Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5.0

15,357 Lifetime Reviews

5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, Florida 33054
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 15,357 reviews

March 26, 2020

"Mark was excellent, he answered all questions and..."

- kenyaessix

Mark was excellent, he answered all questions and eliminated any doubts I may have had. I will be referring him to friends and family that I know looking for a vehicle. He's the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 27, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Kenyaessix, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Mark. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 25, 2020

"Great customer service. Juan is very good with his job..."

- bettyb102669

Great customer service. Juan is very good with his job and explain everything calmly. Thanks off lease only. Good service. Happy with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Bettyb102669, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Juan Cruz! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 25, 2020

"The staff was very helpful especially Juan cruz. So far..."

- ralpho112

The staff was very helpful especially Juan cruz. So far I'm very please with my deal and definitely will consider them for future car need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ralpho112, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Juan Cruz. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Enjoy your BMW! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 24, 2020

"Came to offlease with the intentions of just browsing for..."

- joamor81

Came to offlease with the intentions of just browsing for a new vehicle. Was greeted by the manager, Geoffrey, which I liked that alot because to what dealer you walk in and have a a anger greeting you? (Hardly) Anyways, he introduced me to Hilda C. (who's awesome) her customer service superseded from other dealersbthat I've gone to. She was friendly and made car shopping an ease! Fell in love with one of the cars and she walked me through so many steps. Even helping me out picking insurance. Made my decision with offlease to purchase my car. Finance dept, Kyle, made everything so smooth. He helped me so much to get a great rate and a comfortable payment I'm comfortable with. Loved each and everyone who has helped me in the process of purchasing my vehicle! It was all an overall great experience!! They truly take the "No hassle" to whole other level. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Joamor81, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 24, 2020

"My experience here at Off Lease was a great one. My..."

- rutherfordshe

My experience here at Off Lease was a great one. My salesman did an awesome job getting me what I wanted to spend today and I love my new used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Boris Moran
Mar 25, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Rutherfordshe, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 24, 2020

"Omg experience was great went just to check for a..."

- Tannybarnett30

Omg experience was great went just to check for a car. Yup ended up driving away in my new car Staff was excellent I got one of the best sales rep to help me thank you Erick Oliva I love my new car Over all experience was excellent place was nice and clean staff was friendly and very helpful.😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erick Oliva Briceno
Mar 25, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Tannybarnett30, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your new car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 23, 2020

"Erick baiza has an excellent customer service, he gave us..."

- andrea13sanes

Erick baiza has an excellent customer service, he gave us all the information about the car that we selected! Thank you so much for this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Andrea13sanes, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Erick B.! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 23, 2020

"Flew into Miami and was immediately welcomed by Claude...."

- Matt A.

Flew into Miami and was immediately welcomed by Claude. He was a pleasure to work with and kept reiterating to make myself at home, which I definitely felt I was at! He went over all the details of the car with me and took care of everything from start to finish. Frank handled the finance and made sure it was a smooth purchase from my bank. Both were very professional and a pleasure to work with. Next car I buy will be from Off Lease Only!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Matt, Off Lease Only thanks you for flying into Miami for the purchase of your nearly new car. We also thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your buying experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 22, 2020

"The service was excellent. I would definitely recommend..."

- jose.jt507

The service was excellent. I would definitely recommend everyone to come here and check it out. Friendly staff and very patient with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jose.jt507, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Erick, Erik, Yeney and Mindy! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 22, 2020

"They have a great selection of cars. The approval process..."

- bcramseur

They have a great selection of cars. The approval process was fast and super easy. I'm super excited about my new GMC! Thank you Off Lease Only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Bcramseur, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience fast and super easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it Enjoy your GMC! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

31 - 40 of 15,357 results