About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

RocketTown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

82 Lifetime Reviews

1221 North H Street, Lompoc, California 93436 Directions
Sales: (805) 617-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of RocketTown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2018

"Money follows service!"

- Rtownusa.com

Mr.Toscano was great. Very professional and a scholar. Mr. Rodvold is also very friendly and professional. I will definitely tell all my friends and family about Rock Town CDJRH! 100% satisfaction. Thank you for your time and enjoy the rest of your day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rodvold
November 19, 2018

"New in town"

- Mblair

We just moved back to California from out of state and drove our old car cross country so we were looking into getting something newer with less mileage. The car and the deal we got from here was amazing. They worked with my budget and made everything go smoothly. The sales people were very nice and knowledgeable. They answered every question I had and made me feel comfortable about the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daren Greenlee, Mike (I’m sorry I don’t remember his last name), and the woman in the finance department (I’m sorry, I forgot her name)
November 12, 2018

"Fast and friendly"

- Mack

Thanks for being patient Fast friendly service Jonathon was very nice and accommodating. Hope next time I get a better deal. So Darren, if you're working there when I come in for my next car, be prepared to to "for real" cut me a deal. Cause i can gladly take my business elsewhere😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnaton polomo
October 14, 2018

"Excelent service and professionalist."

- Lola12345

Even if I din’t Have an appointment they give me a nice service looking at the problem that I was describe about the car and they were so professional and they resolved it so fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
August 21, 2018

"Best "car buying experience" I've experienced"

- Ranch Road Gang

The negotiations were fair and timely; the paperwork was dealt with quickly and efficiently, and providing lunch was a nice added touch! I have already recommended RocketTown Jeep to a man who showed a keen interest in my new Jeep, and said he'd been looking in Santa Barbara. I said "Go to RocketTown!" in Lompoc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Zikakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan Palomo
August 18, 2018

"Collin was great !"

- Jenn.koz

Collin was very helpful and I’m happy with the service and the car I purchased. We will definitely return for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin
August 01, 2018

"David Rodvold sold me great, affordable tires."

- GarySS

I have been using Rockettown CDJR for years now and am very satisfied. David is professional/knowledgeable and deserves a pay raise for all of his hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rodvold
July 17, 2018

"Excellent first time car buying experience!"

- Breezyc87

Being that this was my first time car buying I was extremely nervous. After talking to Mike Contreras I felt comfortable and confident in my new purchase. Thank you for the amazing help and getting me into a reliable suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Contreras
July 16, 2018

"Rocket Town is great"

- Star

We recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Rocket Town. I must say our experience was wonderful. Mike Contreras was a top notch, rock star, Super salesperson . Everyone was so friendly and helpful.. I would highly recommend this place... ask for Mike Contreras!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Contreras
June 29, 2018

"Great customer service"

- TheGuy805

They always go over and beyond to help the customers, offer waters, snacks, it makes you feel at home when buying a car. Rockettown is the place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael contreras
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results