Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.9
26,792 Reviews
Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located at 8443 McCoy Road making it super convenient for Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Daytona Beach and Cocoa Beach used car shoppers to take advantage of the lowest prices on quality used cars for sale in the Nation! Flying in? Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located just minutes from the Orlando International Airport making it extremely convenient for out-of-state used car shoppers to save thousands on their next used car! Plus you can bundle your car buying experience with some fun at nearby attractions. Ask about our hotel and rental car partnerships that make traveling even more cost effective! Don't want to travel? Home Delivery is now available for added convenience!
Contact Dealership

8443 McCoy Road

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26,793 reviews

March 25, 2015

An Amazing Buying / Trade-in Experience! It's a shame that we're only allowed to give a 5 star rating for the dealership and the employees involved in my car buying experience. I would defin More

by noname
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick* McGuire , *Aladdin Khazravan , Darnell Glenn, Fernando Vazquez
Apr 30, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Noname, Thank you SO much for your business! It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Edward Haskell - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 25, 2015

EL MEJOR DEALER PARA COMPRAR TU CARRO En el mes de Diciembre mi papa compro su Chevrolet Malibu 2013. El servicio es de lo mejor, 100% serios, honestos, responsables y dispuestos a aclarar More

by JAVIER1409
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado JAVIER1409, En nombre todos nosotros en Off Lease Only Orlando, me gustaría darle las gracias por compartir esta estupenda reseña sobre nuestro concesionario! Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su experiencia con nuestro equipo de ventas y financiamiento. Estaremos compartiendo su comentario entre nuestro equipo de trabajo. Nuestro objetivo es la satisfacción del cliente 100% y parece que alcanzamos esa meta con usted. Gracias por elegir a Off Lease Only como su destino de autos usado. Cordialmente, Dennise D. Rodriguez Servicio al Cliente De parte de Mark y Eileen Fischer, Propietarios

March 24, 2015

exellent service the best car shopping experiance !!!!! I want to thank you, for the support,firendliness and the unbelievably experience !!! You make are dream real ! We recomend Offlease to everyone ! Gr More

by Stanimir
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johny Calle, Tim Silva, Elvis Camille
Apr 30, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Stanimir, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Edward Haskell - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 24, 2015

Helping my daughter buy her first car! While being impressed with the overall OffleaseOnly experience, and being totally satisfied with our salesman, Hiram Carillo, I have to say the wait t More

by Andy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Iglesias, Johny Calle, Hiram Carrillo
May 04, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Andy, Thanks for making the trip all the way from Ocala for your daughter's first car purchase. We thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you and your family for many years to come. Sincerely, Edward Haskell - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 24, 2015

Tim and Jacque My wife and I bought a beautiful 2014 Impala there ,and our salesman Eric was very helpful with finding me the car I wanted. The entire experience was More

by Tim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Baum, Michael Mosher
Apr 30, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Tim, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Edward Haskell - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 24, 2015

Was very impressed! We drove over an hour away to look at cars on the Orlando location due to the wonderful pricing and appearance on your website and it paid off! F More

by Happy from DeLand, FL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen, *Aladdin Khazravan , Don Cyprian
Apr 30, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Happy from Deland, FL, Thank you SO much for your business! It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Edward Haskell - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 24, 2015

You can not beat this price anywhere else I went looking for an SUV but end up leaving the dealer with my dream car!!! Just love it. Thanks Erik and Johnny you guys made it happen. More

by Geannette1972
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johny Calle, Erik Baum
Apr 30, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Geannette1972, On behalf us all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Erik and Johnny. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Edward Haskell - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 24, 2015

Satisfied Customer! Jesse was a complete pleasure to work with. Everything was laid out on the table prior to purchase, so absolutely no surprises and no hassle. Only thi More

by muneca717
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guesly Moline, Yahaira* Morales, Jesse Scott
Apr 30, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Muneca717, On behalf us all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Jesse. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Edward Haskell - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 24, 2015

good experience I had a good experience purchasing my 2012 Honda CIvic from offlease, the dealer, Frank and customer service employee, Yahaira, as well as ALL of the More

by Richard
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Santoro, Yahaira* Morales
Apr 30, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Richard, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Edward Haskell - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 24, 2015

Very Pleased with the out come. I really enjoyed working Mariano Ortiz from Off Lease Only - Orlando, He has great customer service skills, and was very patient as we were deciding More

by quinkiki
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean** Devito
May 04, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Quinkiki, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Mariano and Sean. The owners started this business with 2 cars and their life savings and have grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving their customers thousands on their dream vehicles and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for more honest feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Edward Haskell – Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

25,971 - 25,980 of 26,793 results