About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

4.9

13,396 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Call (833) 796-3640

13402 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Amazing staff! In as a customer, out as a friend!"

- NicInMia

We all need a car in South Florida but we all dread the actual car buying process. This experience however was not what I was expecting in the best way possible! Everyone was so nice! But not "hiiii I want to sell you a car today" nice. Genuinely nice. They cared. Took the time to get to know me, my situation, my struggles. Then went out of their way, above and beyond to make this happen for me! The person who helped me find my perfect SUV, Cliff, was very sweet & patient while being completely professional & knowledgeable. He didn't get frustrated with my complete indecisiveness & cluelessness and offered real guidance & advice. You briefly meet with different people thru out the process to fill in all the blanks but Cliff was there from start to finish to make sure I got what I wanted & was happy in the end. He even showed me how to use my car lol & program all the bells and whistles! The Finance Manager, Amy, love her! So relatable, personable & funny. Not to mention, she totally knows what she's doing. Felt like she was an old friend I've known for years. She too went above & beyond to make this happen. Knowing I was a bit worried, she didn't stop until I got the best financing option available & I couldn't be happier! There was a small issue that they said would be handled & after I left it actually was handled. I didn't get ignored or told they couldn't help. Top notch service all the way! So like I said.....I walked in a customer buying a car. I walked out a friend! Couldn't have asked for a better experience! They even kept my hyper toddler busy with crayons, coloring pages & bags. Don't think I'll go anywhere else again! Thanks everyone for making this such a painless & exciting process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford (Cliff) Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Lord Kallberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"The best car salesmen "

- Nickij1973

I went to off lease only and I thought it would be a long day there but Alex made it easy. He accommodate my ever need. Thanks Alex for your help your the best. Oh I can’t forget Lennox Young . He will make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bogat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lennox Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Katz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Always a great experience "

- JLH123

My third vehicle in last 5 years from OffLeaseOnly. I couldn’t be happier. My salesman, Ted treats me not only like his most important customer but more like an old friend as well. Everyone from the moment you walk in makes sure you are well taken care of to make sure the experience is a good one. A very happy return customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Tuchak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"sales reveiw. "

- Moe.dog12

Excellent experience, Ted did an excellent job on showing and helping out when needed. Would recommend my friends to purchase from off lease. Thank you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Tuchak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Great service "

- Jmoney

Alejandro was very helpful all the way through and welcoming ! Thanks to Alejandro I left with my dream car. I would love to recommend Alejandro to every future car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Obregon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Van Fleet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Caintic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"it was great customer service for my sales agent Barry Russo"

- Juan123

I went to offleaseonly on Congress in West Palm Beach about a month ago and I wanted to buy a car that doesn't go over my budget. I met Barry Russo and he explained the process of how it works. I drove around 3 cars but I was in the middle of the process to buy a house. I told this guy that I was impressed with some prices of the cars and I wanted to come back once I did close my house deal. I kept Barry phone number to keep on touch with him to let me know about the good cars that will fit for me to once I return. He kept in touch and send me some good deals during about 20 days. I decided to go back and I picked one of cars he offered to me. I drove the car Nissan Sentra 2017 with 3018 miles, he explained to me everything about the car and I decided to buy it. Barry continue checking on me two days later if everything was ok with this car. Excellent customer service for Barry I would give him 5 stars without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"***NO PRESSURE EASY PROCESS GREAT PRICES***"

- mlago18

This dealership is beautiful and clean. I felt appreciated and well taken care of. Chris was very sweet and informative about my new car. He really took the time to listen to my concerns and give me explanations. I never felt rushed or pushed to do anything. Everything was very clear and concise. Very well organized. Chris was a wealth of information on all the steps of purchasing and leasing. He was humorous at best moments especially with my father who is a tough cookie to crack. I also would like to shout out Belinda who was very quick to find us the best deal on my insurance. Thank you to Darlene who really spoke well on all the different financing options I had and finding me the perfect one to fit my budget. All my questions were answered and I felt comfortable to ask more if need be. Overall a great experience with amazing customer service. I can’t wait to come back and purchase again in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Safi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darlene Digennaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Belinda
December 13, 2018

"Very Helpful"

- Lauren1

The staff members were very friendly and were knowledgeable about the cars in the inventory. There was also a large selection of cars to choose from which was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasan Firat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Amazing "

- Sheila

Barry Russo was amazing he did an excellent job when above and beyond to help us and multitask so good with out any issues and satisfied us so much thank you brad for your hard work and dedication and good luck always ????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Sheila, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience amazing. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 13, 2018

"Well taken care of "

- Jasmin1005

We were taken well care of, helping answer all our questions. Helping in anything we needed and being very friendly. Nice and friendly in every aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Penate
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darlene Digennaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Mariano
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Jasmin1005, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you were well taken care of and were very pleased with your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 13,402 results