Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Miami, FL

5.0
15,780 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's, all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Palm Beach and Orlando locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and an incredible selection of nearly new vehicles. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a hidden fee or negotiate price. We also have a five day/ 500 mile free exchange policy for added peace of mind. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-qualified for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 10 years/Unlimited miles from the date of your purchase. Want to sell your car? Off Lease Only will always pay fair market value for you car, whether you buy another car from us or not, so it’s never been a better time to trade-in and trade-up into the car of your dreams on most vehicles! Off Lease Only was built by founders Mark & Eileen Fischer with 2 cars that they purchased with their life savings and a vision to provide the most transparent used car shopping experience for the consumer. Since, Off Lease Only has grown into the largest volume independent used car dealer in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail with no hidden fees. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why hundreds of thousands of loyal customers continue to spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next car. Experience the difference that is Off Lease Only!

5580 NW 145th Street

Miami, FL

33054

Directions

By Type

Showing 15,780 reviews

July 31, 2020

"I went to Olo looking for a car. Cesar Sanchez was the..."

- alejara194

I went to Olo looking for a car. Cesar Sanchez was the sales person who assisted me. He took his time taking around the different lots. I saw many cars I liked and test drove 3 different one. I fell in love with this beautiful Mercedes. I will buy all my cars from Cesar what an asset to the Off Lease Only family. Thanks again for having a great team working for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"Yariandy Leon fue mi gender en la compra de mi auto may..."

- Alexanderferrales@gmail.com

Yariandy Leon fue mi gender en la compra de mi auto may bueno previous y miles d autos para encoger y muy Buenos precios Gracia a todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Alexanderferrales@gmail.com, Primero y ante todo, gracias por su negocio y amable comentarios. Off Lease Only esta emocinado de que hayas disfrutado su experienca con Yariandy. Nuestros fundadores, Mark y Eileen Fischer, empezaron Off Lease Only hace mas de veinte años con solo dos carros, y sus ahorros junto a su vision de crear una nueva experiencia de compra de autos. El crecimineto ha sido phenomenal, con mas 250,000 clientes leales. El crecimeineto has pasado por dos razones – ahorrandoles miles a nuestros clientes en la compra de el carro de sus sueños y verdaderamente teniendo en cuenta la felicidad de cada cliente antes, durante y despues de su compra. En Off Lease Only estamos orgullosos de poder ofrecerle a nuestros clientes la experiencia de compra de automóviles usados más transparente sin gastos oculto sin estrés de negociar el precio. Nosotros no podríamos pedir un comentario más agradable, y gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartirlo. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente – Ed En nombre de los fundadores – Mark y Eileen Fischer Dear Alexanderferrales@gmail.com, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Yariandy. Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons - saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente – Ed En nombre de los fundadores – Mark y Eileen Fischer

July 28, 2020

"Bueno la verdad tengo que confesar que fueron muy..."

- yrdgn

Bueno la verdad tengo que confesar que fueron muy profesionales tanto el representante cesar sumamente profesional y el financista extremadamente amigable y con muy excelente trato la verdad estoy sumamente complacido con todo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Yrdgn, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed En nombre de los fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer Dear Yrdgn, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 28, 2020

"Excellent experience"

- J.puente75

I was recommended Off Lease Only by my brother who was a prior customer. And I was not let down. From beginning to end I had a great and easy experience. Mr George Laffont was excellent. I had an idea of what car I wanted to purchase and George did not waste time in showing me the available inventory and allowed me to test drive the cars I was interested in. He was able to answer all my questions and clear any doubts that I had. By the end of it, I was able to drive away with the car of my choice and I am very happy with my decision. In the future, not only will I make sure to return but I will recommend my friends and family. I'd also like to recognize Corey Jimenez. He was very thorough and detailed in his explanations and made sure I had the best interest rate on my loan. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Corey Jimenez
Jul 28, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear J.puente75, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you and your brother for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 28, 2020

"Easy and convenient car buying experience"

- shaunwsmith

Luis did an excellent job in helping us purchase our new vehicle. He went out of his way to help us buy from home. Thank you for a great and convenient experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Shaunwsmith, Hearing that you had a GREAT and CONVENIENT EXPERIENCE, shopping from home, is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 28, 2020

"l l l l l l l l lBest sales person at off lease only..."

- Incazimajou

l l l l l l l l lBest sales person at off lease only smooth process l l l l l l l l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Incazimajou, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with George. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 27, 2020

"Bought my second Car! excellent service"

- samgazvini

I have bought a car from "offlease@miami" I am very pleased with the service. Mr. Juan Cruz had excellent customer service. I was very happy with my purchase. He made it very easy and was super helpful. Thank you Mr. Cruz I definitely recommend this company. Awesome service Sam Gazvini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Bought 2 used car"

- samgazvini

Hi this is my second time that I have bought a car from "offlease@miami" I am very pleased with the service. Mr. Juan Cruz had excellent customer service. I was very happy with my purchase. He made it very easy and was super helpful. Thank you Mr. Cruz I definitely recommend this company. Sam Gazvini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Great customer service our sales guy Claudio the Best"

- floridainterservice

Claudio went on and beyond, we will definitely go back and buy another car from him,We traveled from Orlando and we are not disappointed with the trip. We are very pleased no pressure He truly treated us with respect and we felt very relaxed. Like I said no pressure..All around great fair guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"BEST DEALER AND SALESMAN"

- floridainterservice

We would definitely recommend OFFLEASE Miami Claudio our salesman went on and beyond We will go back to this dealership. We came down from Orlando and will do it again. Claudio never put presure on us and we felt very comfortable dealing with him. We highly recommend Claudio and the Miami Offlease dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 15,780 results