About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Hyundai South

4.8

598 Lifetime Reviews

1022 Hingham Street, Rockland, Massachusetts 02370 Directions
Sales: (617) 934-6782

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

598 Reviews of Prime Hyundai South

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"My review"

- markkuklis

Everything was very good. No deception, pressure,or misleading like at other dealerships I've visited. The Internet woman was also very nice and contacted me just the right amount of times. My salesperson was also very good, easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Morales
November 16, 2017

"Very satisfied customer!"

- pdc185

Hyundai should take a look at how this dealership is run! They are the Best! I work for USPS Marketing and Sales department and we would be happy to have them work for USPS. Nice job! Thank you! This is our first Hyundai purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees were very professional!
November 15, 2017

"Recent Hyundai Purchase"

- lnlandersap

I just recently bought a new 2017 Hyundai Tucson and I am very happy with the experience that I had. The salesperson that my dad and I worked with did an excellent job making sure that I knew everything I needed to about the inside and outside of the car. He called after I bought the vehicle to see how I liked it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Richard
November 04, 2017

"happy customer"

- mrscoleman2

I was very please when I arrived at the dealership and was able to find the car I was looking for and the salesman was so patience and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olajide Ogundipe
November 03, 2017

"my purchaseof a new"

- gaillinda1

my experience at the dealership was awesome,,the saleman Allen did a excellent job at informimg me of all my options and additional options I can choice from, my test drive of the vehicle was very informative ,Allen was very knowledgable,,and yes I would def refer any friend to this dealership, thank you very much,, Gail Hawker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
October 31, 2017

"The best dealership ever"

- myseashell71

I was nervous going in because I owed more than my 2012 elantra limited was worth. They were all fantastic there. I drove home in my brand new 2017 tuscon and couldn't have been happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2017

"Great experience at Prime Hyundai"

- azaynoune

Greatwas very satisfied with the salesperson ( TellisaDavis).She was professional, personable and helpful. I also noticed that the other salespersons in this dealership were nice and very helpful to me even though Tellisa was the one I was dealing with. Overall, had a total satisfaction thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tellisa Davis // Marcus
October 26, 2017

"Excited and Happy Customer"

- joli63

I was very happy with my sales person Jordan Dias he was very nice and spent time getting me what I wanted it was a pleasure doing business with him and Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Dias
October 24, 2017

"2017 Sonata Sport"

- johnmclaughlin519

Very satisfied in all aspects. Allen quickly got us on the road for a test drive. The staff was professional and friendly. I look forward enjoying my new Sonata for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
October 20, 2017

"Prime Hyundai South Exceptional Customer Service"

- jcondrick

We were treated like family immediately upon walking through the door. A very friendly dealership and Alan Palmer, as well as the other employees and managers at Hyundai, answered our questions thoroughly and with patience. The mechanics were great as well. Prime Hyundai South really cares about their customers and not just making a sale and that is why we will return here for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Palmer
1
...
1 - 10 of 598 results