About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rocky's Autos

2.0

33 Lifetime Reviews

6350 N. Federal Blvd., Denver, Colorado 80221 Directions
Sales: (303) 426-4646

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Rocky's Autos

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2017

"GREAT PLACE!!!"

- DROB612

NO ONE WILL EVER WRITE A GOOD REVIEW, BUT WILL MAKE A POINT TO RIGHT A BAD REVIEW IT LOOKS LIKE! HAVE BOUGHT 3 Cars FROM ROCKYS AUTOS! AMAZING EACH AND EVERY TIME!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID ROTHROCK
September 19, 2017

"They sell broken cars "

- Upsetcustomer00

Do not recommend this place it all. Having a lot issues with a car we purchased there , they are friendly to trap you and sell you a car with several issues. Please do not support this dealership and do not buy from them. Even the mechanics are trained to lie and tell you that everything is okay ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 15, 2017

"A financially devastating experience..."

- sr22e

After decades of providing me and my family superior service Rocky's has hit rock bottom. Only 44 more payments to go, but need 15k to make the vehicle go at all. Engine blown, transmission scrap metal, gaskets cracked and patched, cracked engine manifold, and the list is only getting bigger as competent tecs dig into it. We went to Rocky's expecting they provide a reliable used car as they have for 3 generations Now we have to decide which days we get to eat even a single meal. They now prefer a quick dollar over preserving their reputation of quality and reliability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
There, is, no, reason, to, sully, an, individual, within, the, organization, this, is, a, problem, with, the, culture, within, the, company
February 14, 2017

"dont waste your time "

- bkeli80

worst customer service! I dont recommend anyone going there. bunch of scam artists! frauds! they go through financial place thats in cactus jacks but thyere not part of cactus jacks lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
idk
May 20, 2016

"Bought a car they say they take care or the cars"

- kimberly gutierrez

They dont they said we have checked it front to back and the second day driving it started bucking so we checked the trani fluids this morning after stalling out two times and to our surprise no trani fluid the stick was completely dry .... not happy at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julian
May 20, 2016

"They will cheat you take advantage of you sell you a lemon"

- Taken again

Took advantage of me sold me a car from there show room and it's been in the shop since i drove it off won't help me now so I'm stuck with a 30,000 dollar peace of xxxx from Rockys never buy or refer anybody to Rockys autos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
March 16, 2016

"You suck"

- casimiro quintana

Con artist sold my niece a lemon nice rockies, taking advantage of people. You should be ashamed, but wait people like you dont have any heart! Striaght to xxxx with ya!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger
February 28, 2016

"Stay away"

- Robin

We bought a GMC truck and they were friendly.That is how they get you in there web.Told us it was treated like gold.Bought it and engine light came on 2 weeks after we bought it.Engine went out.Had to have a used engine put in.Has been a nightmare in shop for work over and over .Have put in over 700.000 in repairs.STAY AWAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The guy on TV do not remember name
January 28, 2016

"Bad Salesmanship "

- AngryJoey

Arriving at the dealership, the gentleman who showed us around the lot was very friendly and helpful in finding the right car for a first-time driver. He even offered to buy us breakfast and was nice to the kiddo. Should have listened when they said "No warranty, car is sold as-is" bought it anyways, and the "Check Engine" light had turned on before I even pulled into my driveway! That's when it started shifting very jumpy and making a terrible smell. We called them up and drove back down to the dealership asking to exchange for a different model and were denied. Went to an official Mazda dealership (which was the model I'd gotten) and the Transmission was completely shot. Repairs would cost more than the check I'd just written 2 hours ago. Rocky's finally agreed to see us, and made me sign a contract stating that they were only repairing my transmission as a courtesy and were not legally required to. Even then, when I drove my car back home after said repairs, the same light popped back on. A couple visits later, they repaired the issue by replacing the transmission completely (used, of course) and swore up and down that this is not how they do business. Two weeks after that, I had to replace my catalytic converters for quite a pretty penny. Very dissatisfied with the service and quality of the vehicles they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quinn
August 20, 2015

"Bad customer service"

- Na

They are con artist they tried to hassle me on a down payment and when I started asking questions they stopped responding or changed the subject it's rid how unprofessional they are

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas intara
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results