About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Brandt Mazda

4.4

19 Lifetime Reviews

1884 Westbank Expy, Harvey, Louisiana 70058 Directions
Sales: (504) 290-0886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Ray Brandt Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"First new car in 13 years. "

- Marinno

Easy to deal with. No heavy sales techniques, just easy in and easy out. I even had to order the car I wanted from out of state, and they made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 31, 2018

"Service call for recall, parts order"

- M. R. McGuire

Very smooth transaction to address recall, order second key for push button start Mazda. Expensive key, but worth the peace of mind. Everyone involved was knowledgeable and pleasant. All aspects from scheduling, ordering, servicing the car was efficient, which mattered to me because I needed to wait for it. Fresh donuts are served in the customer waiting room on Friday. No small perk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept. Many gentle folk men and women.
August 04, 2018

"excellent service!"

- Mazda

I rarely receive good service anywhere today. I love the fact that I can give 5 stars once in a while and the service given to me in service and parts really connnends this rating. Just keep on knowing that the customers are not always right, but that customer service will always win!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t recall part guy but awesome! Dominick Galiano was very attentive.
July 24, 2018

"Poor Repair Service"

- Maria42

My recent experience at this dealership was poor. I had repairs done to my car, and the work wasn't done properly. I returned to the dealer on more than 1 occasion to fix the problem, only to get my car back and the problem was still not fixed. I ended up going to another repair shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Pesses, Dominick Galiano
July 10, 2018

"1stt service new car"

- GwenE

Very pleasant, quick turnaround on a Saturday afternoon. Was complimentary! Love the car, Have done busiiness with Ray Brandt before (twice). Highly recommend them for your auto purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nice young man
June 07, 2018

"My experience "

- Tip423

It was my first-time there and it was a pleasant one. I got an oil change and will return for recommendations given on the service report card.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Pesses
Jun 12, 2018 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that your first experience with us was a positive one. Please do come back and see us!

June 04, 2018

"Oil change "

- Toni- Mazda

The service person made my visit on an early Saturday very pleasant. The manager kept me informed on the service that was taking place on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager and Service tech
Jun 12, 2018 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for the review and feedback, Toni! Our entire team works hard to make your experience a hassle-free one. Please come back and see us soon.

May 27, 2018

"Fast, professional,sincere."

- Katthree

Walked in to see dealership,just wanting to look at a couple of cars. After speaking with the salesperson for a few minutes she showed me the cars and I was sold on my Mazda- thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ursula Martin
Jun 12, 2018 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We’re thrilled to hear you had a positive shopping experience with us. Please come back and see us soon!

May 17, 2018

"First new car purchase !! "

- agendusa

I am 39 and this is my first new car purchase. The sales team staff made this experience for me as perfect as perfect could me! They understood my needs and wants and accomplished my goal, my first brand new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Calvin and Mrs. Ursula
Jun 12, 2018 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review! Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Ray Brandt Mazda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that our sales team helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your first new vehicle!

February 01, 2018

"Incredible service"

- Grich93

Ursula was incredible. She helped get me in to the best car possible for myself. The finance team made the Boeing paperwork quick and painless. Professionalism all around. I've never had such a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ursula, Ryan
Feb 21, 2018 -

Ray Brandt Mazda responded

We're so happy to hear that Ursula was able to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Mazda. We want to wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle and look forward to serving you for many years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results