Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.9
21,663 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located at 8443 McCoy Road making it super convenient for Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Daytona Beach and Cocoa Beach used car shoppers to take advantage of the lowest prices on quality used cars for sale in the Nation! Flying in? Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located just minutes from the Orlando International Airport making it extremely convenient for out-of-state used car shoppers to save thousands on their next used car! Plus you can bundle your car buying experience with some fun at nearby attractions. Ask about our hotel and rental car partnerships that make traveling even more cost effective! Don't want to travel? Home Delivery is now available for added convenience!

8443 McCoy Road

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

By Type

Showing 21,675 reviews

May 04, 2021

"Sammy was attentive and knowledgeable assisting us to a..."

- mboline

Sammy was attentive and knowledgeable assisting us to a smooth transaction from start to finish. He stayed late to ensure that the car was cleaned and ready for pick up the next morning and guided me on the fastest most effective way to proceed. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Brian Duran was the best most efficient Offlease Sales..."

- Taneshaayandosu18

Brian Duran was the best most efficient Offlease Sales Agent ever! He went above and beyond to get me the exact vehicle I had in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"I was so glad to find a dealer that was finally up front..."

- Sashalorow

I was so glad to find a dealer that was finally up front about the prices. Eddy was also a great help, helping us find a great new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"They are really organized have great customer service..."

- adianez

They are really organized have great customer service great prices I'm really happy about my new car Recommend 100% no dealer like this one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor
May 03, 2021

"Tariq and kamau was very exceptional and i came with no..."

- kevelynrlopez

Tariq and kamau was very exceptional and i came with no appointment and find me a car was a very easy and fast process!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Tariq was amazing!!! Communicated the whole time kept me..."

- allicea.acevedo1

Tariq was amazing!!! Communicated the whole time kept me updated. LOVED Him!!he was fantasic! Chad was cool. Mainly Tariq though. He made this experience easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"A big thanks to Jean, Mohammed andHerman one of the..."

- m.lively

A big thanks to Jean, Mohammed and Herman one of the managers ! This team went above and beyond to Arrange my dream vehicle !!! They’re the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"It was great doing business With Mitch. Very efficient..."

- Christyjones70

It was great doing business With Mitch. Very efficient and professional. No pressure sales was very refreshing. I would recommend Mitch to others for their auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Car, Price, Service Exceptional Couldn't Ask For Better...."

- S J C

Car, Price, Service Exceptional Couldn't Ask For Better. Purchased online, Excellent Communication and Service by Tatiana , Flew in, Took test drive, Drove out with car in 2.5. hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Hi S J C, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Tatiana at Off Lease Only Bradenton. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only family during your visit and purchase. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

May 03, 2021

"This is my 3rd car from Off Lease. Easy, painless way to..."

- Pparker

This is my 3rd car from Off Lease. Easy, painless way to buy great cars. Thanks for your help with this one Rafael. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Pparker responded

Thanks

101 - 110 of 21,675 results