Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.9
26,332 Reviews
Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located at 8443 McCoy Road making it super convenient for Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Daytona Beach and Cocoa Beach used car shoppers to take advantage of the lowest prices on quality used cars for sale in the Nation! Flying in? Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located just minutes from the Orlando International Airport making it extremely convenient for out-of-state used car shoppers to save thousands on their next used car! Plus you can bundle your car buying experience with some fun at nearby attractions. Ask about our hotel and rental car partnerships that make traveling even more cost effective! Don't want to travel? Home Delivery is now available for added convenience!
Contact Dealership

8443 McCoy Road

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26,332 reviews

September 23, 2022

I spent hours at the dealership going back and forth with financing and I had to leave without the car because I had to go to work the numbers were not what I expected them to be so I told them let me sleep More

by Dee
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Colbert
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

The modern day process of buying a car has been revolutionized by OffLeaseOnly. I had the most pleasurable experience I’ve ever had when buying a car. I was not forced to purchase and was respected More

by glenntilley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mina Iskander
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear glenntilley, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Mina at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 23, 2022

Our experience was fabulous with Dalip Singh today! He was very patient and professional throughout the entire process. He noticed something that needed to be adjusted prior to the test drive and they More

by Kelsey S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yavuz (Alp) Kose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan Cordoba
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dalip Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 24, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Kelsey, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Dalip and Alp, and that you received excellent professional service from our team. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Orlando team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 23, 2022

My consultant was great he took his time and helped us with everything. He even told us to come the next day and got washed and helped again. I got the car that I wanted and everything very well. I will a More

by Msmall1310
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cordoba
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Omar Suph
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dalip Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Msmall1310, We are so happy we could provide you with a positive car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 22, 2022

Very poor communication. Emailed 3 or 4 times asking for info. General manager even emailed me asking if I needed anything. I let him know that I was waiting for info and he More

by andy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Hamdan
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Sam was a great sales person very friendly and accommodating to my inquiries. It was a great experience More

by gabopr75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan (Sam) Msouty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear gabopr75, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Sam is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 22, 2022

We had a great experience here at Off lease only. Gusler was very helpful and kind and made our experience here even better! Thank you! More

by nickimont
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo (Ricky) Dordete
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gusler Simprime
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear nickimont, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Gusler at Off Lease Only Orlando. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

September 22, 2022

Big Mo was really helpful from start to finish. He asked for info as we drove from Merritt island which sped up the process. Thank you for all your help. More

by Geno65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morad (Mo) Ourhalm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Geno65, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mo Ourhalm and Off Lease Only Orlando! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 22, 2022

Big Mo did an excellent job getting my mother into her new car. She is very excited More

by Lisasanders2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morad (Mo) Ourhalm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Lisasanders2009, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that your mother enjoyed her car buying experience with Mo Ourhalm. We hope you both felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 22, 2022

I worked with Mitch today on trading in my current car, and he was extremely helpful and attentive in finding the perfect car for me! I drove a couple hours to come here, and Mitch did a great job communic More

by Joeycip25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hamdan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michelet (Mitch) Marius
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mahyar (Matt) Shamseddini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Joeycip25, We just wanted to let you know how much you are appreciated, by Off Lease Only, for your awesome review. We realize the time and the effort required for such a thoughtful deed, and we certainly do not want you to think it went unnoticed. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Mitch. He is one of our best, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Orlando location. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

31 - 40 of 26,332 results