Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.9
21,618 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located at 8443 McCoy Road making it super convenient for Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Daytona Beach and Cocoa Beach used car shoppers to take advantage of the lowest prices on quality used cars for sale in the Nation! Flying in? Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located just minutes from the Orlando International Airport making it extremely convenient for out-of-state used car shoppers to save thousands on their next used car! Plus you can bundle your car buying experience with some fun at nearby attractions. Ask about our hotel and rental car partnerships that make traveling even more cost effective! Don't want to travel? Home Delivery is now available for added convenience!

8443 McCoy Road

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

By Type

Showing 21,619 reviews

May 04, 2021

"Mo Ourhalm has been my go to sales person for years !!..."

- Lilbptma

Mo Ourhalm has been my go to sales person for years !! His service is amazing so I have purchased multiple vehicles from him and will continue to do so! And I also have sent him family and friends and everyone has kept him as their sales person also! Chad also was amazing and made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Gracias Juan por excelente servicio y esmerarse para yo..."

- f.santiago1141

Gracias Juan por excelente servicio y esmerarse para yo obtener un muy buen deal muy contento satisfecho con el auto en muy buenas condiciones Gracias mil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"I came to the dealership with a friend of mine, and met..."

- sc.williams

I came to the dealership with a friend of mine, and met Sam and before even seeing the car I came to see I saw the car that I bought thank you Sam for best car buying experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Joe did great thanks so much for your help and he was..."

- Jgaryak

Joe did great thanks so much for your help and he was nice and understanding person I really like his work keep it up my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Hicham was very friendly and definitely responsive to my..."

- Steve

Hicham was very friendly and definitely responsive to my questions and requests. Very happy with my experience and would highly recommend it if you are looking for a newer care at a very fair price. It’s a large dealership with a lot of sales representatives so you may be surprised at how busy it is which can take away from the one on one experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Steve, First and foremost, we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando Team. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Hicham and that you found him to be friendly and responsive to your questions and requests. We are concerned that you felt you had lost the one-on-one experience and would like to personally address this with you. We are glad to know that a member of our Management Team has already reached out to you to follow up with you. Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. We are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to assisting you in any way we can. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member - Sharon

May 04, 2021

"Happy with my new car, the sale guy (Hoosh) was super..."

- Andrey

Happy with my new car, the sale guy (Hoosh) was super nice and answer on all our question. Ahmed from financing did the great job as well. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

"Sammy was attentive and knowledgeable assisting us to a..."

- mboline

Sammy was attentive and knowledgeable assisting us to a smooth transaction from start to finish. He stayed late to ensure that the car was cleaned and ready for pick up the next morning and guided me on the fastest most effective way to proceed. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Brian Duran was the best most efficient Offlease Sales..."

- Taneshaayandosu18

Brian Duran was the best most efficient Offlease Sales Agent ever! He went above and beyond to get me the exact vehicle I had in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"I was so glad to find a dealer that was finally up front..."

- Sashalorow

I was so glad to find a dealer that was finally up front about the prices. Eddy was also a great help, helping us find a great new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"They are really organized have great customer service..."

- adianez

They are really organized have great customer service great prices I'm really happy about my new car Recommend 100% no dealer like this one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor
41 - 50 of 21,619 results