Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Orr Ford

Stonewall, LA

4.7
267 Reviews

250 Hwy 171

Stonewall, LA

71078

Directions

267 Reviews of Orr Ford

Sort by
April 06, 2021

"Very casual and inviting atmosphere. No pressure sales..."

- TRV73

Very casual and inviting atmosphere. No pressure sales tactics at all! From salesman to finance, there were no surprises in price nor payment expectations. Very first time in financing a vehicle, and I have financed many, that I actually walked out 100% comfortable with the entire process! Very much recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle and wants the whole experience to be trouble free and no hassles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Poovey, Sam in Financing
April 05, 2021

"Charged 100 dollars do do and oil change on a 2013 f-150..."

- pope.daniel26

Charged 100 dollars do do and oil change on a 2013 f-150 was not pleased with the price at all didn’t even fill my windshield washer fluid up but charged for it an oil change and a air filter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DeDe Mitchell
3.0
Chris Pratt
3.0
April 05, 2021

"Dealer had my truck for 3 months. Went in with a front..."

- J.LAWRENCE

Dealer had my truck for 3 months. Went in with a front end noise they rebuilt rear end, still has the front end noise and hasn't touched truck in 2 weeks. Towed it to another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Farrer
1.0
April 05, 2021

"The salesman was all help when I was buying the truck but..."

- Pam Ward

The salesman was all help when I was buying the truck but after I purchased it things changed. I bought a new vehicle that need some repair and detailing done and it took 2 weeks to get some of it done and still not finished . I would of returned truck if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben
April 01, 2021

"Enjoyed working with Eldorado and making this deal..."

- DUSTINMARTIN22

Enjoyed working with Eldorado and making this deal happen. The only reason it wasn't 5 stars is due to them forgetting to put the temporary tags in the vehicle and letting me leave. Other than that all was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eldwardo
Apr 02, 2021 -

Orr Ford responded

Thank you, Dustin, for your feedback on your recent visit to Orr Ford. I'm glad to hear that Eldwardo was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase, Dustin!

March 28, 2021

"Our new truck experience was great. The sales people were..."

- JOSH.MCPHEARSON

Our new truck experience was great. The sales people were amazing and they were very welcoming to our puppy which is always a plus. I am especially thankful for the help they provided to unload my old truck and get me in the new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Grant
Mar 28, 2021 -

Orr Ford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Josh, about your experience with Orr Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 27, 2021

"I was very pleased with how quick my truck was ready. I..."

- SEPULVADOBR97227

I was very pleased with how quick my truck was ready. I will bring my truck back when it needs the next oil change. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Martinez
Mar 28, 2021 -

Orr Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

March 26, 2021

"Lance in service Dept. was very professional and..."

- CHRISGUILLORY2688

Lance in service Dept. was very professional and helpful!! Thanks for helping me out on a Saturday. Mechanic in the shop explained everything in great detail that he was going to be working on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Nugent
Mar 27, 2021 -

Orr Ford responded

It's great to hear that Lance and the team were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Orr Ford!

March 26, 2021

"Everything went well and Ed was very helpful and he..."

- MLABORDE1978

Everything went well and Ed was very helpful and he explained everything about the truck very well and everyone there was very nice and helpful and made the experience go easy and well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Marquez
Mar 26, 2021 -

Orr Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Ed had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with him to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new truck! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 25, 2021

"We received print service. The salesperson made sure they..."

- SWHICKS9

We received print service. The salesperson made sure they understood what type of vehicle we were looking for. The person handling the signing of the paper work made sure we understood and answered our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Farrer
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

Orr Ford responded

Thank you so much for your five-star review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Orr Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results