Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

RAVMOTORS

Burnsville, MN

4.9
709 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Dealership

3635 State Hwy 13

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 709 reviews

October 19, 2020

"I was messaging Paul on Facebook about a truck I was..."

- Tduncs321

I was messaging Paul on Facebook about a truck I was interested in. Answered all my questions about it sent pictures of the damage so I could show my insurance before/after pictures. Him and a coworker stayed late since I came from wisconsin and didn’t get there until 630 half hour before they closed. Willing to stay late for the sale ya do answers questions after the sale as well. Would buy a vehicle here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Very helpful and knowledgeable, all of the staff I talked..."

- Reese

Very helpful and knowledgeable, all of the staff I talked to seemed as though they cared about their work. Would 10/10 recommend anyone looking for a used car to look at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"Found the car online and compared prices with other..."

- Teri M

Found the car online and compared prices with other dealers. Great price, great vehicle and very nice staff!! Quick, pleasant experience. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2020

"Had a great experience with Ravmotors... sold my Ram to..."

- sergepil82

Had a great experience with Ravmotors... sold my Ram to Ravmotors, Ravil was easy to work with and gave me better deal than any other dealer would... will defiantly do business with these guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2020

"Had a great experience here. Fast, friendly, and..."

- John.a.sokolowski

Had a great experience here. Fast, friendly, and straightforward. No hard upselling or pressuring. Just the facts. Thanks to these folks for making the car buying process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"This place was great! They were very accommodating and..."

- Emeach021

This place was great! They were very accommodating and did not put any pressure on buying. The car runs great! I'm excited to show it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2020

"I had a great experience buying from RavMotors and Pavel..."

- Charlow

I had a great experience buying from RavMotors and Pavel was incredibly helpful throughout the process. They were very up front about the previous accident of the car, answered all of my questions related to the accident, and were flexible with me taking the car into a trusted dealership for an independent inspection (a must if buying a rebuilt title!). Pavel helped me get the car and financing that best fit my needs and at a great price. He answered many phone calls and emails from me, all with patience and industry knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"Daniiel was very fast and attentive to what I needed. He..."

- dm

Daniiel was very fast and attentive to what I needed. He was not pushy at all which I loved and had me in my new car within 15-20 minutes. He made for a great experience when buying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Great experience. I planned on purchasing a 2016 Ford..."

- Neo A

Great experience. I planned on purchasing a 2016 Ford Fusion that was posted on their website, and when I arrived there was a great selection of vehicles. There was no pressure, just advice. I would highly recommend on stopping by and checking out their selection of quality and affordable vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2020

"I sold my car to Rav motors for a good price. Very simple..."

- Kaleab

I sold my car to Rav motors for a good price. Very simple and quick process. I highly recommend them. The process took less than 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 709 results