Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

West Palm Beach, FL

4.9
25,275 Reviews
EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's, all priced thousands below retail between our Palm Beach, Miami, Fort Lauderdale and Orlando locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and an incredible selection of nearly new vehicles. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a hidden fee or negotiate price. We also have a five day/ 500 mile free exchange policy for added peace of mind and an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-qualified for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 10 years/Unlimited miles from the date of your purchase. Want to sell your car? Off Lease Only will always pay fair market value for you car, whether you buy another car from us or not, so it’s never been a better time to trade-in and trade-up into the car of your dreams on most vehicles! Off Lease Only was built by founders Mark & Eileen Fischer with 2 cars that they purchased with their life savings and a vision to provide the most transparent used car shopping experience for the consumer. Since, Off Lease Only has grown into the largest volume independent used car dealer in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail with no hidden fees. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why hundreds of thousands of loyal customers continue to spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next car. Experience the difference that is Off Lease Only!
Contact Dealership

1200 South Congress Ave

West Palm Beach, FL

33406

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 25,275 reviews

June 22, 2022

Dre helped me out selecting a car the process was fast and quick and Dre was amazing More

by Kasia.sarwinski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Kasia, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Dondre to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

June 22, 2022

Karim was the best he is amazing if you need a car please see karim More

by lormestoireresline4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear lormestoireresline4, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed an amazing car buying experience with Karim, and that you received excellent professional service from our team. On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

June 22, 2022

Good service, quick and easy. Would recommend to family and friends. Cannot go wrong with the choice. More

by Marklouidor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Marklouidor, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to family and friends as well. We could not ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! We rely heavily on your input. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed a quick and easy experience with Dondre We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 22, 2022

ANTHONY SICILIA , IS AN AMAZING SALEMAN. HE WAS ABLE TO HAVE A VEHICLE TRANSFER FOR MY SON-INLAW IN A TIMELY MATTER. HE'S VERY SUFFICIENT, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PLEASANT. HE EVEN STAYED PASS HIS More

by cmonroe1love
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear cmonroe1love, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your recent car purchase at Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach and recognize our valuable team members like Anthony Sicilia who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. Thank you also for the 5-star review. We are glad that you and your son in-law enjoyed an amazing sales process, and that you received excellent service from our team. We hope your son in-law enjoys his new vehicle and look forward to working with you both for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 22, 2022

The service I have had after I purchased my 2017 Toyota Tundra has been the worse I have ever experienced. As a US Army veteran who has served this great country and to be treated as if I had done somethin More

by Melvin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Melvin, We regret to hear that you were disappointed with your experience and that it did not meet your expectations. We understand your frustration and appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. Your concerns are important to us, and we would like to personally address them with you. We investigate every matter we see published. Once our investigation is complete, a member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you to determine what they can do to help you. Unfortunately, based on the name you provided with your review, it is impossible to locate or verify any of your information. Please reach out to our Management Team, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. They can also be reached at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our West Palm Beach location. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. We also want to thank you and let you know how much we appreciate your service to our country. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 300,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We hope to be speaking with you soon and addressing your concerns while assisting you in any way we can. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member - Sharon

June 21, 2022

Dwayne and every single person at the west palm location was friendly. Knowledgeable and ready to help I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else in Florida. If your in the market for a new car and want a easy ex More

by a.Siegel.ads
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear a.Siegel.ads, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Dwayne at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

June 21, 2022

Steven was a big help. Thank you very much . Come see Steven at Off Lease More

by ines.v7267
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ines.v7267, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Steven. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 21, 2022

I got the car I really wanted today with Andres help. He’s an amazing salesmen and made the process really smooth. I’m very thankful for off lease and all the staff More

by rjvargas88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear rjvargas88, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Andres to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

June 21, 2022

Great personality thank you it was a great experience buying this car Jorge was very professional!!! More

by Barryvoorhis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Barryvoorhis, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Jorge is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 21, 2022

Muy buena atención de Dorian, gracias por darnos un excelente servicio, estamos muy satisfechos por tu buen trabajo More

by Rosaleshillary73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimada Rosaleshillary73, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Dorian, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

81 - 90 of 25,275 results