Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

4.9

15,195 Lifetime Reviews

8443 McCoy Road, Orlando, Florida 32822
Call (833) 796-3642

15217 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2019

"Smooth"

- FireJeff

Offleaseonly makes a stressful situation simple and painless. Thanks to their helpful staff, Adrian in my case, you can select a car, test it out, and run through the private prices with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Adrian and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 12, 2019

"Friendly, reliable and trustworthy "

- goso78x

Good review! Didn’t take long, answered all my questions clearly and effectively. Did my own research so wasn’t necessary to be filled with jargon but still felt like I was treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear goso78x, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 12, 2019

"Muy buena"

- Papi7617

Muy Buen servicio me trataron bien me ayudaron a conseguir el carro que yo queria muy bueno el precio sali muy contento y Los recomiendo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Querida Papi7617, Gracias por su negocio y su generosa revision de nuestro equipo! Es un placer saber que su visita con nosotros se ha ganado una clasificacion de 5 estrellas! Tambien es genial saber que es una experiencia que se repita de nuevo. No podiamos pedir una opinion mas agradable, gracias por su tiempo y compartir. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Dillon En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

July 12, 2019

"Great experience"

- cymrudragon1

Bought my Jaguar XE today and couldn't be happier. Great service from Phillipe made it a pleasurable experience. Got the car I had been looking for everywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear cymrudragon1, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 12, 2019

"New car "

- aleighac98

Big Mo was very helpful. Showed us everything we wanted to see and did not rush us. Overall it was a good experience. Great work Big Mo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear aleighac98, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Morad and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 12, 2019

"It was great service "

- vasgucci97

It was a great experience to get my first car everything went smooth and very easy people to work with great service thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear vasgucci97, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Nabil and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 12, 2019

"Professional "

- barriv26

Thanks to Ms Emily Hobson and Mr Adrian Johnson along with Mr Chad Wickline for there Asistance and professionalism. Thanks as well to Mr Jessie Whitley (IE) whom made the finance experience lighter and less stressful. The dealership turns out a large volume of vehicles so Plan on spending a little time with the buying process as is at even smaller dealerships......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear barriv26, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 12, 2019

"Pleasant with no pressure orstress"

- davidbss00

The dealership was clean well organized and everyone was more than helpful . I would recommend it to all my family and friends. Thanks for the good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear davidbss00, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 12, 2019

"Nice to deal with"

- jerhorne

Everything was great except it took too long between the purchase and the financing The financing itself was fast and excellent free water would be a nice touch when it's so hot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jerhorne, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Dieune and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 12, 2019

"Fast and Professional "

- V

Dealer conduct was professional and courteous. Information on the vehicle was available and no purchase pressure was applied. Sales rep was Hugo Rios who I very much recommend. He was on the job and was always available after for requests after the deal and took care of getting the answers. Just beware when u purchase a foreign vehicle that only is sold with one key. Some keys, like in my case, can only be programmed by a certified dealer, not by the locksmith they recommend. Did cost me another 580$ for the Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear V, First and foremost, we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando location. We’re happy to know that you enjoyed your experience with Hugo, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. It’s unfortunate the locksmith we recommended was unable to provide you with a key. There are some manufacturers who require getting any additional keys at the dealership. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, if they haven’t already, to follow up with you. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. Enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you for the next one! Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

101 - 110 of 15,217 results