Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

4.9

18,248 Lifetime Reviews

8443 McCoy Road, Orlando, Florida 32822
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 18,248 reviews

March 25, 2020

"Chris was very friendly, helpful and patient.. while also..."

- Nadine313

Chris was very friendly, helpful and patient.. while also being professional! This was my third time buying a car from Off lease .. great prices for great cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Powell
Mar 25, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Nadine313, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 23, 2020

"He comprado 3 vehiculos en off lease only de Orlando y..."

- jamgjamg

He comprado 3 vehiculos en off lease only de Orlando y como siempre me atendio Fernando Vazquez uno de los mejores vendedores que hay en ese lugar porque te ayuda a buscar el vehiculo que cubra tus necesidades, te asesora en todo el proceso de compra buscandote la mejor opcion que te beneficie como comprador. Ademas te muestra el Carfax del carro y te enseña las verdades de cada vehiculo, es un vendedor sincero y honesto lo cual te ayuda a la hora de escojer el vehiculo que buscas porque puedes sentir confianza en el carro que te estas llevando para tu familia.. I have bought 3 vehicles in off lease only from Orlando and as always Fernando Vazquez attended me one of the best sellers that is in that place because he helps you to find the vehicle that meets your needs, advises you throughout the purchase process looking for the best option that benefits you as a buyer. He also shows you the Carfax of the car and teaches you the truths of each vehicle, he is a sincere and honest seller which helps you when choosing the vehicle you are looking for because you can feel confident in the car you are taking for your family. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Vazquez
Mar 25, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jamgjamg, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 23, 2020

"Marc didn't play the game!!"

- lawlessboatguy

This was my second car purchase with you guys, I shopped long and hard, the 2016 Yukon Danali I got was exactly what I was looking for and I am very happy with the truck and the service. I was pretty much a "lay down" on this vehicle, because I did my homework, the good news was that there were no "bumps" or games, very relaxing experience. I have been in retail and marine sales for over 28 years, I trained salesman! It is so rare to have such a simple, no pressure, cut and dry, buying experience when shopping for a car! Let's be real, I hate used car salesman! The back and forth, the hidden fees, the bumps, annoy the crap out of me, and everyone else. It just doesn't exist at Offlease, Thanks again, sincerely Chris Lawless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Rubinson
Mar 26, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Lawlessboatguy, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy your 2016 GMC Yukon Denali! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 23, 2020

"Excellent customer service, very helpful, theres tons of..."

- haydenplaza

Excellent customer service, very helpful, theres tons of vehicles in new condition to choose from, best prices. Theres no better place to go to. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear haydenplaza, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 22, 2020

"Great service. Derrick got the job done. I love my car...."

- alexandria

Great service. Derrick got the job done. I love my car. Offlease Orlando is the place to go. They helped me find my car quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Alexandria, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 22, 2020

"Will be going back for another vehicle"

- marcoloz100

During our review and buying experience we took note of other representatives actions and mannerisms with other customers. We can say that we felt lucky to have had Dale Agard as our representative assisting us with making our decision. We will be returning to purchase another vehicle and will look forward to work with Dale again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Marcoloz100, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Dale and look forward to working with him again. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for more honest feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 22, 2020

"Great Experience"

- csmyser1

Will not buy another car unless it's at Off Lease only! The price is what it is, well below blue book, and all car facts are included. The sales rep was very helpful along with the financial rep and I drove out with my 2017 Buick Envision and a smile. Had it checked out by my auto mechanics and found it to be in perfect condition. Thank you Off Lease Only for a great experience in buying this car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : William Huffman
Mar 25, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear csmyser1, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 21, 2020

"Thank you Francisco for all your help! It was an amazing..."

- jvelazquez0988

Thank you Francisco for all your help! It was an amazing experience. Lots off cars to choose from but you helped us pick the right one !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Garrastequi
Mar 25, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jvelazquez0988, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Francisco was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 21, 2020

"Great Experience"

- seanaye7

Sam helped us purchase the right vehicle and took into consideration on what would be best for us. He was willing to listen and help us with pros and cons. He did an amazing job assisting us on buying our new car. Thank You Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sam Hackett
Mar 26, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Seanaye7, We are happy to hear that Sam listened and helped you purchase the right vehicle for your needs. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for describing your great experience. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 21, 2020

"Easiest car experience ive in 60yrs. If you have..."

- Pettibonete

Easiest car buying experience I HAVE had had in 60 yrs. If you have questions about your new car please call offleaseonly and ask for Nikos. I am very happy with the service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nikolaos (Nikos) Kozobolis
Mar 25, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Pettibonete, On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Nikos We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

41 - 50 of 18,248 results