About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Park Ave Lotus

5.0

65 Lifetime Reviews

207 West Central Ave, Maywood, New Jersey 07607 Directions
Sales: (201) 587-9002

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Park Ave Lotus

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2018

"worked primarile with rick wehle"

- pjc

salesman was very attentive and very knoledgable! the vehicle we purchased was priced fairly and was delivered to our home. the entire transaction was efficient and productive for all parties.we certainly appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rick wehle
July 18, 2018

"Easy & Excellent Experience"

- Melissa Fitzpatrick

I've wanted a BMW for the longest time but I wanted to start out test driving some before I made my choice. I have to say there was absolutely no pressure at this dealership. It was a pleasure working with Salesman, Rick Wehle. He was very friendly and great to work with from start to finish. Rick made the overall experience a positive one. Most people dread going through the whole experience of buying a car through a dealership. However, everyone I worked with here was not only friendly but very honest in choosing your options. Rick was readily available, attentive, and knowledgeable. There was no pressure, which is a huge plus. He also made the process much easier for me by picking up and dropping off paperwork at my home to save me a trip to the dealership. Also, the final process was meeting with Jack Gomes to work out the finances and warranty information. He was very knowledgeable, kind, and helped us understands our options. Again, no pressure. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or pre-owned BMW or other cars, as they have many options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wehle, Jack Gomes
May 02, 2018

"Great Customer Service and Great Prices!"

- Tami B.

We bought a 2008 FJ crusier from Park Ave Lotus. The car was everything we wanted and MORE and that is saying a lot because we didnt even test drive the car. We bought it off of the internet and based off of what the salesman (Rick) was saying about the vehicle. He was honest and attentive to our requests and needs. If you are looking to get a great deal on a vehicle of HIGH quality, Park Ave is your place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wehle
April 14, 2018

"Excellent Overall Exp. "

- Himanshu047

I had an overall great exp. buying my 2015 BMW 328i from Park Ave Lotus. For my deal, the sales person was Rick, he is super senior to me. When I walked the first time, he wasn’t very welcoming or may have thought yet another Customer just for inquiry etc. but as the interaction progressed, he got more helpful, I think it’s a feedback to Rick! Post first meet, we continued to interact over emails and on my 2nd meet, he helped max. possible to call it a deal, met my number and they have tons of cars to look around. Even drove to me home to drop the new car and then I dropped him back, so that was a nice gesture at a Saturday Evening. Please DO NOT go to theives like Ramsey Auto Service BMW (nothing was good, Car was ok-ok, sales guys was far from Being courteous, attitude, price was off the roof and unnecessary charges on top of the car, marked as inspection charges) or I also think BMW of Spring Valley (I didn’t like their sales person) Auto Gallery, Lodi, was ok but they were half educated on the cars they had, like feature wise etc. All in all wonderful exp. at Park Ave Lotus, Maywood. Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wehle
March 19, 2018

"Exllent experience with my new vehicle purchase"

- Simon400

I went to check out the 2017 Lotus Evora 400 at the dealership without an appointment. Rick spend a lot of time with me just talking about the car and automobiles in general. When it comes to time of purchase, Rick helped me with finalizing a great deal and financing options. I've then met the service director Tom who prepare the car for delivery. They provide great value and service and I highly recommend Park Ave Lotus to anyone in the market for new or pre-owned vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wehle, Tom Maggi
March 09, 2018

"No Other Place in the Tri-Sate Area to buy a Pre-Owned BMW"

- Frank Garofalo

Excellent experience all around. If you are looking for a BMW pre-owned look no further. Rick and the staff at Park Ave Saab Lotus have an excellent selection of CERTIFIED Pre-Owned BMW and at excellent prices. Cars are clean throughout. Everything was handled with class and professionalism no surprises. I got exactly what I was told I would get. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wehle --- Was the salesman I dealt with. Andy is the Manager
November 14, 2017

"I would never by another car any place else!"

- 650iguy

I went to this dealership because I had my eyes on a BMW 750 IX. It just was not the right fit. I test drove a few more cars and they just did not fit my needs. Matt worked long and hard all day long and found the right car from one of their other dealerships. It took all afternoon and we finished up the transaction after working hours. Matt and Andy (Manager) are experienced, knowledgeable and very proficient. I do not think I could have had a better experience from the first time they answered my telephone messages, through the test drive, and they provided great financing too! Within a couple of hours my car was fully detailed, filled with gas and a few signatures later I was on my way. I usually do not write reviews but in this instance I feel I am compelled because everyone should know about the quality of this dealership! Love my Brilliant white 650i xDrive !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Andy
October 19, 2017

"Thankful"

- Masha

Thanks very much for making my wish come thru.The salesman was Rick who was professional with all paper work and very friendly.he helped me to get rid of my old car and made good deal on new car.i will definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wehle
October 01, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Naranjog1

I have purchased a handful of cars over the years through a number of dealerships, but Park Ave Lotus has been by far the best experience yet! My past experiences have been dreadful in that I typically would negotiate for hours on hours. However, working with Rick Wehle and Andy DeSalvo, they managed to negotiate a price that I would pay in only minutes! Here was the process in a nutshell: 1) Test drove a 2014 BMW Series (really enjoyed the ride) 2) Asked Andy what the best he could do on price (2 minutes) 3) Told him thank you and that I would consider 4) Drove home to get my wife's blessing on buying the car (you have to do whats right haha). She told me to go on back and make a deal! 5) Asked Rick for some additional $ for my trade in 6) Off with my new car that night (keep in mind, I came back only 20 min before they were closing and they still managed to get me out that night as happy as can be) Rick - you were a pleasure to work with! Aside from making the transaction seamless, you were a pleasure to speak with. It was nice to hear about your personal life outside of the dealership.... it really showed that you were not only focused on making a sale, but in giving the customer (me) a welcoming/personal touch. Keep up the good work and thanks for taking care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Where, Andy DeSalvo
September 22, 2017

"The Best Dealership Experience I've Ever Had"

- Zack K

Rick and Andy made it so easy for me to say "yes". I felt no pressure to purchase but I also felt that my business was important to them right from the start. I know I got the best deal because I shopped around at 3 dealerships before I found Park Ave Lotus. I highly recommend this dealership and thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience (which was very fast from start to finish) I came in on Saturday afternoon and left the lot with my dream car that same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wehle, Andy DeSalvo
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results