About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Hyundai South

4.8

643 Lifetime Reviews

1022 Hingham Street, Rockland, Massachusetts 02370 Directions
Sales: (617) 934-6782

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

643 Reviews of Prime Hyundai South

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Great Sales people"

- Mike

Great salesperson Louis.Great communication fast service friendly was on top of his answers to my questions Great visit and a 5star rating with Louis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
Nov 19, 2018 -

Prime Hyundai South responded

Thanks Mike! We're so glad that Louis delivered a five star car-buying experience. We hope to see you again at Prime Hyundai South!

November 14, 2018

"Always Great!"

- Breeze

Always great service. If I had to criticize one thing it would be that my paperwork said the vehicle was to be vacuumed but it was not. Not a big deal but felt if it said it was it should have been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Nov 15, 2018 -

Prime Hyundai South responded

We're thrilled to hear your receive consistently excellent service! We really appreciate your feedback regarding vacuuming as well and will pass it along to our team. Have wonderful day!

October 29, 2018

"Routine check "

- mdgurry10

Service advisor was great, Sam very professional and polite. Tech missed a safety issue on my car. They missed my loose tire rod. It’s disappointing that it was missed during the inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Taylor
Oct 30, 2018 -

Prime Hyundai South responded

I'm glad you had a good experience with our Service Advisor but I'm concerned about your vehicle. I'm not able to find your contact information in our system, but I'd like to talk with you and make sure you're taken care of. Would you please call me directly when you have a moment. Thank you, John Aldinger, Service Manager - 857-403-4402

October 27, 2018

"Just an oil change, but I'll be back "

- Redsv

The courtesy of the Prime staff was amazing (they even washed the car!) The price of the oil change was on target. The waiting area is clean, comfortable, has Wi-Fi and other amenities. I was very impressed and am ready to give Prime Hyundai South my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish and Cheryl(?)
Oct 27, 2018 -

Prime Hyundai South responded

What a great review. I am so pleased that the oil change service we provided has earned us your future business. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We'll look forward to seeing you at Prime Hyundai South again soon.

October 25, 2018

"Good buying experience"

- HG100

My salesman was kind and patient. He showed different financing options and made the negotiations very easy and pleasant. I will return to do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Morales
Oct 26, 2018 -

Prime Hyundai South responded

We are so happy that your visit went so well! From all of us at Prime Hyundai South, congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 24, 2018

"Good Experience!"

- Fcoughlan

I had a great experience at Prime Hyundai! Marcus did an amazing job helping me with purchasing my first car. He was patient and not too pushy, which I really appreciate. The finance manager was not as pleasant. He was dismissive when I told him I couldn’t afford the specials he was trying to offer me, he became very rude. Another tip would be to call and make sure the appropriate staff are at the dealership before going down to avoid multiple trips. The person who handles the certificates of origin was not in when I went to finalize my sale, and I had to come back later on. Normally this isn’t a problem but I work in the city and getting to Prime can be difficult.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus A.
Oct 24, 2018 -

Prime Hyundai South responded

Congratulations on your first car! We really appreciate your feedback regarding your experience dealing with finances as well as the certificate of origin. We will use your review to improve in the future. Thank you for supporting Prime Hyundai South!

October 23, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Janvi

Employees were very patient and friendly. Loved the experience. Loved the car I purchased. The rates were very affordable. Employees did not hesitate to show us other cars when asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Sean
Oct 23, 2018 -

Prime Hyundai South responded

Janvi - It makes our day to hear that you are loving your new car! It's fantastic that our team showed you a number of options so you could find the best one for you. Thank you for supporting Prime Hyundai South!

October 20, 2018

"Easy car shopping"

- Cacecr

Great service, would recommend this place to buy or lease. Service is also highly recommended. Would buy/lease from them again, little pressure from staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish
Oct 22, 2018 -

Prime Hyundai South responded

Thank you for recommending us! We're thrilled that you've had pressure-free visits to Prime Hyundai South. Hope to see you next time!

October 20, 2018

"The best service dept....they are the gold standard!"

- KrysySunshine

Sam was so awesome! I love that they send a detailed email of all the service needs and recommendations. I didn’t get the names of the other super amazing ladies in the service department but these folks deserve an award for THE BEST costumer service. If Hyundai’s service prices were more affordable I would make them my one and only stop for repairs simply based on the service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
Oct 22, 2018 -

Prime Hyundai South responded

It makes our day to be told we have the best customer service! Thank you for the very kind review of our Service Department. We appreciate your feedback about our prices and hope to see you at Prime Hyundai South next time!

October 20, 2018

"Excellent mechanic service"

- Ohare75

I bought my sonata at a different dealership but Prime was more than willing to do the work on my car without any hassle. They did a great job on the repairs and my car was ready exactly when the estimated. I couldn't be happier with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
Oct 22, 2018 -

Prime Hyundai South responded

This is a fantastic review! We are so glad that we could help repair your Hyundai Sonata. Thanks from all of us at Prime Hyundai South!

1
...
1 - 10 of 643 results