Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

4.9

18,248 Lifetime Reviews

8443 McCoy Road, Orlando, Florida 32822
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 18,248 reviews

March 27, 2020

"He was awesome and friendly and took no time to waste...."

- kristinahlandrum

He was awesome and friendly and took no time to waste. Love my new car! I would recommend cliff to everyone! Overall it was a great experience I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Kristinahlandrum, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your new car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 27, 2020

"Buying process was easy such a great inventory, a Juan C...."

- Carvizvas

Buying process was easy such a great inventory, a Juan C. was super helpful and knowledgable. No extra fees or endless price negotiations. Defitnetly the dealer to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Carvizvas, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Juan Cordoba was so helpful to you. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your purchase. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 27, 2020

"Great experience! Loved it! Happy with my car! Charles..."

- beckyhessler12

Great experience! Loved it! Happy with my car! Charles worked hard and did everything he could to help us. Manager came out and introduced himself. We felt very important!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Beckyhessler12, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you loved your Off Lease Only experience and you're happy with your car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 27, 2020

"I would like to rate charles moore 10 out of 5 stars u..."

- mohammedparv

I would like to rate charles moore 10 out of 5 stars u are asking me he is the best salesman i have ever came across. He helped me through out all the process and even helped me afterwards with car. Thank you charles and offlease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Mohammedparv, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Charles. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 27, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience.Evan you are a great..."

- Dominic

I had a wonderful experience.Evan you are a great salemans.I talked to you over the phone and u got me out of bed with hope.Going to car dealerships is not always the easiest but Evan was the best car salesman /business manger I could've asked for- very patient, knowledgeable on cars,very kind and fun! Thank you for being eager to assist me and get me the car I wanted.kudos for u!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Dominic, Hearing that you had a WONDERFUL experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Orlando. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 27, 2020

"Juan was really helpful, no pressures just helped through..."

- Yolisgl55

Juan was really helpful, no pressures just helped through the process answered all of our questions and allowed us to test drive 2 cars until we found the perfect one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 27, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Yolisgl55, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Juan. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 27, 2020

"We went in unsure of what car to get based on our budget..."

- hannahkinz

We went in unsure of what car to get based on our budget and Juan was super helpful making sure we chose the right one for our family!! Thank you Juan and thank you offlease for a great experience!! Recommend 100%!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 27, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Hannahkinz, We are happy to hear that Juan was able to help you select and purchase the right car for your family. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you and your family safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 27, 2020

"Juan y Kamau, excelente personal, volvería al dealer y..."

- Drojas

Juan y Kamau, excelente personal, volvería al dealer y los contactaría a ellos , me ayudaron mucho en mi compra y salí contenta con el carro que escogí

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 27, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Querido Drojas, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed En nombre de los fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer

March 26, 2020

"I visited this site to purchase a car and I was amazed..."

- faizulzam116

I visited this site to purchase a car and I was amazed with mauricio abadia service he gave me just want to give a high five bro keep up with what you are doing good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 27, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear faizulzam116 , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 25, 2020

"WHEN WE ARRIVED AT OFF LEASE ONLY THE CAR I WAS LOOKING..."

- sbowden0708

WHEN WE ARRIVED AT OFF LEASE ONLY THE CAR I WAS LOOKING AT WAS PULLED OUT AND READY FOR ME TO TEST DRIVE, VERY HELPFUL, GREAT GUEST SERVICE EVERYONE IS VERY NICE , I RECOMMEND BUYING A CAR HERE THANK YOU MO OURHALM.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Sbowden0708, Thank you for your great review on our Orlando location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Mo! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you would recommend buying a car at Off Lease Only. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

31 - 40 of 18,248 results