Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

West Palm Beach, FL

4.9
23,284 Reviews
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's, all priced thousands below retail between our Palm Beach, Miami, Fort Lauderdale and Orlando locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and an incredible selection of nearly new vehicles. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a hidden fee or negotiate price. We also have a five day/ 500 mile free exchange policy for added peace of mind and an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-qualified for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 10 years/Unlimited miles from the date of your purchase. Want to sell your car? Off Lease Only will always pay fair market value for you car, whether you buy another car from us or not, so it’s never been a better time to trade-in and trade-up into the car of your dreams on most vehicles! Off Lease Only was built by founders Mark & Eileen Fischer with 2 cars that they purchased with their life savings and a vision to provide the most transparent used car shopping experience for the consumer. Since, Off Lease Only has grown into the largest volume independent used car dealer in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail with no hidden fees. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why hundreds of thousands of loyal customers continue to spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next car. Experience the difference that is Off Lease Only!

1200 South Congress Ave

West Palm Beach, FL

33406

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 23,297 reviews

October 19, 2021

"Al and Letti were super helpful and supportive through..."

- ardnasfu82

Al and Letti were super helpful and supportive through the whole process! Quite patient and helpful. Very enjoyable experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2021

"My entire experience superseded my expectations! My..."

- erolle30

My entire experience superseded my expectations! My salesman Jorge was amazing and very personable! Phenomenal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2021

"Muy agradecidos por la experiencia y ayuda de Jonatan al..."

- josue.barreiro1

Muy agradecidos por la experiencia y ayuda de Jonatan al comprar nuestro carro , recomendado 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"Tenemos una grandiosa y bella experiencia con Yonatan ,..."

- rosaidyramosd98

Tenemos una grandiosa y bella experiencia con Yonatan , a sido de una gran ayuda para comprar nuestro carro

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"Awesome job Al. Helped me find the car I wanted . Beat..."

- _barbaroo_

Awesome job Al. Helped me find the car I wanted . Beat sales rep . 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"Marcelo the sales Agent was wonderful and was very..."

- CindyDemosthenes

Marcelo the sales Agent was wonderful and was very helpful! Thank you off lease! So happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2021

"Was referred to offleaseonly by a friend, from start to..."

- Wish4ayz

Was referred to offleaseonly by a friend, from start to finish Letty Was outstanding, came in for one specific truck and she made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Wish4ayz, We are so happy we could provide you with a positive car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from Letty and that you were referred to us by a friend. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 18, 2021

"Atendimento excelente pelo vendedor Marcelo e super..."

- aleksandraglowecka

Atendimento excelente pelo vendedor Marcelo e super indico. O atendimento do financeiro também excelente e tem um café maravilhoso.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimada aleksandraglowecka, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Marcelo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

October 18, 2021

"If you are looking for a car, come to offlease! Al did a..."

- Stephanievitti

If you are looking for a car, come to offlease! Al did a great job helping me find a car I am satisfied with! I am definitely going to recommend people to al when someone I know needs to find a car! Very attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Stephanievitti, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Alvaro helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being a loyal Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 18, 2021

"Al is a great guy very friendly we had good conversation..."

- Nickvitti917

Al is a great guy very friendly we had good conversation and ill send all my friends his way

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Nickvitti917 Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to friends as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Al. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 23,297 results