Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

4.9

12,387 Lifetime Reviews

5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, Florida 33054
Call (833) 796-3641

12387 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2019

"Best experience one can ask for."

- jorgiediaz

I enjoyed all the help from the people at Offleaseonly. They helped me with my budget to find the car I wanted and they delivered. Gino was the man for the job, excellent customer service and follows up and speaks nothing but the truth. 10/10 recommend Gino De Cunto. Also great job to Erik Godston in the finance. Awesome experience, very happy with my car and the process. Thanks again to Gino and Erik for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Awesome experiancr"

- Kstokes88

Had a great time working with will! He was wonderful! I will come back and see him when i need another car thanks Will again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 11, 2019

"Oh wow I have a great experience shopping at off lease "

- Anthonycharles242

I receive a good customer service I really satisfied with them wow they customer service is amazing I really appreciate the sales man Wow Carlos cheap did a awesome job thanks he so helpful thank u very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2019

"DREAM COME TRUE"

- tivo5s

PEDRO my salesman was the best, always there for updates, appreciate his professionalism. THANK YOU for everything.. Communicated with me on his days off.,. very dedicated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Great salesperson"

- Arce.marlon

We decided to buy our 3rd car through offlease once again. Our salesman David took the time to help us make the best choice with the car. He explained to us the difference between the options we had in mind, all this with no pressure at all. We actually spoke to him a week before and once we were ready we came back and he gave us his undivided attention, helping us all the way through financing with Tamari. His hands were the first ones to shake and the last ones to give us the car keys. Great job David! You will definitely be recommended to all my friends and family. Marlon A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"New car!!"

- donmichelrodriguez

The service here is amazing i would recommend. He helped alot and made the experience easier to me and My family we are really happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- ltfergusonrn

We had a easy time purchasing our vehicle at off lease only. The pricing is up front, no hassle approval, and we even got a free lunch. We want to give a special thank you to David Vega for making this experience a great one. Thank you, Deltrie and Lisa Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Bought a car through text messages and a hail Mary"

- 3FingerLouie

I've came by Offlease a few different times to look at cars and to get ideas, but this was the first time I actually purchased a vehicle. They go above and beyond to literally not hassle you with anything or try to "sell" you, everything is up to the buyer and the ball is always in their court the way that it should be. I stopped by the dealership one weekend to check out a used Mercedes SUV and found a few that I like that had low miles and really no issues. I started to shop around and look at other dealerships but figured I I'd submit a pre-qualification app and have them do numbers and see what's what. A little bit later I was contacted by David (Vega), asking me about the car I was looking for as well as seeing what I wanted to do. He was able to help me narrow down to what I'm going to say is the unicorn on their lot. A 2016 GLE 350 with only 20k Mike's, no major accident, and dual sunroofs. Long story shorter, he was able to help get my current car appraised, "hold" this car although they don't hold cars, as well as even coordinate with the finance manager Sean (who also gave me a call to review numbers and payment information) all before even stepping a foot on the lot AND mostly only communicating through text. Great experience all around and recommend them.to anyone, just do your part and check the cars and they'll take care of you. I'm now looking for my wife's new car exclusively from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"The best dealership "

- leandrocuellar06

The best dealer and best attention with claudio ,recomendado para todo el mundo ,los carros son lo mejor junto con el precio en el que están

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"EXCELENTE SERVICIO"

- Moicet Dominguez

Estoy encantado desde el primer momento que entre al desierto fuimos excelentemente atendidos por DANIEL TRAVIESO, excelente vendedor y muy profesional y atento con nosotros. Recomendaría a mis amigos a que vinieran y preguntaran por él. Excelente experiencia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
81 - 90 of 12,387 results