About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Revolution Kia

4.6

368 Lifetime Reviews

1128 Sunrise Highway, Copiague, New York 11726 Directions
Sales: (631) 991-3910

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

368 Reviews of Revolution Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2017

"Savages"

- FUKia

Revolution Kia, especially Alyssa and Mike (finance) did nothing but lie. My vehicle was kept the first two weeks because it wouldn't pass inspection. They lied about my financing, they haven't given me my bill of sale (4 months now). The company goes out of business and everyone is on their own to fix the mess they made. Since March I've had my vehicle for 4 weeks. It's been at another random dealer that Frank ("manager" of South Shore Kia) pushed me off to. The truck was purchased with a transmission that was shot the whole time. Still waiting 8 weeks later to get this vehicle back. A $15,000 vehicle/$10,000 down plus a trade in & they jacked my purchase price to $26,000 with a $13,000 loan......disgusting. The above is just a little part of what's been going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
alyssa grittani and Mike from Finance
June 02, 2017

"dishonest "

- manny

Although we had a good experience with our sales guy when we got this lease with kia back in 4/2015 Now after paying off every single lease payment and returning our lease we came to realized that leasing with KIA was the worse experience ever. It was not our first leased ...we had lease with Honda, Chevy, Ford...and all of them at the end of our lease contract DID NOT charged us anything...Chevy instead send us a check for $300 dollars cuz the vehicle was sold a a good value. BUT KIA not only they wanted 26000 for the vehicle at the end of our lease...they ended up selling it for under the value 14000 (as they claim) and the reason why they are charging us $745 and threatening us to ruined our credit score if we dont pay. So the buying offer to purchase our lease was $26000 but they sold it for $14000 ???? Dishonest business... these people are crocks....they did the same with me at the dealership in bohemia...if i only knew this before i purchased from them again!! i wouldnt have to. ****DO NOT LEASE OR BUY KIA ...IF THEY SO CLAIM THAT THEIR VEHICLES ARE SOLD UNDER THE VALUE YOU GONNA GET HIT WITH BIG CHARGES AT THE END OF YOUR LEASE....AND THEN THEY WILL THREAT YOU TO RUINED YOUR CREDIT SCORE IF YOU DONT PAY THAT CHARGE....THEY WILL HAVE NO COURTESY FOR YOU...EVEN IF YOU PAID OFF EVERY SINGLE LEASE PAYMENT OR IF YOU ARE A RETURNING CUSTUMER.....DISHONEST----CROCKS....DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM*********

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
April 24, 2017

"horrifying "

- Onepissedoff customer

went in for service after finding out the place was solkd, now known as South shore kia. I don't care what its called,the service lady there was the most rude and nasty person I have ever met in my life,i think she was actually drunk or stoned,besides smelling like a pack of cigarettes,her attitude was like Oh well your problem now, we sold the place note to new owner if that's what you have representing your service department ?? lord help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
nasty service lady , think her name was luan
April 18, 2017

"Great Deal on a Great Car!"

- RME VET

I stopped into Revolution KIA hoping to find a good car for my budget and many thanks goes to the tireless efforts of Stuart Seidenberg in helping me purchase a beautiful pre-owned KIA Forte. All the staff are very professional, friendly and supremely helpful while getting you into your new great car! This dealership offers amenities like free wifi, computer bar with a charging station, refreshments and a family room for a hassle free experience. I would recommend Revolution KIA to anyone! Thank You Stuart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Seidenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob
April 08, 2017

"Fast deal. No hassle. You know Albert is working for you."

- AlexYoung10022

This is my 2nd Cadenza, and it has been a very enjoyable experience thus far. Albert is a top class salesman and he genuinely will work his butt out for you. I knew exactly which car I wanted and he found it for me and made the deal happen fairly and a win win for both me and Revolution Kia. What i'd liked best is that Albert will follow up and stay with you through the process, all the while pushing his side so you don't have too much sitting and reflection time at the dealership. Albert will make sure the typical "waiting" time when buying a car, is at minimum and almost unnoticeable. Albert Salib should be the first salesman you ask for. I anticipate I will be very happy taking delivery of my car, as the last step. I'll update this post later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Salib
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike in Finance
April 08, 2017

"Copiague KIA waste of time"

- Kia

Copiague and Bohemia Kia are both a waste of time! Do NOT purchase any of your cars here! The sales people are unprofessional and have NO knowledge of their products. The finance managers and floor managers are also unknowledgeable and rude. It would be best for consumers NOT to go here at all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales person-Kyle
April 03, 2017

"Revolution KIA of Copaigue"

- james123

I bought my first Kia Optima Preowned car on Saturday April 1st. It was a great experience. I got the car I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. Albert the dealers salesman was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. He was a pleasure to deal with and very honest and open. Not like some of the other sales people that I have dealt with in the past at other car dealerships. I was very relaxed and felt very comfortable working with Albert. I would definitely come back for my next car and recommend this dealership and specifically Albert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Salib
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2017

"Michael Rogers was wonderful"

- Laura Rash

Went to Kia for my third car and Michael Rogers helped me. What a wonderful person he was very helpful and knowledgeable. What a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rogers
April 01, 2017

"The new Niro"

- ericscott

I love the new niro by Kia its the right car and a hybrid to boot, Greg Sofio helped me get a great lease and all the options we needed thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Sofio
March 30, 2017

"Excellent"

- carolyn lasorsa

Wanted to thank Stuart at Revolution Kia for the ease of leasing a car. This was the second time we have leased from them. We would recommend them to family and friends and will be returning when our lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Seidenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results