Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

West Palm Beach, FL

4.9
25,275 Reviews
EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's, all priced thousands below retail between our Palm Beach, Miami, Fort Lauderdale and Orlando locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and an incredible selection of nearly new vehicles. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a hidden fee or negotiate price. We also have a five day/ 500 mile free exchange policy for added peace of mind and an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-qualified for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 10 years/Unlimited miles from the date of your purchase. Want to sell your car? Off Lease Only will always pay fair market value for you car, whether you buy another car from us or not, so it’s never been a better time to trade-in and trade-up into the car of your dreams on most vehicles! Off Lease Only was built by founders Mark & Eileen Fischer with 2 cars that they purchased with their life savings and a vision to provide the most transparent used car shopping experience for the consumer. Since, Off Lease Only has grown into the largest volume independent used car dealer in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail with no hidden fees. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why hundreds of thousands of loyal customers continue to spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next car. Experience the difference that is Off Lease Only!
Contact Dealership

1200 South Congress Ave

West Palm Beach, FL

33406

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 25,275 reviews

July 05, 2022

Our experience for buying our first time car was amazing. As soon as we walked in we was created and felt like family. During the process, not once did we feel pressure when it came to the decision of the ca More

by Awildap80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 05, 2022

Experienced good service. Orlando took care of us and was friendly. I would return for another car. More

by Andrectr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2022

Steven was AWESOME! ! He made the experience super smooth and he very knowledgeable about cars. He is passionate about what he does. I had an amazin time buying a car. Gr More

by legenda143
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear legenda143, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Steven to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 04, 2022

1st car from offlease my experience was 100000% one of the best days of my life Andres make feel more than welcome thank you Andrew More

by barbara.smalls1960
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear barbara.smalls1960, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Andres is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 03, 2022

very helpful and enthusiastic, the process was very smooth with a Karim great assistance. A jolly man More

by andiroglu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear andiroglu, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Karim at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 03, 2022

Karil was absolutely amazing so nice and a great help made the expirence so fun !!! More

by emiliamora2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear emiliamora2003, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Karim to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 03, 2022

Marcelo is awesome. Great salesman. For sure he will find the perfect car for you! Everything clear and Fast! More

by Risco.claudio13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Risco.claudio13, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Marcelo and Off Lease Only West Palm Beach! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 03, 2022

Keep up the good work cause a lot of people looking for good service thank you. More

by Raynopier
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Raynopier, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Louie. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 03, 2022

Bought a new truck yesterday! I couldn’t have been any happier! My salesman was awesome! Quick easy transition into the new truck!! More

by jmcalabria7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jmcalabria7, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Karim at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

July 03, 2022

Dorian was absolutely fantastic. Very courteous, knowledgeable and a great personality. He definitely deserves five start! Thank you Dorian, you're the BEST!!! More

by smilinggina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear smilinggina, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Dorian, and that you received excellent professional service. On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 25,275 results