Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

West Palm Beach, FL

4.9
19,630 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's, all priced thousands below retail between our Palm Beach, Miami, Fort Lauderdale and Orlando locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and an incredible selection of nearly new vehicles. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a hidden fee or negotiate price. We also have a five day/ 500 mile free exchange policy for added peace of mind and an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-qualified for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 10 years/Unlimited miles from the date of your purchase. Want to sell your car? Off Lease Only will always pay fair market value for you car, whether you buy another car from us or not, so it’s never been a better time to trade-in and trade-up into the car of your dreams on most vehicles! Off Lease Only was built by founders Mark & Eileen Fischer with 2 cars that they purchased with their life savings and a vision to provide the most transparent used car shopping experience for the consumer. Since, Off Lease Only has grown into the largest volume independent used car dealer in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail with no hidden fees. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why hundreds of thousands of loyal customers continue to spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next car. Experience the difference that is Off Lease Only!

1200 South Congress Ave

West Palm Beach, FL

33406

Directions

By Type

Showing 19,630 reviews

August 02, 2020

"Excelente servicio en el dealer en general y mucha..."

- Yeisy8205

Excelente servicio en el dealer en general y mucha limpieza. El vendedor muy amable y servicial, buen trato y te explica todo detalladamente se les recomiendo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"This is my 3rd purchase from OffLease. Xaviel, Lennox and..."

- midsolon

This is my 3rd purchase from OffLease. Xaviel, Lennox and manager Carolyn were great to work with. Phenomenal customer service. Definitely 4th purchase in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carolyn Evans, Karen (customer service)
July 31, 2020

"Marcelo was great, he took great care of me! He helped me..."

- 27vgoncalves

Marcelo was great, he took great care of me! He helped me find a great vehicle and helped me through the process of finding my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"My trip at offlease was amazing. It’s my first time..."

- Chantolhanson599

My trip at offlease was amazing. It’s my first time buying a car and Matt and Leslie made it a day to remember. It took some time, but as a first time buyer they did everything they could to ensure that I was able to leave with the car I wanted. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Letty, Ira and Tyrone were all very helpful, but Letty is..."

- laperedave

Letty, Ira and Tyrone were all very helpful, but Letty is your unsung hero here. She working with Ira found a lender who believed in me . EverythIng was done so professionally. I feel like they are part of my extended family and I invite everyone that reads this to give them a ftry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2020

"Just purchased my first vehicle from Letty. She listened..."

- Phetiajean

Just purchased my first vehicle from Letty. She listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me, a beautiful Hyuandi 2017. Letty is very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I would recommend her to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure! OffleaseOnly is the way to go. Michael Passell in financing, was great to work with. He laid out all the options available and made sure we understood everything before signing off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Phetiajean, Thank you for your business and kind review on Off Lease Only! It’s great to hear that your car buying experience earned us a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 30, 2020

"Our third purchase from off lease. Our salesman, Ted..."

- Mikebrubeck

Our third purchase from off lease. Our salesman, Ted Tuchak was awesome!! Very professional and knowledgeable. The finance manager Gary made things very easy. We’re very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Mikebrubeck, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy your experience was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 30, 2020

"Very pleased with my new used vehicle and Off Lease Only...."

- Barry G

Very pleased with my new used vehicle and Off Lease Only. The sales man was very helpful and patient, not pushy. The dealership is very transparent with fair pricing. Nice large selection of vehicles, which are detailed and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Barry G , Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only 5 star rating! We appreciate the feedback. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 30, 2020

"Troy made this deal possible!"

- Shenell

Troy is one of the best salesperson I have ever worked with. His cool and easygoing demeanor was very much welcomed. He made this deal possible. Thank you Troy for your excellent customer service! We will definitely recommend to friends and family! Great car for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Shenell, We are happy to hear that Troy and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 30, 2020

"I’m very impressed by the assistance I received on the..."

- upscaylehomes

I’m very impressed by the assistance I received on the purchase of my new car, I would definitely recommend my family & friends. Jade was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear upscaylehomes, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only 5 star rating! We appreciate the feedback. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 19,630 results