Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

4.9

15,101 Lifetime Reviews

5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, Florida 33054
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 15,101 reviews

May 02, 2014

"Searching for a Reliable Used Car"

- gar0101

We were searching for a used car in good condition and under $11,000. We found a Honda CRV at Off Lease that met all of our needs. The entire process was very simple and quick. The best part is there is no price negotiating and no dealer fees. Darien was very professional, thorough, and took out the time to show us the different features of the car when we were getting ready to take the vehicle. It was at the end of the day and I am sure he wanted to go home, but he answered all our questions and was not in a rush. He is very pleasant. It was a very good experience completing our transaction with him. Iliana Garcia Manuel Garcia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Gar0101, Thank you for your business and amazing feedback! Our #1 goal is to offer you a stress and hassle free car buying experience. Your satisfaction means everything to us and we are happy to have made you an Off Lease Only customer for life. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 02, 2014

"Purchased of a new car"

- LidiceBarranco

My experience at Off Lease Only in Miami FL has been excellent since the moment i walked in they offer me help they were patient all along and fast . They have plenty of cars to choose from . The car i purchased was a Toyota corolla s 2011 and I'm really happy with this choice , all of their cars are in excellent conditions . I really recommend Off Lease Only as your dealer if you thinking of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William, Kirk Forney, Ridel* Fernandez
May 02, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Lidice Barranco, Thank you so much for your business and kind review! So happy we were able to make this an easy and transparent car buying experience! I really appreciate your feedback and will look forward to seeing you for your next car! On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 01, 2014

"Satisfied customer :-)"

- msp14

I really enjoyed the variety of cars that Off Lease Only Miami had available when I went to browse their inventory in person. One tip though, have about 2-3 car stock #'s written down from their website before you get there so they can pull want you want to test drive to save time. The fact that they had the Carfax report for every vehicle made deciding on one vehicle even easier. Every person from the gate attendant to the manager(s) were super friendly. I received a fair deal on my BMW trade-in and a great deal on the Mercedes I purchased from Off-Lease. The manager, Felix, was great. Matt, the numbers guy, made purchasing the car very easy. Definitely ask for Erik M. and Andy...Both guys were so helpful both the days I was there...They were awesome to work with and friendly. I would definitely recommend Off-lease to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Tobias, Andy** Mariano, Erick* Maldonado
May 02, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Msp14, Thank you SO very much for your business and kind review:-) Mark Fischer and his wife built this business by treating customers right and having them refer us. Your review means the world to us and I am so grateful for my team. Thank you for sharing your experience. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 01, 2014

"excellent services"

- srodriguez0921

this dealer provides excellent services and lower prices .Also, they are willing to help you find the car your are looking for .I will recommend to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Boffill, Willy Boffill
May 02, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Srodriguez0921, Thank you SO much for your business and kind review. We truly do aim to provide a unique and comfortable car buying experience for all of our customers. I love that you enjoyed your experience and found the car your were looking for at a low price. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 01, 2014

"A+++ must come here to get your next car "

- Rashawjr

Thanks for your help! Ivan and Craig were awesome! They made a somewhat bad situation turn into a great one! I would recommend coming here for your next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
May 02, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Rashawjr, Thank you so much for your business and kind review! So happy we were able to make things better and show you a great experience! I really appreciate your feedback and will look forward to seeing you for your next car. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

April 30, 2014

"Such a great experience buying a car, 100% recommended!!!!"

- osalso68

Mike saved our time of looking, negotiating and getting the sales runaround, he also made the whole experience faster, easier and more pleasant. My friend and I had a wonderful experience, the guys, particulary Mike Barceló were just great. The facility was very nice and clean, l thank the guys very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Osalso68, Thank you So much for your business and kind review! Your feedback means the world to me! I'll make sure to thank Mike for taking great care of you. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

April 21, 2014

"health specialist"

- fritzgdomond

Excellent service, lol felt like I walk in a buffet of cars ,very overwhelming. From the staff to finance personnel, everyone was great , thanks very much, I love my infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alvaro angel, Alvaro Angel
Apr 25, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Fritzgdomond, Thank you so much for your business and kind review! Customer feedback and making each customer happy means the world to us! Really appreciate you sharing your experience. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

April 19, 2014

"Frank is Awesome"

- paolamori

Frank he was friendly efficient and so helpful, it was my first car and he made it easy and a truly great experience. I'm so happy that Frank was able to help me get my beautiful new(to me) car!!! Thanks Frank :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Ortiz
Apr 25, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Paolamori, Thank you for your business and kind feedback :) Enjoy your new car and thank you for making Off Lease Only your #1 used car destination. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

April 16, 2014

"Great cars, great service"

- ploni2002

Great cars selection. Easy to choose from. Good customer service. Good prices, no frills, no bs. Long wait though. I recommend this place, but make sure to take at least 3-4 hrs of your time to go through the whole thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulino Vazquez , Paulino Vazquez
Apr 25, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ploni2002, First I want to Thank you for your business and feedback. I am sorry that your experience took a little longer than expected. Due to the incoming traffic we get extremely busy, but we are working on it and looking forward to new and bigger building in the near future. We hope to work with you for many years to come. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

April 13, 2014

"Amazing "

- laurarobgonz

Willy Boffill is very friendly. You can ask him any question you want and he will give a respond. He is very professional with his job. Overall he is an amazing sales man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Boffill, Willy Boffill
Apr 14, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Laurarobgonz, Your feedback means the world to us, Thank you for your business and choosing Off Lease Only as your #1 used car dealer. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

15,051 - 15,060 of 15,101 results