Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

4.9

17,307 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Call (833) 796-3640

17,311 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Quick, Easy and stress free"

- David Cardoso

Being this my third time purchasing a car from offlease I can undoubtably say that this place rocks! I come out satisfied and with a smile on my face every time! My salesperson Yarilet (Letty) is the best. Humorous, knowledgeable and willing to help at all times; she made this experience once again a true pleasure! 12/10 recommend her and this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear David Cardoso, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Letty impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride!. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 10, 2019

"Kamran"

- rebornhenbohenry

I wasnt sure if i was going to be able to drive off the lot or take the bus back home. My wife and three kids and i are thankful that we were able to get a car. Offlease is the best!!! My sales guy was the absulte best. He made my dreams come true today. Thank you again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear rebornhenbohenry, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. We're thrilled to hear that Kamran and our Team helped make your car buying experience so positive. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 10, 2019

"Above and beyond!!!"

- dukeinboca

Thank you for making the car buying experience so amazing!!! Would recommend our salesman Jason Rance to anyone! Patience, knowledge, and humor make him the true star that he is! Will and Lennox exhibited unparalleled professionalism throughout the process. A team effort helped us navigate our way through the endless stream of incredible cars in order to find the perfect one for our family! Thank you Off Lease Palm Beach!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear dukeinboca, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 10, 2019

"Leslie "

- meghan.luzuriagga

Leslie was great! Helped me buy a car from another state! Would recommend! She was prompt and had excellent customer service! She is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear meghan.luzuriagga, We are happy to hear that Leslie and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 10, 2019

"Amazing "

- migueltejadainthehouse

Very happy with our new car. Great selection and the best prices in the market. Service is excellent our associate was sky. Great costumer service. And Very profesional. Next time we need a car for sure it will be in this dealer. Great experience. Thanks all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear migueltejadainthehouse, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 09, 2019

"I was a pain in the butt... but Mike Katz, Alex DeRocha &..."

- Eliz3292

I was a pain in the butt... but Mike Katz, Alex DaRocha & Patrick in finance put up with me and were so patient and so nice!! I would recommend them any day to everyone!! Thank you so much, we love our 2018 Ford F150!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Eliz3292, We are happy to hear that Alex and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 09, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- midsolon

I went to Off Lease to trade on my car for something better. I didn’t think I’d get the amazing deal that I received. Dudley helped me and my daughter pick out a car that fits both of our needs. He was patient and helpful. Robert made the whole finance procedure effortless and dare I say fun! This is the second time I’m doing business with Off Lease and this time was just as fantastic as the first go around. Definitely going back if and when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear midsolon, Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 09, 2019

"Best of the Best"

- fabiola0924

Such a great team, can be any happier with the customer service! Thank you guys to make such a big investment so easy! Very patience with my kids, love this place! Definitely a place to get a new car for sure.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear fabiola0924 , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 09, 2019

"Vehicle purchase"

- josie3130

Demons was patient, knowledgeable, and very helpful. He came into work on his day off to continue providing us with specificS P3ertaining to the sale of our 2017 Ford Escape. I think management should either provide him with a bonus or a Very Very reasonable...px.....for a mini van....HE WAS GREAT!!!!! THANKS DEMOND!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear josie3130, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Demond was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 09, 2019

"great experience, excellent service"

- lana

It was a pleasure to work with Cliff from first call up to last minute getting out. Excellent customer service, very attentive, highly recommend to work with Cliff. The whole process went quick and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear lana , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

21 - 30 of 17,311 results