Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.9
26,325 Reviews
Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located at 8443 McCoy Road making it super convenient for Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Daytona Beach and Cocoa Beach used car shoppers to take advantage of the lowest prices on quality used cars for sale in the Nation! Flying in? Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located just minutes from the Orlando International Airport making it extremely convenient for out-of-state used car shoppers to save thousands on their next used car! Plus you can bundle your car buying experience with some fun at nearby attractions. Ask about our hotel and rental car partnerships that make traveling even more cost effective! Don't want to travel? Home Delivery is now available for added convenience!
Contact Dealership

8443 McCoy Road

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26,325 reviews

September 24, 2022

Excellent selection of cars, easy to not have to negotiate prices, took a while to get the transaction through More

by kristian.michael022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Augustin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

Great service from Big Mo, Hugo and Richard G. . Came in clueless on make and model and they had patience to look at all the white suv's with me. Found a car and walked out with my new baby "Volvo" More

by Felicitypardo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo Rios
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard (Gabe) Gabriel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morad (Mo) Ourhalm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

Haque was very helpful at Off Lease Only of Orlando. He explained to us how to read carfax and other inspections reports on the vehicles we were interested. Throughout the whole process, he was very att More

by Jessy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaled Haque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mahyar (Matt) Shamseddini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

The modern day process of buying a car has been revolutionized by OffLeaseOnly. I had the most pleasurable experience I’ve ever had when buying a car. I was not forced to purchase and was respected More

by glenntilley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mina Iskander
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear glenntilley, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Mina at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 23, 2022

Our experience was fabulous with Dalip Singh today! He was very patient and professional throughout the entire process. He noticed something that needed to be adjusted prior to the test drive and they More

by Kelsey S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yavuz (Alp) Kose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan Cordoba
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dalip Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 24, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Kelsey, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Dalip and Alp, and that you received excellent professional service from our team. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Orlando team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 23, 2022

I spent hours at the dealership going back and forth with financing and I had to leave without the car because I had to go to work the numbers were not what I expected them to be so I told them let me sleep More

by Dee
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Colbert
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

My consultant was great he took his time and helped us with everything. He even told us to come the next day and got washed and helped again. I got the car that I wanted and everything very well. I will a More

by Msmall1310
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cordoba
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Omar Suph
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dalip Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Msmall1310, We are so happy we could provide you with a positive car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 22, 2022

Sam was a great sales person very friendly and accommodating to my inquiries. It was a great experience More

by gabopr75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan (Sam) Msouty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear gabopr75, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Sam is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 22, 2022

We had a great experience here at Off lease only. Gusler was very helpful and kind and made our experience here even better! Thank you! More

by nickimont
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo (Ricky) Dordete
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gusler Simprime
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear nickimont, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Gusler at Off Lease Only Orlando. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

September 22, 2022

Big Mo was really helpful from start to finish. He asked for info as we drove from Merritt island which sped up the process. Thank you for all your help. More

by Geno65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morad (Mo) Ourhalm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Geno65, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mo Ourhalm and Off Lease Only Orlando! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

21 - 30 of 26,325 results