Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

West Palm Beach, FL

4.9
26,555 Reviews
EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's, all priced thousands below retail between our Palm Beach, Miami, Fort Lauderdale and Orlando locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and an incredible selection of nearly new vehicles. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a hidden fee or negotiate price. We also have a five day/ 500 mile free exchange policy for added peace of mind and an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-qualified for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 10 years/Unlimited miles from the date of your purchase. Want to sell your car? Off Lease Only will always pay fair market value for you car, whether you buy another car from us or not, so it’s never been a better time to trade-in and trade-up into the car of your dreams on most vehicles! Off Lease Only was built by founders Mark & Eileen Fischer with 2 cars that they purchased with their life savings and a vision to provide the most transparent used car shopping experience for the consumer. Since, Off Lease Only has grown into the largest volume independent used car dealer in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail with no hidden fees. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why hundreds of thousands of loyal customers continue to spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next car. Experience the difference that is Off Lease Only!
Contact Dealership

1200 South Congress Ave

West Palm Beach, FL

33406

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26,557 reviews

May 05, 2014

Great dealership My experience with Off-Lease-Only was nothing but Five Stars***** Ted treated us with the best service you will find anywhere and Albert's handling o More

by Larry13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Mosher , Albert Anticole
May 07, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Larry13, Thank you so much for your business and kind review! We so appreciate you and look forward to seeing you for your next car. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager

May 04, 2014

Customer Service Great Customer service Jerry Jerido is very friendly and helpful, he help me to find the deal I was looking for and finalized everything quickly More

by Darien1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred (Jerry) Jerido
May 05, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Darien1, Thank you for your business! I am happy that you enjoyed your car buying experience, Jerry is amazing and will be rewarded for his efforts. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 04, 2014

My New DTS Cadillac Today I purchased my second car from Off Lease Only. I needed a second car for work and decided to trade in an old car. The dealer gave me exactly wh More

by ms2086
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred (Jerry) Jerido
May 05, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Ms2086, We can't thank you enough for your repeat business! We strive to provide our customers with a unique car buying experience. Thank you so much for your kind review! It's because of LOYAL customers like you spreading the word that has made us become the largest volume independent used car dealer in the Nation. We are up to over 60,000 happy customers and I just cant thank you enough for sharing your experience. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 04, 2014

Ted Tuchak is awesome! Fair pricing for their cars, excellent service from Ted, he's the bomb! Process is a little lengthy & work them on trade-in price, they started really More

by sryl9648
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear sryl9648, WOW! Thank you for making Off Lease Only your #1 used car destination. We appreciate your business and can't thank you enough for your kind feedback. Our goal is to make sure all our customers leave happy and satisfied with their purchase, in your case purchases :) On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 03, 2014

happy with my new car I went to offleasonly looking for a BMW. I met with Carlos Hernandez he show me a great variety of cars I end up getting a BMW 330 which I'm really h More

by cafain78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carlos hernandez, Carlos* Hernandez
May 05, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Cafain, Thank you for your business! We really strive to offer a unique car buying experience and are so happy to receive your feedback! On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 03, 2014

Job well done b J.B. J.B. did a great job. He is very knowledgable about the vehicles there. He made the process very easy. I will definitely recommend him the my frien More

by uortiz32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.B (Jimmy) Barhan
May 05, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Uortiz32, Thank you for business and recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family, that means the world to us. Thank you for making Off Lease Only your favorite used car dealer! On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 05, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Uortiz32, Thank you for recommending Off Lease Only to your friends and family. We appreciate your business and can't wait to work with you again. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 02, 2014

Escalade Was referred to Off Lease Only from a friend that has previous positive experience with them and I am so glad I went here. My sales agent Floyd Robert More

by Mzthai
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd Roberts, Floyd Roberts
May 03, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Mzthai, Thank you so much for your phenomenal review. It makes me so happy to read about your great experience at Off Lease Only. I will make sure to reward Floyd for his efforts! Thank you for your business, it means the world to us. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 02, 2014

Off lease only Had pleasure of working with Floyd Roberts at Offlease. Very knowledgable and helped me find the right car for me at an unbelievable price. Definate More

by Hofacker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd Roberts
May 03, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Hofacker, Thank you for your business and recommending Off Lease Only to your friends. I really appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to work with you for many years to come. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 02, 2014

Review for Miguel Modedano My wife and I visited Off Lease Only about a month ago for the first time. Miguel helped us with the purchase of 2 cars. He was very friendly, did n More

by omarnicholson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Mohedano
May 03, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Omarnicolson, Thank you so much for your business and kind review! So happy we were able to make this an easy and stress free car buying experience! I really appreciate your feedback, On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

May 02, 2014

Floyd Roberts Floyd was very accommodating.... He told me that he would sit with me "all day" if I needed him to. I felt very comfortable and I have recommended him More

by Mandsbryson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd Roberts
May 03, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Mandsbryson, Thank you so much for your business and kind review! We so appreciate you and look forward to seeing you for your next car. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer Tracey Horton Off Lease Only Customer Service Manager

...
2636
...