Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.9
26,864 Reviews
Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located at 8443 McCoy Road making it super convenient for Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Daytona Beach and Cocoa Beach used car shoppers to take advantage of the lowest prices on quality used cars for sale in the Nation! Flying in? Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located just minutes from the Orlando International Airport making it extremely convenient for out-of-state used car shoppers to save thousands on their next used car! Plus you can bundle your car buying experience with some fun at nearby attractions. Ask about our hotel and rental car partnerships that make traveling even more cost effective! Don't want to travel? Home Delivery is now available for added convenience!
Contact Dealership

8443 McCoy Road

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26,864 reviews

March 31, 2015

A Fair and Fun Car buying experience I live in Orlando and was looking for a used Mercedes and found what I was looking for on the Off lease only website. The Price, Mileage on the car an More

by bbisulca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario(detail specialist), Al Fernandez, Guesly Moline, Darnell Glenn
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear bbisulca, On behalf us all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Tracey Horton - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2015

Amazing experience great team Harold was a pleasure I had the pleasure of buying my first car with you guys and it was amazing. From the first call I recieved to the second of arrived at the lot. Harold More

by Parpar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Maldonado
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Parpar, On behalf us all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Tracey Horton - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2015

A pleasant car buying experience I was looking for a specific Infiniti in color and options and offlease had it, I met with Harold Maldonado, he informed me the vehicle was being tran More

by G37nation13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Cyprian, Harold Maldonado, *Jerod Lawson
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear G37NATION13, On behalf us all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Tracey Horton - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2015

Best Customer Service Ever!! Jason is the best sale representative. He helped us get to the process of purchasing smoothly and quickly. This is my first time to buy a car through More

by Monchaya22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
*Jason Pineda
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Monchaya22, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2015

Great place to purchase a car!!! I had a wonderful experience here in purchasing my vehicle. Harold took great care of us and helped us find just the right car at the right price. I f More

by linville24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Maldonado
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear linville24, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2015

The best experience when it comes to buying a car. Excellent way and option when buying a car. the best place known to me so far when it comes on car experience, the let you look at the cars without an More

by jjdelucav
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Maldonado, Sam Toure
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jjdelucav, On behalf us all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. . Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Tracey Horton - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2015

Jason was excellent I spoke with Jason over the phone about a Mercedes that I was interested in buying. Since I was unable to get into the dealership, he helped me apply More

by Erin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
*Jason Pineda
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Erin, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2015

The Best Experience! The Best experience ever. Don helped my Son and I to Purchase his Dream Car. Thank you Don and all. Customer service was beyond my Expectations. The P More

by yvie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Cyprian
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear yvie, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2015

CLAUDIA EN BUSQUEDA DE UN CARRO USADO Y DE BUEN PRECIO LLEGUE A OFF LEASE ONLY Y LA BIENVENIDA FUE MAS QUE GRATIFICANTE.... ME ATENDIO ABNER GARCIA CON UN EXC More

by lola1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
*Abner Garcia, *Charles Diaz
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimada Lola1, Muchas Gracias por tu negocio! Es fantástico saber que su visita con nosotros obtuvo una puntuación de 5 estrellas! También es bueno saber que se trata de una experiencia que recomiendo a los amigos y la familia. No podíamos pedir más bonitos comentarios y gracias por tomar el tiempo para compartir. Sinceramente, Tracey Horton - Servicio al Cliente En nombre de los propietarios y Mark & Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2015

Bought a car I recently bought a car from the off lease -Narcoosee. The Salesman Harold Maldanado provided excellent service . Also the Finace person Jerod Lawson More

by Mhk3930
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Maldonado, *Jerod Lawson
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Mhk3930, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

25,951 - 25,960 of 26,864 results