Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Perry INFINITI of Escondido

Escondido, CA

4.7
471 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

855 La Terraza Blvd

Escondido, CA

92025

Directions

471 Reviews of Perry INFINITI of Escondido

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2020

"Dan is a great service writer, He is knowledgeable and..."

- Miguelito

Dan is a great service writer, He is knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Car was fixed in a timely manner and done right the first time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Arrington
5.0
September 24, 2020

"Your team at Perry is great. I work mostly with Evan who..."

- JULIEWALTHER

Your team at Perry is great. I work mostly with Evan who is amazing. Your lucky to have such great employees. Always friendly and professional. Can not say enough about how good your staff is. Best Julie Mines

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Arrington
5.0
EVAN STINTON
5.0
August 23, 2020

"Lindsey is a professional and always treats me with..."

- Vnobles

Lindsey is a professional and always treats me with respect. She always ensures that my vehicle is ready on time and she always provides a detailed report.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Cass
5.0
June 11, 2020

"I love Perry Infiniti. The staff are very kind, and have..."

- Michael

I love Perry Infiniti. The staff are very kind, and have great customer service. The cars are beautiful I love them. My first Infiniti was a 2003 I35. And been with Perry Infiniti every since. And currently I have a 2020 Q60. Thanks so much. Great Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Labsan
5.0
Sergio Ramirez
5.0
Dan Arrington
5.0
Marcos Padilla
5.0
Eddy Rutherfurd
5.0
Other Employees : Peter
May 25, 2020

"I was very pleased with the service I received from Perry..."

- Veleztony373

I was very pleased with the service I received from Perry Infiniti. They were able to squeeze me in the day that I called and they were very knowledgeable and professional about my vehicle and the service that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Ramirez
5.0
Dan Arrington
5.0
Brian Curran
5.0
Eddy Rutherfurd
5.0
April 20, 2020

"Evan was excellent to work with. Great dealership. Great..."

- TANGREEN2328

Evan was excellent to work with. Great dealership. Great service by Evan and the mechanic team. Much appreciated. Thank you for doing a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EVAN STINTON
5.0
April 20, 2020

"Excellent emergency service provided by Evan Stinton...."

- PZINDELL

Excellent emergency service provided by Evan Stinton. Will now have both my Infiniti 2020 QX60 and 2019 Infiniti QX50 serviced at Perry Infiniti. Thanks Evan....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EVAN STINTON
5.0
April 20, 2020

"Evan provides excellent service and helped me get my car..."

- MR.KEVIEN

Evan provides excellent service and helped me get my car back on the road with due diligence and excellent costumer service I will definitely continue to be a part of the perry Infiniti family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Labsan
5.0
Sergio Ramirez
5.0
Dan Arrington
5.0
EVAN STINTON
5.0
Marcos Padilla
5.0
Brian Curran
5.0
Eddy Rutherfurd
5.0
Fernando Enriquez
5.0
Nick Lal
5.0
Thomas Leavitt
5.0
April 20, 2020

"Friendly and very convenient hours! I like the best deal..."

- Marlesnat

Friendly and very convenient hours! I like the best deal from the very beginning so I will as happy with the fast and best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Labsan
5.0
Sergio Ramirez
5.0
Marcos Padilla
5.0
April 17, 2020

"Thanks for the great service and help with everything!..."

- TRAVIS.R.PITTMAN

Thanks for the great service and help with everything! It was painless, and Evan the service writer kept me updated periodically throughout the entire visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EVAN STINTON
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 471 results