Back

Sandia BMW

Albuquerque, NM

4.7
157 Reviews

6001 Pan American West Fwy NE

Albuquerque, NM

87109

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 157 reviews

November 23, 2022

On my way to work an alert popped up on my BMW X5 screen “Drivetrain Malfunction”, I was around the corner from our garage. The vehicle drove normal so I thought maybe just a glitch. Parked my car and wen More

by angelnray4
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph and Barry
Nov 23, 2022 -

Sandia BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback. Please know that we are looking into your concerns and will reply back to you soon.

July 01, 2022

Overall the service was not what I would expect from a luxury car dealer. The new car sales manager is extremely rude when things don't go his way. They wait till the last minute to pay trade-ins, even wh More

by jgc021
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Orse
Jul 05, 2022 -

Sandia BMW responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your sales experience. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Barry Bolio General Manager bbolio@sandiabmw.com

June 29, 2022

Be warned, this dealer will attempt to scam you out of thousands. I called about purchasing a new motorcycle from them offering my current bike as trade (also a BMW). The offer on my trade was well below More

by Tony
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Motorcycle sales and sales manager
Jun 30, 2022 -

Sandia BMW responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your sales experience. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Barry Bolio General Manager bbolio@sandiabmw.com

November 16, 2021

Outstanding customer service.I purchased a 2016 BMW 428i Outstanding customer service. I purchased a 2016 BMW 428i from a separate dealership which had three pre-purchase maintenance issues. Over a three m More

by Hugh McTernan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Nov 18, 2021 -

Sandia BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words for Scott! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 01, 2021

Just wanted to give a positive shout out for the excellent service I recently received from Sandia BMW. I was in Albuquerque last week for a wedding having driven there from my home in Denver. I h More

by RonM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Garcia
Jul 06, 2021 -

Sandia BMW responded

Thank you Ron for your kind words! We are so glad we were able to provide you with a great experience! We'll be happy to pass your positive feedback to Ruben. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

June 18, 2021

Tony Harris and Tiaree Villegas were super helpful and made it easy to purchase a perfect new vehicle without any issues. I highly recommend both! More

by DBL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Harris, Tiaree Villegas
Jul 06, 2021 -

Sandia BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words! We'll be happy to pass your positive feedback to Tony and Tiearee. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 07, 2021

This was truly an amazing experience! Rick, Kurt and Tiarre were all amazing! I left there with my dream car and new friends. Great work BMW! More

by acdcjaram
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Kurt and Tiarre
Jul 06, 2021 -

Sandia BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 05, 2021

Everyone at Sandia BMW was awesome! Thank you to Rick, Roxy, Tiarre, Matt and David! I could not of had a better experience! Thanks again More

by DGG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Roxy, Tiarre, Matt, David
Jul 06, 2021 -

Sandia BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 05, 2021

The process was easy and Tiarre and Roxy were very knowledgeable and friendly. I had a great experience, it was quick, easy and painless. Thank you. More

by martin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiarre and Roxy
Jul 06, 2021 -

Sandia BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words! We'll be happy to pass your positive feedback to Tiarre and Roxy. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 03, 2021

Awesome experience! My first BMW, dream car!Fast, honest Awesome experience! My first BMW, dream car! Fast, honest professional experience with Roxie, she told us like it is and I got what I always wanted. More

by Wy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxane Baranchik
Jul 06, 2021 -

Sandia BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words! We'll be happy to pass your positive feedback to Roxy and Tiarre. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results