About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

RocketTown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

79 Lifetime Reviews

1221 North H Street, Lompoc, California 93436 Directions
Sales: (805) 617-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of RocketTown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2018

"Excelent service and professionalist."

- Lola12345

Even if I din’t Have an appointment they give me a nice service looking at the problem that I was describe about the car and they were so professional and they resolved it so fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
August 21, 2018

"Best "car buying experience" I've experienced"

- Ranch Road Gang

The negotiations were fair and timely; the paperwork was dealt with quickly and efficiently, and providing lunch was a nice added touch! I have already recommended RocketTown Jeep to a man who showed a keen interest in my new Jeep, and said he'd been looking in Santa Barbara. I said "Go to RocketTown!" in Lompoc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Zikakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan Palomo
August 18, 2018

"Collin was great !"

- Jenn.koz

Collin was very helpful and I’m happy with the service and the car I purchased. We will definitely return for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin
August 01, 2018

"David Rodvold sold me great, affordable tires."

- GarySS

I have been using Rockettown CDJR for years now and am very satisfied. David is professional/knowledgeable and deserves a pay raise for all of his hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rodvold
July 17, 2018

"Excellent first time car buying experience!"

- Breezyc87

Being that this was my first time car buying I was extremely nervous. After talking to Mike Contreras I felt comfortable and confident in my new purchase. Thank you for the amazing help and getting me into a reliable suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Contreras
July 16, 2018

"Rocket Town is great"

- Star

We recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Rocket Town. I must say our experience was wonderful. Mike Contreras was a top notch, rock star, Super salesperson . Everyone was so friendly and helpful.. I would highly recommend this place... ask for Mike Contreras!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Contreras
June 29, 2018

"Great customer service"

- TheGuy805

They always go over and beyond to help the customers, offer waters, snacks, it makes you feel at home when buying a car. Rockettown is the place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael contreras
June 20, 2018

"Trusted service"

- ghm

I always feel like they have me and my car's best interest in mind. Estimate was accurate and they let me know progress of the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, service
June 04, 2018

"Great and fast "

- Julia18

Chris Garcia and Sue were very quick helpful and very informative they were able to get us our family vehicle for an affordable price and payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garcia
May 20, 2018

"Friendly and Easy "

- Bcarlosrn

Fast, friendly and efficient!! Dealer works with your needs. Bad credit , no problem. No judgement here. They go above and beyond !happy car buyer today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Zikakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results