Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar

Pasadena, CA

N/A
79 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

337 West Colorado Blvd

Pasadena, CA

91105

Directions

79 Reviews of Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"Quick and Enjoyable experience"

- Peter Ayyoub

Brandon was a great salesman, super fun salesman and the entire sale was quick and enjoyable. Allowed us to test drive whichever car we wanted, and i can honestly say i was more then satisfied with the service and pricing i received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dame
Oct 02, 2017 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar responded

Peter, I am so thrilled to hear about your great experience with Brandon. Thank you for choosing Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar. - Aman Abraham, General Manager

August 21, 2017

"Worst car salesman"

- Hos

I try to buy a jaguar at rusnak Pasadena after two hours the salesman dense said you approved with $10.000 down we said ok we want to think over night we agree to pay $5000 with cash and $5000 check Wichita clear Friday I asked if I can get $5000 discount but I would buy car if I could 'not get the discount because we liked the car then when we try to leave khris (the manger ) said you're not approved we have the paper in hand said you approved for $70.000 with 2.9 so which one you lies if we are not approved why you give me paper then he shooked our hand .with this gimmick I will not ever go there nor recommend the rusnak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Khris Garwick
1.0
July 26, 2017

"My lease experience "

- Lovebug78

I really appreciated how friendly, helpful & professional Mike Hamadani was, however the general Manager Khristophet Garwick took me by surprise when he entered the finance room and said what is the problem? I am approving you with a BK & REPOSITION you have on your credit! I said first off I have amazing credit now! That was 10 years ago & the reason we are having a conversation is because the term of the lease is not correct, a ding on my credit doesn't give you any right to treat me as a lesser individual. I will never return to Rusnak for future leases nor would I recommend this dealership, just for being treated the way I was by the General Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Khris Garwick
1.0
Mahmoud Hamadani
5.0
Aug 02, 2017 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar responded

Hello, I am the General Manager of Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar, Aman Abraham. I sincerely apologize if you felt disrespected in any way during your visit. I will be sure to look into what happened, and I hope we can turn this experience around, and earn back your trust. If you have any questions, or if you would like to discuss this further, my email is aabraham@rusnakautogroup.com. Thank you, Aman Abraham, General Manager

July 02, 2017

"Repair of vehicle"

- gk

The quality of the repair is great every time. They have the parts available when needed to take care of my repairs for my older Jaguar XKR quickly. Eden is the diamond, she goes far beyond for her customers and fosters loyalty in the customer. Yes, you do pay a higher price for repairs compared to smaller specialty garage. But there is a trade off between low cost repairs and premium quality care by Eden and the dealership she represents. What would be nice is for the dealership not to just have specials once and a while, you know they never occur when that service is needed. But to have a customer loyalty discount program; if you bought the car there, that would be valid all the time for any repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Esparza
5.0
Jul 10, 2017 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar responded

Thank you for this excellent feedback, and for your suggestion! I am happy to know that Eden provides exemplary customer service to our guests. Thank you for choosing Rusnak/Pasadena Jagaur. We look forward to working with you again.- Aman Abraham, General Manager

July 01, 2017

"A+Service"

- D-LIF

Repairs are made easy, the service is great. Quick updates, attentive staff and friendly service. New location works well. Thanks for taking care of my ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Esparza
5.0
Jul 10, 2017 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar responded

Thank you for your compliments to our Service department, and thank you for trusting Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar with your vehicle. We look forward to working with you in the future.- Aman Abraham, General Manager

June 21, 2017

"Cheers "

- Kevin M

In at 7.30 offered loaner car but decided to wait told it would be ready within an hour and a half done dusted cleaned and returned with a few minutes to spare thank you Eden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Esparza
5.0
Jul 03, 2017 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar responded

Kevin, Thank you for this great review of our Service department! I am happy to know that Eden took excellent care of your vehicle. Thank you for working with us! - Aman Abraham, General Manager

June 20, 2017

" Buying my F Type"

- zebra77777

My salesman Abraham super nice but the gal in finance was too pushy on wheel coverage and protection......that could have been toned down a bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham Kolandjian
Jul 03, 2017 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar responded

Thank you for this feedback, we will definitely take this into account. I am happy to hear that Abraham provided great customer service! Thank you for choosing Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar, and enjoy your new vehicle! - Aman Abraham, General Manager

March 27, 2017

"New Location, Same Great Service"

- jaguargirl

Even though the drive is a bit longer for me now that they have moved the service department eastward, I gladly go the extra difference since Eden Esparza is my service advisor. She is so kind, competent, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Esparza
5.0
Apr 10, 2017 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar responded

Thank you for driving a little further to work with us! We are thankful for your business, and Eden will enjoy reading this review! Thank you!- Aman Abraham, General Manager

March 26, 2017

" Rusnak Jag service is awesome! "

- Jaguar2011

Every time I go in Eden takes such good care of me! They can always get me in right away and services done promptly. They always go above and beyond to make it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Esparza
5.0
Mar 31, 2017 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar responded

Thank you for your compliments to Eden, and for your great review! I am pleased to hear that you have received prompt and professional customer service during your visit. Thank you for choosing Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar. - Aman Abraham, General Manager

March 23, 2017

"Honest, fun, kind people"

- Roseisthebest

I had a great experience, Igor and Todd were honest, quick, and made a great deal. This experience made leasing my car less stressful. I had a horrible experience with BMW and both Todd and Igor assured me with their friendliness, professionalism, and dedication in making sure this experience would be a much better one. I felt comfortable, and was promised a great deal and received one from Jaguar of Rusnak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Kazariane
5.0
Other Employees : Igor Babnic
Mar 31, 2017 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar responded

I am pleased to hear about your excellent experience with Igor and Todd! I am happy to know that their professionalism and dedication made you feel comfortable. Thank you for choosing Rusnak Pasadena Jaguar! We hope you love your vehicle. - Aman Abraham, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results