Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.9
19,386 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located at 8443 McCoy Road making it super convenient for Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Daytona Beach and Cocoa Beach used car shoppers to take advantage of the lowest prices on quality used cars for sale in the Nation! Flying in? Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located just minutes from the Orlando International Airport making it extremely convenient for out-of-state used car shoppers to save thousands on their next used car! Plus you can bundle your car buying experience with some fun at nearby attractions. Ask about our hotel and rental car partnerships that make traveling even more cost effective! Don't want to travel? Home Delivery is now available for added convenience!

8443 McCoy Road

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

By Type

Showing 19,386 reviews

September 17, 2020

"Tariq was awesome and oral was amazing, excellent..."

- adrnthblt

Tariq was awesome and oral was amazing, excellent service, Oral saved us some money over all it's an amazing experience, will come back for another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Adrnthblt, Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience with Tariq and Oral is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Orlando. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Kia Forte. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 16, 2020

"Como siempre un placer ir a este dealer y ver como Leo..."

- mayp66997

Como siempre un placer ir a este dealer y ver como Leo nos trata con la mejor sisposicion siempre con paciensia y dandonos los mejores consejos . Mas qhe un vendedor es parte de nuestra familia , gracias por todo dioa te bendiga . Vengan y pregunten por LEO el mejor se los aseguramos la familia Gonzalez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado Mayp66997, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Leo en nuestra localizacion de Orlando. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer Dear Mayp66997, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Leo in our Orlando location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 16, 2020

"Mo Ourhalm assisted me with my car purchase. He made the..."

- Drkrokos

Mo Ourhalm assisted me with my car purchase. He made the whole process as quick and easy as the car buying process can be. I would recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Drkrokos, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience quick and easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 16, 2020

"He was very friendly and very flexible and I made him..."

- Madelin Rodriguex

He was very friendly and very flexible and I made him find me like 3 cars and very patient and willing to give the best service, he is an excellent seller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Madelin, Thank you for your great review on our Orlando location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Juan Cordoba! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that Juan was very friendly and patient. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Jeep Cherokee! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 15, 2020

"What can I say my sales rep Tariq is always do a great..."

- 333999

What can I say my sales rep Tariq is always do a great job everyone in this dealership is a professional this is my third car and I will come back again for another car thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear 333999, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 15, 2020

"Manix was very nice and thorough during our entire..."

- Charles Evans

Manix was very nice and thorough during our entire process. He was knowledgeable, professional and definitely made the process of buying our new car enjoyable. Thank you so much Manix!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Charles, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Manix. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 15, 2020

"This is the first time shopping at OffLeaseOnly and I..."

- docpeters

This is the first time shopping at OffLeaseOnly and I would definitely do it again. I hate haggling over price and I did not have to do that here. Patrick was friendly and very knowledgeable. His parting words of wisdom were to watch the UTube videos. Michael now knows everything there is to know about his new car. Thanks Patrick, you have no idea how much this helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Docpeters, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we hope you and Michael enjoy his new car! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 14, 2020

"This place is beautiful my experience here was excellent..."

- Kawanisrich. Yea

This place is beautiful my experience here was excellent they waited on me with perfection And my sales man was very knowledgeable and didn’t candy coat nothing I love my car and I will recommend this place... ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 14, 2020

"This is our second time purchasing a vehicle with..."

- Imer

This is our second time purchasing a vehicle with OffLeaseOnly.com - Orlando. Both Big Mo & Leo were super helpful in assisting us with all aspects of our experience, including greeting, test drive, questions, and communication. All were exceptional! We would highly recommend OffLeaseOnly to anyone who is searching for a used vehicle. Also, the new building is very beautiful!! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Imer, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your second purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Toyota Prius! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 13, 2020

"I have worked with Off Lease Only before along with my..."

- morganritchie03

I have worked with Off Lease Only before along with my parents. This was my first car purchase on my own. Everyone here was absolutely amazing and extremely helpful. They answered every question I had promptly, and worked very quickly. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Morganritchie03, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience amazing and quick. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d highly recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

31 - 40 of 19,386 results