About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sage Hyundai

4.6

119 Lifetime Reviews

224 N. Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles, California 90004 Directions
Sales: (213) 387-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Sage Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Santa Fe sport"

- alyson007

I love my new car, the staff at sage dealership were professional and kind, made purchasing my car a pleasure, I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2017

"Impressive!"

- sandinsb

I was totally impressed with the whole buying experience. No one ever tried to persuade or push me into buying a car. They listened and made sure I saw everything that would be a good fit. By the end, I really felt like they treated me like my own son's would have. They demonstrated that they were there to make sure people were happy with not only the car they chose, but the whole buying experience and not just to make a sale. Very Impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Saab, Mike M and Moussa Hijazi
November 04, 2017

"Review"

- kym.stewart1

I had a good experience and would recommend this dealership...overall good experience..I would only say I would like my gift card they forgot that. There is nothing more to say..Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 02, 2017

"Owner"

- jovitahernandez318

Very please with the vehicle and the process was smooth. Will definitely return great experience the sales people were great and I felt great about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 13, 2017

"Lease"

- hillary5471

It was great buying from sage Hyundai .. I will come back for the 2021 car to this dealer The people were great and the management was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 12, 2017

"What a dealership should be!"

- zoilo721

I had a good experience in this dealership, Mike was very attentive to our needs. He showed us different cars and was very patient with me and my wife. He gave us just the right amount of attention we need, we hate pushy salespeople. We have already shared our experience with relatives and friends who might be in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 03, 2017

"Elantra"

- isak.shin

Brian helped me pick the car I wanted. Manager Musa gave me a very good price and service. Thank you Sage Hyundai for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 28, 2017

"Review"

- derek22

I had a great experience at Sage Hyundai. The salesmen was very honest and helpful. I felt like he understood my needs and helped me with the financing options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 21, 2017

"Lease"

- moeafriat

It was a great experience I definitely will come back to this dealership againAlex was right it was very helpful and knew about all the cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berry
September 21, 2017

"The very best"

- grannielj

Sage recommended by Danny Scott. Radi called, deal made over phone. Delmy & Nathan brought car to me & paperwork completed. It was a pleasure to deal with Sage Hyundai. If I'm ever in the area I will stop by just to say hello My Tucson is very easy to handle. Love my new car more than I loved my old Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delmy Fuentes & Nathan both delightful & easy to work with
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results