Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.9
22,086 Reviews
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located at 8443 McCoy Road making it super convenient for Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Daytona Beach and Cocoa Beach used car shoppers to take advantage of the lowest prices on quality used cars for sale in the Nation! Flying in? Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located just minutes from the Orlando International Airport making it extremely convenient for out-of-state used car shoppers to save thousands on their next used car! Plus you can bundle your car buying experience with some fun at nearby attractions. Ask about our hotel and rental car partnerships that make traveling even more cost effective! Don't want to travel? Home Delivery is now available for added convenience!

8443 McCoy Road

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

By Type

Showing 22,104 reviews

June 10, 2021

"Husam was extremely helpful and answered all of our..."

- Jason W

Husam was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions we wanted a lower car payment and we got it without sacrificing any of the extra features on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jason, Thank you so much for your amazing Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort you take to provide your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with Husam, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease only as your used car destination. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Customer Service Department - Al

June 10, 2021

"f you’re going to buy a car ask for Mo Ourhalm !! He was..."

- Breaenterprise

f you’re going to buy a car ask for Mo Ourhalm !! He was great !! The whole buying process was fast and easy. 10/10 I would definitely come back for my next vehicle !! Thank you Orlando- offlease!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Breaenterprise, We are thrilled to hear that you totally enjoyed a fast and easy car buying experience with Mo Ourhalm. He is one of our best and we are fortunate to have him on our team. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

June 10, 2021

"Great service!! They took 100% of the stress away from..."

- Shannon B

Great service!! They took 100% of the stress away from executing a car purchase. No haggling. Fair appraisal of my trade-in. Quick and efficient process. My sales rep Eric C was very professional, honest and customer service-oriented. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Shannon, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Eric at Off Lease Only Orlando. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your Used Car Destination! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 10, 2021

"Everything was perfect! From start to final! Very nice..."

- BB

Everything was perfect! From start to final! Very nice team and all of them took very good care of me. Place is taken care of really well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear BB, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Orlando team, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

June 10, 2021

"Mitch was awesome! Friendly, knew his stuff and helped us..."

- jwtechdev

Mitch was awesome! Friendly, knew his stuff and helped us make the best decision for our family! Cesar was also amazing and helped us a lot on the finance side!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jwtechdev, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Mitch helped you find your perfect vehicle and Cesar did an amazing job with your financing. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being a loyal Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 09, 2021

"Excelente el trato fue muy claro y nos dio muchas..."

- Gaby12012015

Excelente el trato fue muy claro y nos dio muchas opciones en cuanto a marca y precios el resto era decisión de nosotros sin presión ni obligación 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimada Gaby12012015, Muchas gracias por su calificación de cinco estrellas! Agradecemos su tiempo y el esfuerzo extra que se necesita para brindar sus comentarios. Nos encanta saber su opinión y saber que disfrutó de su experiencia con nuestro equipo de Orlando. Esperamos que se haya sentido como parte de la familia durante su visita! Gracias por su negocio y por elegir Off Lease Only como su destino de autos usados! Sinceramente, Su Equipo de Servicio al Cliente: Al

June 09, 2021

"My sales associate Mr Hoosh , was great ! Worked with..."

- pmenchise

My sales associate Mr Hoosh , was great ! Worked with my wife and I did not pressure us . Got us a very fair deal . Extremely happy I would highly recommend Hoosh . Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear pmenchise, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you and your wife enjoyed your car buying experience with Hoosh. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your Used Car Destination! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 09, 2021

"This was my first visit to Off Lease Only and I couldn’t..."

- selma_juarez

This was my first visit to Off Lease Only and I couldn’t be happier with the result! With their extensive selection and friendly staff, I was able to find a perfect vehicle. Isaias was able to help me navigate my choices and provided his honest opinion which really helped seal the deal. Going into the paperwork and finance part was effortless thanks to Chad and all his hard work. I will be coming back to Off Lease in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear selma_juarez, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Isaias at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only family during your first visit with us. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 09, 2021

"All of the employees were very polite and helpful. We got..."

- hoyoscami

All of the employees were very polite and helpful. We got the truck we wanted. Very happy with their service. Fast response on phone calls and text. They stayed late for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear hoyoscami, Thank you SO much for your DealerRater review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our Orlando team, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

June 09, 2021

"This was a great experience minus the hot weather! Isaias..."

- tchambers01

This was a great experience minus the hot weather! Isaias was very helpful and helped us find a great vehicle. Chad in finance was very quick as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear tchambers01, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Isaias and Chad, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

81 - 90 of 22,104 results