Back

Robert Brogden Kia

Olathe, KS

3.2
32 Reviews

130 North Fir Street

Olathe, KS

66061

Directions
Sort by

32 Reviews of Robert Brogden Kia

November 11, 2022

I've done business here a few times and I must say that the experience gets better each time. If you're in the market for a new car, I highly recommend coming here and talking to their staff. I had the ple More

by rock23_us
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Aikens, Michelle Cameron
Nov 16, 2022 -

Robert Brogden Kia responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, The Olathe Kia Team

September 01, 2022

Absolutely horrible communication. We ordered a Telluride, and purchased a Telluride to drive in the meantime to use with their 90 day money back guarantee. At the end of the 90 days, More

by Brooke Greear
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Obada Mustafa, Nathan Hill and Peter Sargent
Sep 06, 2022 -

Robert Brogden Kia responded

Thank you for providing your feedback and for speaking further with one of our Sales Managers. Customer service important to us and we are working to resolve the issue ASAP. We regret your experience here did not go as smoothly as we would have liked and hope we have the opportunity to regain your trust in the future. Sincerely, The Olathe Kia Team

May 24, 2022

Dissatisfied with them, they tried to charge us $5,000 then changed it to $3,500 for a lease buyout fee ?? I said what is the lease buyout fee for ? They couldn’t tell me and said go to another dealership More

by masonweber22
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Obada Mustafa
May 25, 2022 -

Robert Brogden Kia responded

Thank you for you feedback. When doing a lease buyout, a Kia dealership needs to facilitate the process and there are fees associated with it. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. Sincerely, The Olathe Kia Team

April 13, 2022

I got a flat tire while visiting my husband in the hospital. I called Olathe Kia and spoke to Mark in service dept. He was extremely helpful and gave me the number to the Kia roadside assistance. T More

by debralark
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Apr 19, 2022 -

Robert Brogden Kia responded

Hi debralark and thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that Mark was so attentive during your visit to our dealership and that he gave you some insight on your issue! You learn something new every day! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Olathe Kia Team

April 11, 2022

I just called about a car and was pretty much treated like crap, sent to random vm and then hung up on! Yep …. Don’t think I will be going here! More

by tmapes
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
New car sales
Apr 12, 2022 -

Robert Brogden Kia responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Customer service is important to us and we apologize for your negative phone experience. We'd like to return your call, but unfortunately can not identify you by your username. We hope you will give us another chance to earn your business.

January 24, 2022

Things went down hill quick! Updated review- use caution! My initial review in sept: Melanie and Marcus did a fantastic job of taking the time to explain my full vehicle purchase and options. Today we work More

by Amanda
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melanie
Oct 28, 2021 -

Robert Brogden Kia responded

Wow! Thank you for leaving us this great review (and sorry for our delayed reply)! We're delighted to hear you had a great car buying experience with our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, safe travels.

January 17, 2022

I took my car in for an oil change and tire rotation and a recall. They told me it would take around two hours which I knew ahead of time. After approximately an hour I was told my car was done. When checki More

by JFK
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerred Gray service advisor
Jan 19, 2022 -

Robert Brogden Kia responded

We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience. We don't want to lose a loyal customer or miss out on the opportunity to grow as a company. I'd like the chance to speak with you and hear your feedback regarding your visit. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Olathe Kia Team

December 22, 2021

Ernie is a very courteous and helpful salesman. This was my best car buying experience yet. More

by Dsanders
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Vila
Dec 28, 2021 -

Robert Brogden Kia responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Ernie was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Olathe Kia Team

December 20, 2021

#1: I asked for an oil change, tire rotation, new cabin air filter, and wanted to buy a spare tire kit for my KIA Soul. Brent, the manager insisted my car wouldn't accommodate a spare tire, but I showed hi More

by huyndai owner
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager, Brent
Dec 22, 2021 -

Robert Brogden Kia responded

Hello, we are sorry for the miscommunication on our part. Brent is new to Kia and not aware of all the products Kia offers. Thank You. John Sims Parts and Service Director Robert Brogden Kia.

December 09, 2021

BUY YOUR NEXT CAR HERE!! We went to a different Kia dealer before coming here and they were refusing to work with us on price for a “new” car. The car had 7,500 miles on it and has been in a fender ben More

by Emily358
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keston Tinsley
Dec 14, 2021 -

Robert Brogden Kia responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, The Olathe Kia Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results