Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

4.9

15,090 Lifetime Reviews

5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, Florida 33054
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 15,094 reviews

February 17, 2020

"Went back to offleaseonly to see Gino Decunto again to..."

- JoJo

Went back to offleaseonly to see Gino Decunto again to upgrade to an SUV after he sold me my sedan. Great service, very helpful and very knowledgeable to make the car buying process so much easier. Thank you again Gino 🙏🏼🤚

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"We went to more than 6 dealers looking for the best deal..."

- Eliorue2004

We went to more than 6 dealers looking for the best deal and a car that reached all my requirements, my idea was to buy a mercedez C300 but Mark took His time to show Us different options, and We ended up buying the mercedez E300, excellent service, great sales person, and amazing guy. Thank U!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"Increible servicio, muy buen trato de todo el staff, full..."

- rauldiaz77

Increible servicio, muy buen trato de todo el staff, full atentos y comprensibles, recomendado totalmente Gracias a Hilda, a Mike y a Corey por su paciencia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 17, 2020

"Great experience at this dealer. Mark Nelson helped us..."

- telcyfranco

Great experience at this dealer. Mark Nelson helped us find the perfect match. He spent half of his day going through all the steps with us. Highly recomended. I liked the transparency of this dealer. No last minute surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"Great experience with Hilda and Livan, I would definitely..."

- ralstontracey

Great experience with Hilda and Livan, I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends, great service Off lease only. Looking forward to a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"The service is amazing Jose Cruz & Dayan Hernandez are..."

- demetra544

The service is amazing Jose Cruz & Dayan Hernandez are very helpful and it was great service. Thanks Offlease only, I highly recommend. Thanks again for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"La atención fue excepcional, un proceso sin..."

- reyrider50

La atención fue excepcional, un proceso sin complicaciones y muy transparente ante todo, muy buena atención de José Espinoza y rolando Sanabria también mencionar a Geoffrey sales manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Transparencia y Amabilidad
February 17, 2020

"TODO EXCELENTE, JAIME MUY ATENTO Y SABE LO QUE HACE..."

- benjaminmarcano89

TODO EXCELENTE, JAIME MUY ATENTO Y SABE LO QUE HACE RESPONDIÓ CADA PREGUNTA QUE HICE, TIENEN LOS MEJORES PRECIOS EN AUTOS USADO EN OFFLEASEONLY 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻 Gracias por todo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience. My salesman luis sifontes..."

- Gmontenora812

I had a wonderful experience. My salesman luis sifontes was knowledgeable and very professional and the experience quick and painless highly recommended dealership five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 16, 2020

"I was not easy my credit is in bad shape but Jaime never..."

- castillojose5537

I was not easy my credit is in bad shape but Jaime never give up he changed car on me till he found one that could fit my needs and situation Thank you Do very much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 15,094 results