About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

4.9

13,405 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Call (833) 796-3640

13405 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Wonderful experience!"

- TamiA777

From the moment of walking into the building, the friendly, smiling and helpful staff, just makes your entire experience amazing! My specialist, Alex Bogat, was extremely knowledgeable and professional at all times!! He could answer every question I had, and even answered some I didn't! He was friendly, funny, personable and just overall FANTASTIC!! I would HIGHLY recommend OffLease any day, especially Alex!! (He's also very handsome, ladies, but married too, LOL) 😀 Darlene was also amazing, helping pish through my financing, and explaining every question I had in detail. Every employee there, is smiling, greets you with a smile and a hello/how are you. Facility is ridiculous!! Clean, high tech with all of the computers and an outdoor area to wait, with tables & umbrellas....Excellent experience, I LOVE my "new" car!!! Thank you, OffLease of Palm Springs, FL!!! You've got my recommendation for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bogat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darlene Digennaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"El mejor servicio!!!"

- Juanilu04

Me encanto el servicio que nos brindaron y Jeremy es el mejor , atento, amable,preciso y un excelente Vendedor. Vengan y se llevarán una gran experiencia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Monell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Armando Betances
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Familia f150"

- Checho9020

Off lease is awesome, they help me all the time, Thanks off lease I definitely recommend you guys. I will always continue send costumer to major

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Major Lowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Albert Anticole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alfred (Jerry) Jerido
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Katz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Amazing staff! In as a customer, out as a friend!"

- NicInMia

We all need a car in South Florida but we all dread the actual car buying process. This experience however was not what I was expecting in the best way possible! Everyone was so nice! But not "hiiii I want to sell you a car today" nice. Genuinely nice. They cared. Took the time to get to know me, my situation, my struggles. Then went out of their way, above and beyond to make this happen for me! The person who helped me find my perfect SUV, Cliff, was very sweet & patient while being completely professional & knowledgeable. He didn't get frustrated with my complete indecisiveness & cluelessness and offered real guidance & advice. You briefly meet with different people thru out the process to fill in all the blanks but Cliff was there from start to finish to make sure I got what I wanted & was happy in the end. He even showed me how to use my car lol & program all the bells and whistles! The Finance Manager, Amy, love her! So relatable, personable & funny. Not to mention, she totally knows what she's doing. Felt like she was an old friend I've known for years. She too went above & beyond to make this happen. Knowing I was a bit worried, she didn't stop until I got the best financing option available & I couldn't be happier! There was a small issue that they said would be handled & after I left it actually was handled. I didn't get ignored or told they couldn't help. Top notch service all the way! So like I said.....I walked in a customer buying a car. I walked out a friend! Couldn't have asked for a better experience! They even kept my hyper toddler busy with crayons, coloring pages & bags. Don't think I'll go anywhere else again! Thanks everyone for making this such a painless & exciting process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford (Cliff) Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Lord Kallberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear NicInMia, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 14, 2018

"The best car salesmen "

- Nickij1973

I went to off lease only and I thought it would be a long day there but Alex made it easy. He accommodate my ever need. Thanks Alex for your help your the best. Oh I can’t forget Lennox Young . He will make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bogat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lennox Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Katz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Nickij1973, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Alex and Lennox. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 14, 2018

"Always a great experience "

- JLH123

My third vehicle in last 5 years from OffLeaseOnly. I couldn’t be happier. My salesman, Ted treats me not only like his most important customer but more like an old friend as well. Everyone from the moment you walk in makes sure you are well taken care of to make sure the experience is a good one. A very happy return customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Tuchak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear JLH123, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 14, 2018

"sales reveiw. "

- Moe.dog12

Excellent experience, Ted did an excellent job on showing and helping out when needed. Would recommend my friends to purchase from off lease. Thank you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Tuchak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Moe.dog12, Thank you for considering Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 14, 2018

"Great service "

- Jmoney

Alejandro was very helpful all the way through and welcoming ! Thanks to Alejandro I left with my dream car. I would love to recommend Alejandro to every future car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Obregon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Van Fleet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Caintic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Jmoney, Thank you for your great review on our Palm Beach location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Alejandro! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you left with your dream car. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 14, 2018

"it was great customer service for my sales agent Barry Russo"

- Juan123

I went to offleaseonly on Congress in West Palm Beach about a month ago and I wanted to buy a car that doesn't go over my budget. I met Barry Russo and he explained the process of how it works. I drove around 3 cars but I was in the middle of the process to buy a house. I told this guy that I was impressed with some prices of the cars and I wanted to come back once I did close my house deal. I kept Barry phone number to keep on touch with him to let me know about the good cars that will fit for me to once I return. He kept in touch and send me some good deals during about 20 days. I decided to go back and I picked one of cars he offered to me. I drove the car Nissan Sentra 2017 with 3018 miles, he explained to me everything about the car and I decided to buy it. Barry continue checking on me two days later if everything was ok with this car. Excellent customer service for Barry I would give him 5 stars without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Juan123, Thank you for your fine review on our Palm Beach location. We're so glad to hear that you were able to purchase a car that met your requirements when you felt comfortable making your purchase and you were thrilled with the service you received from Barry! We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 13, 2018

"***NO PRESSURE EASY PROCESS GREAT PRICES***"

- mlago18

This dealership is beautiful and clean. I felt appreciated and well taken care of. Chris was very sweet and informative about my new car. He really took the time to listen to my concerns and give me explanations. I never felt rushed or pushed to do anything. Everything was very clear and concise. Very well organized. Chris was a wealth of information on all the steps of purchasing and leasing. He was humorous at best moments especially with my father who is a tough cookie to crack. I also would like to shout out Belinda who was very quick to find us the best deal on my insurance. Thank you to Darlene who really spoke well on all the different financing options I had and finding me the perfect one to fit my budget. All my questions were answered and I felt comfortable to ask more if need be. Overall a great experience with amazing customer service. I can’t wait to come back and purchase again in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Safi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darlene Digennaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Belinda
Dec 14, 2018 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Mlago18, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 13,405 results