

- Ernsocadet1977

Claudio rodriguez thanka a lot for your great services. We do love our vehicle. Great car thanks edward and off lease only we are so pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"Great salesman he help me a lot. He brought me a car..."

- arnoucej

Great salesman he help me a lot. He brought me a car from another location, all went good , I recommend this dealership to everyone, Seville did a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"I’ve been coming to this place for a few years now. This..."

- Aj.jimenez28

I’ve been coming to this place for a few years now. This is my third vehicle I’ve bought from them. Love the process, no hidden things or fees. No the typical south Florida vehicle buying experience. You won’t regret coming here! My sales person Luis Rojas is an awesome guy, always willing to help and answer every question, quick and easy buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Aj.jimenez28, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Mercedes-Benz E-Class! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

July 23, 2021

"Fue nuestra primera experiencia en off lease estamos..."

- Fitosalud1

Fue nuestra primera experiencia en off lease estamos satisfechos con el servicio y la calidad de autos. Todo fue muy rápido y efiemcte. Muchas gracias Ivan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Fitosalud1, Primero y ante todo, gracias por su negocio y amable comentarios. Off Lease Only esta emocinado de que hayas disfrutado su experienca con Ivan. Off Lease Only se creó con la visión de cambiar la experiencia de compra de automóviles con usted, el cliente, en mente. Durante los últimos veinte años, esa visión ha experimentado un crecimiento fenomenal, con más de 300.000 clientes leales. El crecimiento se ha producido por dos razones principales: ahorrarles a sus clientes miles de dólares en sus autos de sus sueños y genuinamente preocuparse por la felicidad de cada cliente antes, durante y después de la venta. Nuestro objetivo es que tenga una experiencia de 5 estrellas, y estamos orgullosos de ofrecer una experiencia de comprar vehículos usados más transparente, sin tarifas ocultas y sin estrés por negociar el precio. Nosotros no podríamos pedir un comentario más agradable, y gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartirlo. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente – Ed Dear Fitosalud1, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Ivan. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 300,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

July 23, 2021

"Great experience working with Sevilla. The process was..."

- weber.christopher

Great experience working with Sevilla. The process was simple, the staff very accommodating, and the experience seamless. I would recommend to anyone who does not want to haggle over prices, play the game, and get a great price for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Weber.christopher, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience simple and seamless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 300,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

July 23, 2021

"Super happy with the service provided by jessica here. I..."

- alexrafael.ospina

Super happy with the service provided by jessica here. I told her my situation and she was able to help me with great enthusiasm. I am very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Alexrafael.ospina, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Jessica! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you are very happy. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Kia Sportage! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

July 22, 2021

"They did a great job getting me in a nice car. plus my..."

- dorickhunt77

They did a great job getting me in a nice car. plus my sales representative was great. The financer was also great as well. it was a nice friendly place

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Dorickhunt77, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with Miguel and your Finance Manager is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

July 22, 2021

"Great service . If you are looking for help ask for..."

- chabely

Great service . If you are looking for help ask for Sevilla . They also help you with financing . Thanks soo much . I recommend them 100% we are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Chabely, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Miguel Sevilla and Sean! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend 100%. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

July 22, 2021

"The seller Alfonso and all the Off Lease people are very..."

- elvismerab

The seller Alfonso and all the Off Lease people are very friendly and pleasant. I am satisfied by the attention. Thank Off Lease for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Elvismerab, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience friendly and pleasant. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 300,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 18,501 results