Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

4.9

17,576 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 17,576 reviews

November 12, 2019

"Happy"

- pbink13

NO Games! You want a car this is the place to get it without hassle. Lots of paperwork but Carlon and Lennox made it ALL Worthwhile....Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Great service, great price and very friendly helpful people."

- twatson47

Anthony and Amy were wonderful. They new there job, new the process and new what we needed. I will by my next car there. Great a job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Like buying from OffLease"

- spikelilred

Just came to browse and ended up buying my second vehicle with OffLease. All the employees were ver.y friendly and made the purchase an easy process with fitting my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 12, 2019

"Excellent form of buying cars"

- nathansuranofsky@gmail.com

The Employees were very helpful and very knowledgeable about the cars. The prices and service are unbeatable, this truly is the best way to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear nathansuranofsky@gmail.com, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 12, 2019

"Easiest way of buying a car."

- carlosasousa1958

We had gone for 2 days looking to buy a car in our area. Dealerships had us confused and angry. We ended up buying a car that would have been such a bad fit for us due to all the pressure we were receiving. Then we found out about OffLease from our daughter and it lived up to the hype! Friendly, fast and we were in control of the whole experience. Xaviel was super easy to work with. We asked for guidance on where the cars were, he let us roam and look and helped us to get a car that was exactly what we needed AND wanted. Amy L also did an awesome job with helping us finance the portion of the car we needed to and made it a fast, easy process. Always being very transparent and answering even the small questions we had. What a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear carlosasousa1958 , You have no idea how much it means to us to hear this kind of feedback. Our goal is for Off Lease Only's customers to have an outstanding experience and it sounds like Xaviel and our team delivered. Thank you for sharing this awesome review about our dealership. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your high recommendation. We couldn't be happier. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only.. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 12, 2019

"Tiger helped me find my Dream Car!"

- bobbygrossman

When I arrived at OffLeaseOnly I needed a car, but I wasn’t sure what I wanted. Other salesmen has beat me down, and I wasn’t impressed with anything I saw. Then I met Tiger (Stephen Willingham). Tiger took the time with me to find that perfect match for me! Up until I started working with Tiger I wasn’t excited about putting myself in a new car. Tiger turned that around fast. I couldn't be happier with my new car! Thanks Tiger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Great place to get a truck, lots of variety"

- chedr12

This place is great! The staff is awesome! Troy our sales man was phenomenal! Best salesperson I've ever encountered! He was super nice and straight to the point. He helped find the truck I wanted in a short period of time. He made our experience worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear chedr12 , Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Troy was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 11, 2019

"Above & Beyond !!"

- Emma

Yarilet was the best!!! She ensured that the process was as smooth as possible! As nerve wrecking as it was for me, she Did such great job keeping me calm as we went through it all. Thank you offlease, I will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Emma, We are happy to hear that Yarilet and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 11, 2019

"Dios los ventiga a todo hustede offleaseonly"

- gabyayala32

Letty thank you eres una Buena persona I dios devetiga ati ia off lease only por tener buenad persona como tu thank you 💯💯💯💪💪👍👍🙏dios lo ventiga a todo hustede cracia letty 😊👍sacar mi carro thank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear gabyayala32, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Letty was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 11, 2019

"All around great first experience"

- -lm

Javon is an awesome Sales Professional and Finance Mgr, Amy is amazing as well.. quick, polite, professional, knowledgeable. OffleaseOnly is lucky to have both of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 17,576 results