Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rochester Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.4

160 Lifetime Reviews

1301 S Rochester Rd, Rochester, Michigan 48307 Directions
Sales: (248) 652-9650

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

160 Reviews of Rochester Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"Perfect "

- Bwhite2019!

Great dealer. Friendly people and willing to work! Great choice of cars to choose from. Aaron was a great sales man to work with. Awesome place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Carter
August 09, 2019

"Good experience"

- debra.brueckman

Have used this dealership for decades. Always a good experience. Would continue to go there for service. Clean, fast, friendly. Very accommodating. Very pleased. Will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
July 31, 2019

"Great"

- JJ19

Everyone I met was friendly and helpful. My salesman worked to get me a great deal. I will go back again. Good people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hintz
July 30, 2019

"Not great"

- JeepGuy

No one greeted me by name. Guess I just expected more as a first time Jeep owner. Not friendly at all and no eye contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont Remember
July 23, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Alipuma1

Our Salesman Vince Kuzzak went over and above to provide us with excellent customer care. We felt very confident in our decision to purchase our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Kuzzak
July 08, 2019

"Vince was so supportive and helpful with the whole entire pr"

- Melanic4

Vince was so helpful in so many unbelievable ways. I am thankful to be bless with such a great caring sales Person. He held my hand during the entire process.👌👌👌👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Kuzak
July 08, 2019

"Purchase experience in Rochester Hills Chrysler dealership "

- Philnelson

Super friendly and most helpful that I have ever experienced. The salesman and the financial officer are so patient to explain my questions. Like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
June 24, 2019

"Friendly, helpful"

- Mmb18

Best dealership I’ve been to. Everyone is so nice, hardworking and they really try to get you in your new car quickly. Also, the prices are affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 21, 2019

"Purchased a Wrangler 75th Anniversary - great experience"

- Sam j

If you are looking for a sales person to buy a car from go to Rochester Hills Jeep and ask for David Vogler in used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vogler
June 19, 2019

"Fast and friendly"

- Bailey

No pressure sales. Salesman was very helpful in the car purchase process. We bought used and was happy to save money compared to a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave howell
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results