Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

4.9

18,660 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 18,660 reviews

February 29, 2020

"Jeremy Ramos was amazing to work with. Very grateful for..."

- Ariana

Jeremy Ramos was amazing to work with. Very grateful for this experience with Jeremy and the rest of the Off Lease staff. I love my new 2017 Jetta !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2020

"she was so nice and helped me find my first car. she made..."

- ashlynnquintana

she was so nice and helped me find my first car. she made sure i loved it and wouldn’t settle for less she was so helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2020

"Thanks a million! You’re so helpful! I greatly appreciate..."

- danatelor95

Thanks a million! You’re so helpful! I greatly appreciate your help. Mr. Steven (Happy) is one of the best, I highly recommend him. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2020

"The absolute best experience we’ve ever had buying a..."

- tskwarek66

The absolute best experience we’ve ever had buying a vehicle! Wow! We truly cannot thank Cliff enough!! We feel like we gained a family member. Cliff’s knowledge and calm demeanor gave us so much confidence in our purchase too! We will be coming back to purchase another vehicle soon! Cliff get ready because our whole family will be shopping with you soon. Thank you for blessing us too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2020

"Great experience. Charles was patient with me finding the..."

- petermadero1991

Great experience. Charles was patient with me finding the perfect car for me & explained everything so that I was comfortable with the entire process. Would highly recommend shopping for a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2020

"Robert me trato de lo mejor muy bueno en lo que hace fue..."

- maykol

Robert me trato de lo mejor muy bueno en lo que hace fue un gusto hacer negocio con usted para mi es un 100% gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2020

"Bought a Grand Cherokee for my wife! This is our 4th..."

- Chefchristopher

Bought a Grand Cherokee for my wife! This is our 4th Jeep. Joey Deee actually made the experience fun. Taught me a lot too! Surprised my wife and she LOVES it. More Lovin' for ME! Dragan was terrific in helping us get the right financing also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 28, 2020

"Good dealership"

- smangan

Good dealership. They have competitive prices and a very wide selection of cars. Jeremy, our salesman, was very helpful. Would definitely recommend off lease to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2020

"Great Experience "

- jmboger

Buying my car at Off Lease Only was like no other car purchasing experience, it was great! Jacqueline Mailhot, sales representative, made the experience pleasurable. She was very professional, exerted no pressure on me. She made it feel like going to pick out a puppy at a rescue shelter. She patiently had me consider a number of variables until I chose options that suited me. After I selected the Santa Fe with the options I wanted I was waiting to be told the price would go up. To my surprise, there were no hidden fees. Everything was above board as advertised. Thank you Jacqueline for making a skeptic like me a believer. Because of you I’m very happy with my “new” car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2020

"Fantastic online experience! OffLeaseOnly has a great..."

- Freders26

Fantastic online experience! OffLeaseOnly has a great process to buy a vehicle online. Chase Bond was a great sales person and was incredibly responsive. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Freders26, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 18,660 results