Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

4.9

18,927 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 18,927 reviews

March 28, 2020

"Easy and no pressure!!"

- lizbon

Troy and Robert took amazing care of us! This was our 2nd vehicle from Offleaseonly and was as easy to buy as the first. I’ll recommend you guys to everyone I know. Thanks for making our shopping experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear lizbon , Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 27, 2020

"On point!"

- Lasonya

Working Troy and Patrick was an entirely pleasant experience. I never felt pressured in any way. I told Troy what I wanted and I got it. I'll definitely recommend Off lease only to any friends that are looking for cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Lasonya, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Troy was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 27, 2020

"Luigi did an outstanding job narrowing down the choice..."

- neluisreyes

Luigi did an outstanding job narrowing down the choice to the perfect choice. We are beyond happy with our Nissan Rogue and couldnt be any more excited . His patience and explanation made me feel at ease with this big purchase and I never felt pressured into the purchase. Went back 3 times to look and he was never pushy. Thank you Luigi and thank you off lease only. Highly recommend Luigi to anyone who speaks spanish and wants to find the right car with everything well explained!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear neluisreyes, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Luigi He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 27, 2020

"Amazing"

- Josue

Great service and friendly people. Respond all my questions. Very professionals. Troy and Gary help me to close the deal. I'm very happy with the staff and I recommend Off Lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Josue, We are happy to hear that Troy and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 27, 2020

"Shopping at off lease was great and I was given amazing..."

- Rubenokura81

Shopping at off lease was great and I was given amazing customer service especially from Dudley Brevil I plan to shop here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Rubenokura81, Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 26, 2020

"Exceeded My Expectation. Went in there thinking it was a..."

- ayb041312

Exceeded My Expectation. Went in there thinking it was a long shot getting accepted but Anthony really helped me out. He did what no other car salesman could do for me. And I appreciate all the help. Even after the fact he seen I am in the process of rebuilding my credit, he still didn’t give up on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 27, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ayb041312, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Anthony was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 25, 2020

"1st visit"

- Zach

I was very happy after purchasing my Equinox from Offlease. I also want to take the time to thank Troy for his excellent customer service and making you feel comfortable with the purchase. I'm very satisfied with Troy and the staff at Offlease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Zach, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 25, 2020

"One of the Best Experiences"

- laren11

Troy went the extra mile. He found me exactly what I was looking for. He came in on his day off. He went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable with the car and the deal. Everything went well all thanks to him. Great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear laren11, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Troy was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 24, 2020

"When I said Dudley is the Best! I mean it! I came in..."

- venette.valmeus

When I said Dudley is the Best! I mean it! I came in thinking I wouldn’t get approved but he made it happen! Thanx again Dud the Stud! 😂😂😏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear venette.valmeus, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Dudley was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 24, 2020

"Off Lease help us make our dream come true. The process..."

- moneyhill80

Off Lease help us make our dream come true. The process was long, but the in the end we left with what we wanted- no second guess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear moneyhill80, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 4-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Wayne was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

41 - 50 of 18,927 results