Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ray Brandt Mazda

Harvey, LA

not yet
rated
39 Reviews

1884 Westbank Expy

Harvey, LA

70058

Directions

39 Reviews of Ray Brandt Mazda

Sort by
January 22, 2021

"Service department rocks. Had an issue with my vehicle..."

- Spotbull

Service department rocks. Had an issue with my vehicle and it was quickly resolved. Go service team, I really appreciate all of you, thanks. Casey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Peterson
5.0
Harold Cochran
5.0
Walter Bertot
5.0
Other Employees : Vickie, Brian, Gab
Jan 26, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us, Casey. We appreciate your kind words about our Team. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

October 21, 2019

"SERVICE CHECK"

- GAILAGREEN49

HE CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE IS ALWAYS GREAT WHEN I HAVE TO BRING MY VEHICLE IN WHETHER ITS FOR A REGULAR SERVICE OR IF SOMETHING WENT WRONG, EVEN IF I MIGHT NEED AN IN SERVICE WITH SOME OF THE FEATURES I DONT UNDERSTAND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason from service, he is great, always
Oct 22, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Gaila! We are glad to hear that Jason took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business in the future.

September 16, 2019

"recall notice"

- millias

I waited for car, took only 30/35 mins and was out the door, all updated and ready to roll. will also bring back to get oil changed In the future. 1st class services. My 1st time w/ customer services and also went to see Neil in parts and ordered some suv mat's and a cargo cover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Adams
5.0
Harold Cochran
5.0
Clay Poche
5.0
Sep 17, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Millias! We are glad to hear that Don, Harold, and Clay took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to gain your business!

September 11, 2019

"jason p and the service team is always a pleasure to work wi"

- GAILAGREEN49

I have always had a pleasant experience with your sales/service team. they always great with smile, and always happy to assist and make sure my concerns are taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Williams
5.0
Other Employees : jason from service, he is great, always
Sep 12, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out, Gaila! We are glad to hear Christine and Jason took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

September 10, 2019

"Excellent "

- M bourgeois

I have purchased 3 Mazda’s 1 cx7 & 2 cx5 excellent people to work with from sales to finance & service Dept I would return again without thinking twice .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Peterson
5.0
Harold Cochran
5.0
Sep 11, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for the review, M. Bourgeois. We are glad to hear that you've been a loyal customer all these years and that Paul and Harold took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business.

August 21, 2019

"Refused to give me an appraisal "

- KENNETHSCHOEN83

Though not necessarily service department related, the dealership refused my request for a vehicle appraisal. I requested the appraisal after bringing the car to the service department after it flooded. I needed to know the value of the vehicle in the event that Geico refused to total it. The dealer replied to my request saying they would not appraise it in the event that I sued Geico. My take away is that they are far too cozy with insurance companies, at the expense of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walter Bertot
1.0
Bernard Harvey
1.0
Bryan Morris
1.0
Clay Poche
1.0
Aug 26, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out, Kenneth! We appreciate your feedback and after careful investigation our team over at Ray Brandt Mazda informed us that the vehicle in question was flooded. As our management team explained, we cannot give an appraisal on a vehicle that has still not received one from its insurance company, in your case Geico. This is all due to liability reasons, we cannot take that risk. We hope you consider to do business with us in the near future.

August 06, 2019

"Battery change"

- janeiro_valle

They cover my battery change and they even did a free clean of my car, best place ever I would recommend this place for anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember his name , he was in service
Aug 07, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Janeiro! We are glad to hear our service team took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

July 16, 2019

"Friendly, quick and efficient"

- MsL

Every time I have gone to the Service Center, I am treated as a valued customer. If my Service is not immediately available, another one will interact with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Pesses
Jul 16, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us, MsL! We are glad to hear that Jason took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

July 11, 2019

"Oil Change"

- RACHEL41

This was my first oil change/service check for my new CX-5 and Jason took great care of me. He also caught a recall that had not been sent out to CX-5 owners yet and took care of the recall service. I will always choose Ray Brandt Mazda as long as Jason, or employees like him, are working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Jul 15, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Rachel! We are glad to hear that Jason took great care of you during your visit.

July 04, 2019

"Great friendly fast customer service "

- tmiller33tm

First time at Ray Brandt Mazda and everyone was friendly and helpful I just went by for recall on my airbag and the service was so fast I will be returning for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Brown
Jul 10, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, T. Miller. We are glad to hear Carlos took great care of you! We hope to continue to earn your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results