Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Miami, FL

5.0
18,225 Reviews
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's, all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Palm Beach and Orlando locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and an incredible selection of nearly new vehicles. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a hidden fee or negotiate price. We also have a five day/ 500 mile free exchange policy for added peace of mind. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-qualified for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 10 years/Unlimited miles from the date of your purchase. Want to sell your car? Off Lease Only will always pay fair market value for you car, whether you buy another car from us or not, so it’s never been a better time to trade-in and trade-up into the car of your dreams on most vehicles! Off Lease Only was built by founders Mark & Eileen Fischer with 2 cars that they purchased with their life savings and a vision to provide the most transparent used car shopping experience for the consumer. Since, Off Lease Only has grown into the largest volume independent used car dealer in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail with no hidden fees. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why hundreds of thousands of loyal customers continue to spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next car. Experience the difference that is Off Lease Only!

5580 NW 145th Street

Miami, FL

33054

Directions

By Type

Showing 18,251 reviews

June 11, 2021

"Worked with Richard, very happy with how smooth and easy..."

- Mica648

Worked with Richard, very happy with how smooth and easy i Will tell all my friends to work with Richard. Keep up the Goodwork thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Mica648, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Richard. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 10, 2021

"Con mucho gusto hice la compra con Sevilla , me ayudó a..."

- eduardocubanboy

Con mucho gusto hice la compra con Sevilla , me ayudó a cambiar mi camión y me fui contento con mi nueva RAM 1500, los recomiendo muchísimo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Eduardocubanboy, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Miguel Sevilla en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Eduardocubanboy, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Miguel Sevilla in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 10, 2021

"Great experience purchasing my Ford F 150 from Edwardo...."

- L Boogie

Great experience purchasing my Ford F 150 from Edwardo. Great service, good conversation, customer service at its best. Thanks for everything. Will purchase my next

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear L Boogie, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Eduardo! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 10, 2021

"Excelente customer service, atención y paciencia. Me voy..."

- Toyota

Excelente customer service, atención y paciencia. Me voy feliz y recomiendo el dealer y a Claude 100 por ciento. gracias a todos por la ayuda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Toyota, Primero y ante todo, gracias por su negocio y amable comentarios. Off Lease Only esta emocinado de que hayas disfrutado su experienca con Claude. Nuestros fundadores, Mark y Eileen Fischer, empezaron Off Lease Only hace mas de veinte años con solo dos carros, y sus ahorros junto a su vision de crear una nueva experiencia de compra de autos. El crecimineto ha sido phenomenal, con mas 250,000 clientes leales. El crecimeineto has pasado por dos razones – ahorrandoles miles a nuestros clientes en la compra de el carro de sus sueños y verdaderamente teniendo en cuenta la felicidad de cada cliente antes, durante y despues de su compra. En Off Lease Only estamos orgullosos de poder ofrecerle a nuestros clientes la experiencia de compra de automóviles usados más transparente sin gastos oculto sin estrés de negociar el precio. Nosotros no podríamos pedir un comentario más agradable, y gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartirlo. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente – Ed Dear Toyota, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Claude. Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons - saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 10, 2021

"Eduardo was really nice he was honest and set up my..."

- Josedurosier

Eduardo was really nice he was honest and set up my expectations. Everything was done nice and easy, I would definitely recommend him and offleaseonly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Josedurosier, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience nice and easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Honda CR-V! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 10, 2021

"Claude and Sidney they’re the best of the salesman in..."

- Wilguins Joseph

Claude and Sidney they’re the best of the salesman in the Offleaseonly!! Always go to them and will always go back!! Amazing service and I feel just like Home...maybe I go too much!! Thank you Oscar and Manny for expediting this for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Wilguins, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Land Rover Range Rover! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 10, 2021

"Eduardo was quick qnd understood all of my needs, he..."

- Azconamarino

Eduardo was quick qnd understood all of my needs, he helped me find the perfect car without being pushy, showed me the options and found me the perfect one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Azconamarino, We are happy to hear that Eduardo was able to help you find and purchase the perfect car for you. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your nearly new Volkswagen Tiguan and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 10, 2021

"Decided to get a new car for myself. As I walked in the..."

- Brian Fee

Decided to get a new car for myself. As I walked in the dealer I saw the one I wanted right away. Boris helped me throughout the whole process. Made it super easy and quick. Very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Brian, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Boris made your purchase super easy and quick and that you're very happy with your new car. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you continue enjoying your car. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 09, 2021

"I had an amazing experience at OffLease Miami. Ray,..."

- Jessllapur

I had an amazing experience at OffLease Miami. Ray, Yardyandy, & Edward were very kind, informative, and attentive. I was in and out of there in less than 2 hours!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jessllapur, Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience with Ray, Yariandy and Edward is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Acura TLX. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 09, 2021

"Outstanding customer service, My sales rep James was not..."

- Rodriguezadriel777

Outstanding customer service, My sales rep James was not only helpful but very knowledgeable with the questions and concerns I had. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Rodriguezadriel777, Thank you for your fine review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from James! It's wonderful to hear that James was very knowledgeable and that you would recommend Off Lease Only to others. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

81 - 90 of 18,251 results