Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.9
20,191 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located at 8443 McCoy Road making it super convenient for Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Daytona Beach and Cocoa Beach used car shoppers to take advantage of the lowest prices on quality used cars for sale in the Nation! Flying in? Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located just minutes from the Orlando International Airport making it extremely convenient for out-of-state used car shoppers to save thousands on their next used car! Plus you can bundle your car buying experience with some fun at nearby attractions. Ask about our hotel and rental car partnerships that make traveling even more cost effective! Don't want to travel? Home Delivery is now available for added convenience!

8443 McCoy Road

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20,192 reviews

January 14, 2021

"The service was excellent from the time I walk into the..."

- Lorenzofluker

The service was excellent from the time I walk into the buildings. Everyone was friendly and helpful for all your and answer all your questions. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Juan ha estado pendiente a todo mis necesidades he tenido..."

- Oskyregla

Juan ha estado pendiente a todo mis necesidades he tenido la mejor experiencia un buen servicio y muy amigable, Chad nos ayudó con el financiamiento

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Tariq was a great salesman from our first telephone..."

- etbeck

Tariq was a great salesman from our first telephone conversation to the last handshake after our purchase. Very personable & truth in his sales spill. Awesome Salesman!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Even though I hate my smile, I love the car. Best ride..."

- Dgdongavin

Even though I hate my smile, I love the car. Best ride I've had yet. Did it all over the phone to boot and even had it delivered. No complaints here. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Great service. Found a car that was right in my budget...."

- carbuyer

Great service. Found a car that was right in my budget. Efficient and was able to test drive all of the cars I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Sammy (Hassan) was amazing from beginning to end from the..."

- lilliane5455

Sammy (Hassan) was amazing from beginning to end from the first phone call until he handed me my keys best experience yet I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great deal and vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Sammy was incredible from the minute that we met him. He..."

- dpiano88

Sammy was incredible from the minute that we met him. He carefully let us through all the different options that were available to us at the price range we wanted to spend. We looked at a number of ones and the one he brought out was the one we decided on we couldn’t have done this without him he was fabulous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"I had a great and speedy experience when buying my..."

- TANGLIN1733

I had a great and speedy experience when buying my beautiful BMW!!! I really appreciate the patience and great customer service. I will definitely be back again and again!! By the way this is my second car from OffLeaseOnly. Thanks JOEL you are the BEST!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Came in with a car in mind, they now bring it to the..."

- Maria Santos

Came in with a car in mind, they now bring it to the front for me too see. Test driving was quick paperwork. Every was done quickly, I loved the car and the employees made it a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Great deals and excellent service. I came from out of..."

- joshkowsky

Great deals and excellent service. I came from out of state to buy my car and all the travel was completely worth it. As long as Off Lease Only is open for business I won't buy a car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
41 - 50 of 20,192 results