Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

West Palm Beach, FL

4.9
20,015 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's, all priced thousands below retail between our Palm Beach, Miami, Fort Lauderdale and Orlando locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and an incredible selection of nearly new vehicles. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a hidden fee or negotiate price. We also have a five day/ 500 mile free exchange policy for added peace of mind and an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-qualified for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 10 years/Unlimited miles from the date of your purchase. Want to sell your car? Off Lease Only will always pay fair market value for you car, whether you buy another car from us or not, so it’s never been a better time to trade-in and trade-up into the car of your dreams on most vehicles! Off Lease Only was built by founders Mark & Eileen Fischer with 2 cars that they purchased with their life savings and a vision to provide the most transparent used car shopping experience for the consumer. Since, Off Lease Only has grown into the largest volume independent used car dealer in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail with no hidden fees. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why hundreds of thousands of loyal customers continue to spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next car. Experience the difference that is Off Lease Only!

1200 South Congress Ave

West Palm Beach, FL

33406

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20,016 reviews

October 18, 2020

"Brandon was one of the most helpful people i’ve ever met..."

- Emma Menendez

Brandon was one of the most helpful people i’ve ever met at Off Lease Only. He had knowledge about the car and was very very nice to us. Also, Lennox made the experience super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Emma, First And Foremost, Thank You For Your Business. We’re Glad That You Were Able To Purchase The Car You Wanted And Were Very Pleased With Your Off Lease Only Experience. We Appreciate Your Choosing Off Lease Only As We Recognize That You Had Many Different Dealers To Choose From, And We Hope That You Enjoy Your New Vehicle. We Look Forward To Working With You For Many Years To Come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On Behalf Of The Founders – Mark And Eileen Fischer

October 18, 2020

"Yarilet is heaven-sent! She is so friendly and patient,..."

- Awimberly89

Yarilet is heaven-sent! She is so friendly and patient, and she made sure my family fot exactly what we needed! She walked through the whole process with us step-by-step, and made sure we understood the usual hassles of car-buying, which she made painless. I highly recommend her to anyone who is a first-time buyer or just looking for something new! She is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Awimberly89, Hearing That You Had A Great Experience Is The Best Thing We Could Hope For! Your Business Means A Lot To Us. Thank You For Choosing Off Lease Only In Palm Beach. We Wish You Many Happy Miles In Your Nearly New Dodge Challenger. We Look Forward To Serving You For Many Years To Come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On Behalf Of The Founders – Mark And Eileen Fischer

October 18, 2020

"Everyone go see Brandon & Dragan. THEY ARE AMAZING !! I..."

- tillmanr91

Everyone go see Brandon & Dragan. THEY ARE AMAZING !! I got exactly what I wanted and with a great deal and warranty. You will be happy !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Tillmanr91, Thank You For Taking The Time To Share Your Comments And Feelings About Your Experience At Off Lease Only In Palm Beach And Our Valuable Team Members Who Go Above And Beyond To Meet Our Clients’ Needs. We Are So Pleased That Was Your Experience. We Are Glad To Hear You Have Never Been Happier With A Purchase. Thank You For Your Business And We Look Forward To Working With You For Many Years To Come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On Behalf Of The Founders – Mark And Eileen Fischer

October 18, 2020

"Awesome costumer service was always nice to us and help..."

- Kevinestrada_10

Awesome costumer service was always nice to us and help us through everything thank you for today and for everything you're amazing person:D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Kevin, Thank You So Much For Your Awesome Off Lease Only Review! We Appreciate Your Time And The Extra Effort It Takes To Provide Your Feedback. We Love Hearing From You And Knowing That You Enjoyed Your Experience With Yarilet. We Hope You Felt Like Part Of The Family During Your Visit To Our Palm Beach Location. Thank You For Your Business And For Choosing Off Lease Only As Your Used Car Destination! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On Behalf Of The Founders – Mark And Eileen Fischer

October 18, 2020

"We bought moutaineer from them in '07 & just traded it in..."

