Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5.0

15,375 Lifetime Reviews

5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, Florida 33054
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 15,375 reviews

May 03, 2014

"Great Service"

- credi1987

Went to just see cars and ended up leaving with one. Great customer service. He was there all the way till the end, even past the closing time to make sure all paperwork was done and I left a satisfy customer. That shows dedication. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulino Vazquez
May 06, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Credi1987, Thank you so much for your business and we appreciate your feedback! We strive for the best customer service and making you satisfied is our #1 goal. Thank you for recommending to friends and making Off Lease Only your used car destination. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager

May 03, 2014

"Good experience"

- Zentangle

We were welcomed as soon as we came in and helped quickly. Paulino showed us the available cars in the brand/model we wanted, gave us a chance to look at each and to test drive the one we selected. He was friendly, attentive, and answered all our questions. We are pleased with our purchase and feel it was good value for what we spent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulino Vazquez
May 06, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Zentangle, Thank you so much for your business and kind review! Customer feedback and making each customer happy means the world to us! We really strive to offer a unique car buying experience and are so happy to read that your were pleased with your purchase and service provided by Paulino. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 02, 2014

"Great car purchase "

- Mbchase

Paulino was great to Work with. It was a Great experience. Great service. Great financing. Love the car. I would definitely recommend the dealership and Paulino to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulino Vasquez, Paulino Vazquez
May 06, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Mbchase, Thank you for your business and recommending Off Lease Only and Paulino to others. I am very happy that you love your car, that's what Off Lease Only is all about. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 02, 2014

"Nanette Hernandez"

- nanhdz71

Excellent customer service, large selection of inventory, no run around, simple and fast! Anyone looking for a car must check them out! Ask for Paulino.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulino Vazquez
May 06, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Nanhdz71, Thank you for your business! I really appreciate you sharing your feedback! Look forward to seeing you for your next one. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 02, 2014

"Searching for a Reliable Used Car"

- gar0101

We were searching for a used car in good condition and under $11,000. We found a Honda CRV at Off Lease that met all of our needs. The entire process was very simple and quick. The best part is there is no price negotiating and no dealer fees. Darien was very professional, thorough, and took out the time to show us the different features of the car when we were getting ready to take the vehicle. It was at the end of the day and I am sure he wanted to go home, but he answered all our questions and was not in a rush. He is very pleasant. It was a very good experience completing our transaction with him. Iliana Garcia Manuel Garcia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Gar0101, Thank you for your business and amazing feedback! Our #1 goal is to offer you a stress and hassle free car buying experience. Your satisfaction means everything to us and we are happy to have made you an Off Lease Only customer for life. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 02, 2014

"Purchased of a new car"

- LidiceBarranco

My experience at Off Lease Only in Miami FL has been excellent since the moment i walked in they offer me help they were patient all along and fast . They have plenty of cars to choose from . The car i purchased was a Toyota corolla s 2011 and I'm really happy with this choice , all of their cars are in excellent conditions . I really recommend Off Lease Only as your dealer if you thinking of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William, Kirk Forney, Ridel* Fernandez
May 02, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Lidice Barranco, Thank you so much for your business and kind review! So happy we were able to make this an easy and transparent car buying experience! I really appreciate your feedback and will look forward to seeing you for your next car! On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 01, 2014

"Satisfied customer :-)"

- msp14

I really enjoyed the variety of cars that Off Lease Only Miami had available when I went to browse their inventory in person. One tip though, have about 2-3 car stock #'s written down from their website before you get there so they can pull want you want to test drive to save time. The fact that they had the Carfax report for every vehicle made deciding on one vehicle even easier. Every person from the gate attendant to the manager(s) were super friendly. I received a fair deal on my BMW trade-in and a great deal on the Mercedes I purchased from Off-Lease. The manager, Felix, was great. Matt, the numbers guy, made purchasing the car very easy. Definitely ask for Erik M. and Andy...Both guys were so helpful both the days I was there...They were awesome to work with and friendly. I would definitely recommend Off-lease to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Tobias, Andy** Mariano, Erick* Maldonado
May 02, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Msp14, Thank you SO very much for your business and kind review:-) Mark Fischer and his wife built this business by treating customers right and having them refer us. Your review means the world to us and I am so grateful for my team. Thank you for sharing your experience. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 01, 2014

"excellent services"

- srodriguez0921

this dealer provides excellent services and lower prices .Also, they are willing to help you find the car your are looking for .I will recommend to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Boffill, Willy Boffill
May 02, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Srodriguez0921, Thank you SO much for your business and kind review. We truly do aim to provide a unique and comfortable car buying experience for all of our customers. I love that you enjoyed your experience and found the car your were looking for at a low price. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 01, 2014

"A+++ must come here to get your next car "

- Rashawjr

Thanks for your help! Ivan and Craig were awesome! They made a somewhat bad situation turn into a great one! I would recommend coming here for your next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
May 02, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Rashawjr, Thank you so much for your business and kind review! So happy we were able to make things better and show you a great experience! I really appreciate your feedback and will look forward to seeing you for your next car. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

April 30, 2014

"Such a great experience buying a car, 100% recommended!!!!"

- osalso68

Mike saved our time of looking, negotiating and getting the sales runaround, he also made the whole experience faster, easier and more pleasant. My friend and I had a wonderful experience, the guys, particulary Mike Barceló were just great. The facility was very nice and clean, l thank the guys very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Osalso68, Thank you So much for your business and kind review! Your feedback means the world to me! I'll make sure to thank Mike for taking great care of you. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

15,321 - 15,330 of 15,375 results