Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.9
21,250 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located at 8443 McCoy Road making it super convenient for Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Daytona Beach and Cocoa Beach used car shoppers to take advantage of the lowest prices on quality used cars for sale in the Nation! Flying in? Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located just minutes from the Orlando International Airport making it extremely convenient for out-of-state used car shoppers to save thousands on their next used car! Plus you can bundle your car buying experience with some fun at nearby attractions. Ask about our hotel and rental car partnerships that make traveling even more cost effective! Don't want to travel? Home Delivery is now available for added convenience!

8443 McCoy Road

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

By Type

Showing 21,250 reviews

April 07, 2021

"My wife and I had a hassle free easy time purchasing a..."

- Spdraycr1018

My wife and I had a hassle free easy time purchasing a new vehicle here in Orlando. Salesman Henry was great and when he was unavailable he passed the ball without a hitch to Ralphie. Our experience was awesome and we will be back in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Joel did a great job helping me through the process!..."

- Janrbeaumont

Joel did a great job helping me through the process! Love my new car and Kamau was a quiz with the finance paperwork. This place has so many cars to look at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"I went to offlease as a first time customer and was..."

- Carrielynn3795

I went to offlease as a first time customer and was greeted by Tatiana at the door. Tatiana was such a great help and stood by me the entire process and constantly sent updates. She made my first time experience with offlease very pleasant. Offlease is definitely 10/10 recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"I purchased this vehicle from Husam Ali and the service..."

- NX300ner

I purchased this vehicle from Husam Ali and the service was excellent. He was very professional and very attentive. I recommend Offleaseonly for your vehicle purchase. The process was fast and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Eddy Is a great guy explain everything on all my..."

- Salasja9

Eddy Is a great guy explain everything on all my questions help me on all my questions about finances prices and get more money for my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Absolutely amazing customer service. Everyone is..."

- Brantaverner

Absolutely amazing customer service. Everyone is extremely nice and helpful and I will definitely recommend this place to everyone I know. Amazing service 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Had a great experience, knew what I wanted going in,..."

- Brianjchellis

Had a great experience, knew what I wanted going in, Husam and the rest of the team really worked well with me to make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"This was a no hassle, easy purchase. I will return for my..."

- lindsayevans401

This was a no hassle, easy purchase. I will return for my next purchase. I like my car and can not wait to get my key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Although the noise level inside the building is..."

- Evinston

Although the noise level inside the building is incredibly loud, Herman made me feel relaxed and comfortable with the process. The price beat the competition by several thousand dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Now was a wonderful person to work with and was on top of..."

- Drymartiniwi

Now was a wonderful person to work with and was on top of all details. No one ever gets 5 stars because no one is perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
81 - 90 of 21,250 results