Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

West Palm Beach, FL

4.9
21,503 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's, all priced thousands below retail between our Palm Beach, Miami, Fort Lauderdale and Orlando locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and an incredible selection of nearly new vehicles. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a hidden fee or negotiate price. We also have a five day/ 500 mile free exchange policy for added peace of mind and an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-qualified for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 10 years/Unlimited miles from the date of your purchase. Want to sell your car? Off Lease Only will always pay fair market value for you car, whether you buy another car from us or not, so it’s never been a better time to trade-in and trade-up into the car of your dreams on most vehicles! Off Lease Only was built by founders Mark & Eileen Fischer with 2 cars that they purchased with their life savings and a vision to provide the most transparent used car shopping experience for the consumer. Since, Off Lease Only has grown into the largest volume independent used car dealer in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail with no hidden fees. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why hundreds of thousands of loyal customers continue to spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next car. Experience the difference that is Off Lease Only!

1200 South Congress Ave

West Palm Beach, FL

33406

Directions

By Type

Showing 21,503 reviews

May 06, 2021

"Awesome Service! Gave me what I wanted for my trade and..."

- Tt

Awesome Service! Gave me what I wanted for my trade and Ramis helped me through the process. This is my third vehicle with Offleaseonly. This is the only place I come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

"Al is the one who helped me. We started off a little..."

- Stacihankla

Al is the one who helped me. We started off a little rough but he fixed things very quickly . Special thanks to him and the whole team at off lease wpb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"I enjoyed the experience here! I have struggled finding a..."

- Kellybizzarro

I enjoyed the experience here! I have struggled finding a car I like and can afford and they made it super easy and fun! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"I had a great experience getting my first car! Al was..."

- Skh0129

I had a great experience getting my first car! Al was very helpful and it was an easy process. I’m so excited to start driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Jeremy was very helpful. He was honest and attentive to..."

- Rvazquezmuro12

Jeremy was very helpful. He was honest and attentive to all of my questions. Everyone at OffLease treated me with professionalism and manners. I definitely recommend anyone to come here and have a GREAT buying experience like I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Major, Chevy and Merline
May 06, 2021

"Everything was very effective and efficient. Juan..."

- Veronica

Everything was very effective and efficient. Juan Palacios very professional. Thank you so much ! I will refer ny family and friends. Excellent dealership. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Adam my personal sales was fantastic he did a great work..."

- Rbleckmann

Adam my personal sales was fantastic he did a great work for me. I will be back for more cars. Thanks Adam you are amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Rbleckmann, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR experience and found Adam to be amazing is the best thing we could hope for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

May 05, 2021

"have bought several cars from Off lease only. Once I..."

- rg3rard

have bought several cars from Off lease only. Once I purchased a car at Off lease only I could not even think about going back to a traditional dealership. Amazing selection of high-quality cars, no pressure sales and incredible customer service. Martin O’Rourke is a compassionate sales professional. Need some financing? Lennox young will have you locked in with a great rate in minutes. This is truly a great company/dealership and they won’t let you forget it. I just can’t say enough positive things about my experiences. One positive purchase experience may be a fluke, but every time I purchase a car, I get outrageous customer experience. I don’t know how you do it, but keep up the good work Offleaseonly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Hi rg3rard, Sounds like you had another amazing car buying experience at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We could not be happier to hear that. Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience. Martin and Lennox and the team are always thrilled when customers drive away satisfied, Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your Used Car Destination! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

May 05, 2021

"Al was a wonderful salesperson and took a lot of time to..."

- Julisheehan

Al was a wonderful salesperson and took a lot of time to help us find the perfect vehicle. He was patient and kind. We would recommend him anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Julisheehan, We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with Al, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our West Palm Beach location. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

May 05, 2021

"If you're going to buy a car, make sure you go see..."

- Hb

If you're going to buy a car, make sure you go see Kenton. From start to finish, Kenton was very attentive and efficient. He made sure everything was easy and done quickly. I was able to get in, test drive the vehicle, sign my papers, get the car washed, and go in under a hour and a half. Mind you, this was a busy Saturday in the afternoon. Thank you again, Kenton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 21,503 results