- Jules

We bought moutaineer from them in '07 & just traded it in at 202,400 miles for this explorer, Juan Palacios helped us then & now, thank you Juan!! Paul in Financing also helped, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Jules, Thank You So Much For Your Thoughtful Review! We Appreciate Your Time And The Extra Effort It Takes To Provide Your Feedback. It’s So Good To Hear From You! We’re Glad To Hear That You Enjoyed Your Experience With Juan, And We Hope You Felt Like Part Of The Family During Your Visit. On Behalf Of Your Friends Here At Off Lease Only, We Look Forward To Helping You, In Any Way We Can, To Enjoy Your New Ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On Behalf Of The Founders - Mark And Eileen Fischer

October 18, 2020

"I would love to start off with the fact how helpful and..."

- Shania

I would love to start off with the fact how helpful and determined Andres Martin and Kyle Palmer was in getting me my first car! Upon doing so rather quickly due to the great amount of knowledge they both had, they were was also utterly happy when we found the right one! Whomever needs a used car this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Shania, We Are Thrilled To Hear That Off Lease Only And Palm Beach Were Able To Make Your First Car Buying Experience So Pleasurable. We Hope You Felt Like Part Of The Family During Your Visit. It Is Also Great To Know That It’s An Experience You Would Recommend To Friends And Family As Well. We Could Not Ask For Nicer Feedback And Thank You For Taking The Time To Share It! Thank You For Your Business And For Choosing Off Lease Only As Your Used Car Destination. On Behalf Of Your Friends Here At Off Lease Only, We Look Forward To Helping You, In Any Way We Can, To Enjoy Your New Ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On Behalf Of The Founders– Mark And Eileen Fischer

October 17, 2020

"Andres Marin was Wonderful. Easy to work with and..."

- Arnold R

Andres Marin was Wonderful. Easy to work with and addressed my concerns and needs in a very professional manner. I will certainly refer potential customers to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Arnold, On Behalf Of All Of Us At Off Lease Only, I Would Like To Thank You For Sharing This Great Review About Our Dealership! We Are Thrilled That You Enjoyed Your Experience With Andres. We Will Be Sharing Your Feedback Amongst Our Team. Our Goal Is 100% Customer Satisfaction And It Sounds Like We Achieved That Goal With You. Thank You For Your Business And For Choosing Off Lease Only As Your Used Car Destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On Behalf Of The Founders – Mark And Eileen Fischer

October 17, 2020

"Kamran was the most pleasant salesman, very helpful and..."

- acourson918

Kamran was the most pleasant salesman, very helpful and help find my new car. Thank you kamran I will share this with my friends. I will be back myself. Thanks again for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear acourson918, Thank You For Visiting Off Lease Only. It’s Great To Hear That Your Visit With Us Earned A 5-Star Rating! It’s Also Great To Know That It’s An Experience You’d Recommend To Friends And Family As Well. We Couldn't Ask For Nicer Feedback And Thank You For Taking The Time To Share It! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On Behalf Of The Founders – Mark And Eileen Fischer

October 17, 2020

"Anthony was so nice and helpful! He gave us all the..."

- itorres0611

Anthony was so nice and helpful! He gave us all the information we needed to know and helped me find my new car. Thank you Anthony! You were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear itorress0611, On Behalf Of The Off Lease Only Team, We Thank You For Your purchase. We Appreciate Your Sharing Your Off Lease Only Experience With Us And Others And We Look Forward To Working With You In The Future. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On Behalf Of The Founders – Mark And Eileen Fischer

October 17, 2020

"Excelente servicio. Jeremy Monell como siempre, atento y..."

- Fcarbonell345

Excelente servicio. Jeremy Monell como siempre, atento y muy complaciente. Siempre se asegura que sus clientes reciban el precio y el producto que buscan. Gracias. Bendiciones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Querido Cliente Valioso, En nombre de nuestro equipo exclusivo fuera de arrendamiento, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Estamos muy contentos de saber que Jeremy ayudó a que su experiencia de compra de un automóvil fuera tan agradable, y esperamos que se sienta como parte de la familia durante su visita. Gracias por compartir su experiencia de arrendamiento exclusivo con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted durante muchos años. ¡Disfruta tu viaje! Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente solo fuera de arrendamiento - Cam En nombre de los fundadores: Mark y Eileen Fischer

21 - 30 of 20,016 results